Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yerevan Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 85 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 85 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • willie123
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.9

Overall everything was good. I feel 4 bedded dorm should be exclusively reserved for male guests as it is shocking and embarrassing to find female guests in the same room upon waking up in the morning as guests do check in at unearthly or early morning hours. The motion detector light in the building entrance operates only for a few seconds which greatly inconveniences the guest while trying to figure out the door unlocking. Individual lockers should be provided for safekeeping valuables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
5.1

The worst breakfast we ever had! A plate with 1 cracker, 1 egg, 1 yoghurt and 2 slices of cheese and ham were not refrigerated but instead placed in the heat for the entire duration of breakfast( health hazard!!!) During the day various people (staff) entered our room, seemingly looking for something and surprised once they noticed us, which made us feel unsafe. The furniture was so old that a chair broke while my friend (50kg) was sitting on it. Luckily no ambulance was needed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2017
10.0

Great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

The only negative point for this hostel is that they don't have airconditioning, but use (large) fans instead for cooling. That makes the sleeping rooms very noisy to say the least. But location, staff and everything else is really superbe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
7.1

I booked 2 rooms with double bed with ac but the night i arrived there was only one with ac. Staff told me second room had an ac but broken and now we had to use the room with fan. there were no other alternative so we stayed one night in that room. we openned the window during the night and it was noisy and hot ( without ac) the day after as yerevan hostel promised they provided a room with ac and we moved in to that room, which was very small...that bathroom was quite dirty too...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • shokatimojtaba313
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.0

Photos are very different with actual. We reserved another room but they gave us different room with low facilities. Our room was without any air condition, towel, shoes, coffe maker .... . Also it had poor breakfast without any coffee or tea

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.9

Good location, mean staff. The 8 people mixed room is in the basement, super hot in summer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.9

Staff were fantastic. We had a private room which was clean and had aircon. Not much atmosphere, but regardless this is a good ppace to stay in Yerevan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
5.7

Two different parts in the hostels. one seemingly in a much better condition. We clearly stayed in the worst one. Beds are comfortable but no A.C. you'll have to rely on the fan which is very strong. Two of the people we were traveling with fell sick because of this. Rooms are a bit noisy. There is no locker. The only one washroom for 8/9 people was very dirty. We even saw tiny worms near the bath. The hostel does not provide any room for the travellers to meet and exchange. staff very nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

When I arrived it turned out they'd mistaken my reservation and booked me in to dorm insted of 4-bed. As an appologize they got me a private room. How good is that? Hostel is centraly located and dorms are spacious eniugh. They could run bathrooms a bit more often. Other than that it was a pleasant stay. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×