Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yellow Submarine Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.4
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 128 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 5.3
  • Atmosféra 4.4
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
Yellow Submarine Backpackers Located at 66 Quay Street, , Brisbane.
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 66 Quay Street
57% 128
-27.4673880 153.0126110
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
3.7

The location was the only thing + about this place. We booked a twin room & ended up with a tree-house styled cupboard room right next to the "BBQ area". Which seemed to had its glory days a decade ago. The place were REALLY worn down, (even 4 us backpackers) we were grossed out by this place. Despite no smoking signs everywhere, people smoked all over the place, & not just cigarettes. But if you want to get the authentic Christiania feeling without the glamour, try it out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
2.9

We have never in our lives experienced as poor customer service as we did in Yellow Submarine. As backpackers we don't expect much but common courtesy and friendliness. The staff was extremely rude not only to us but to all the other guests as well. Additionally, the facilities are definitely not up to the standards they should be. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
4.9

Very unclean everywhere. Don't think sheets or bedding had been washed. Staff a little rude in places. But very cheap on the other hand. Some permanent strange residents around all the time. You pay what you get for, super cheap and dirty. Needs cleaning and painting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
5.7

two electric port in a room for three person, lock of a door of a bathroom in second level broken, can't eat and drink things in cold space up to 7 am (9am rarely),

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
5.1

On a été accueilli par quelqu'un de blasé, qui nous a fait comprendre qu'il fallait arriver plus tôt (on est arrivé avant 19h alors que la réception était ouverte jusqu'à 22h). La chambre était défraichie et spartiate (un lit, une seule prise sur laquelle était branchée le ventilo, une table de chevet). Pour ce qui est de l'emplacement des toilettes et des douches, c'est le labyrinthe et pas très pratique. L’hôtel aurait besoin d'un rafraichissement, il ne fait pas entretenu.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Our room didn't lock so we spent the week without a key. Quite an old building but thats okay. The train track runs behind it and if you're a light sleeper it will wake you up. A lot of the hostel users don't clean up after themselves in the kitchen so the cleaners have a heck of a job, but they do it well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
2.9

The place is full of spiders. The building is old and not maintained at all. All the facilities except the shower and bathroom are not in use because its all dusty and full of spider web. After a sleepless night because of the heat, Me and my girlfriend was attacked by a staff member called Amish because we ate at the "reception". We respond politely that we will leave and he attacked us and cursed us. Its a shame this place looks like this. The land has so much potential.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2016
8.6

The Yelloe Submarine hostel is in a really good location as it's an easy walk to both the city centre and south bank! The staff were friendly! The hostel seemed to be clean! The kitchen actually had 2 ovens which was a pleasant change as most hostels do not have them! The room was sometimes a bit warm as we only had a fan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
6.9

We were upgraded to a 4-bed room (we had originally booked 8 or 12). However, the pillows and showers were dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.