Hostelworld.com

Yellow Submarine Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.1
Yellow Submarine Backpackers Located at 66 Quay Street, , Brisbane.
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
Australia
Brisbane Queensland 4000 66 Quay Street
61% 117
-27.4673880 153.0126110
Yellow Submarine Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
2.9

The place is full of spiders. The building is old and not maintained at all. All the facilities except the shower and bathroom are not in use because its all dusty and full of spider web. After a sleepless night because of the heat, Me and my girlfriend was attacked by a staff member called Amish because we ate at the "reception". We respond politely that we will leave and he attacked us and cursed us. Its a shame this place looks like this. The land has so much potential.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2016
8.6

The Yelloe Submarine hostel is in a really good location as it's an easy walk to both the city centre and south bank! The staff were friendly! The hostel seemed to be clean! The kitchen actually had 2 ovens which was a pleasant change as most hostels do not have them! The room was sometimes a bit warm as we only had a fan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
6.9

We were upgraded to a 4-bed room (we had originally booked 8 or 12). However, the pillows and showers were dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2016
2.0

THE WORST PLACE EVER!! NEVER STAY HERE! They shouldn't be allowed to be on hostelworld.com at all! It was dirty, smelly, old, spiders in the bed, mugs and mold in the showers and the toilet, rude staff and very poor english! Couldn't understand anything about what we was telling her. And we wasn't allowed to talk to the manager about our problem with the hostel! And they didn't allowed us to cancel our stay without having us pay for 2 extra days, even when we cancel it early! Never stay here!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2016
5.4

Het was allemaal erg basis en niet erg schoon zowel de douches (schimmel) als de keuken.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2016
6.3

This is one of those travel stories you will tell for years to come. The service was great when we arrived. The place is in need of serious maintenance, but had some sort of interesting character/vibe going on! Good Luck! (Ask for an extension cord when you check in for the double middle room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 lis 2015
6.0

Staff was friendly, but didn't speak good English. It was smelly and had no air con. But it was, what you could expect for the value!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2015
4.6
Přeloženo: Google

Distribuce je hrozné, a každý pokoj je velmi páchnoucí. Všechny kohoutky v koupelnách, kde vytéká a působil dojmem velmi staré. Recepcionist ignoroval každou žádost a nebyl moc příjemný.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2015
5.1

Es ist wirklich sehr dreckig (ich bin normalerweise nicht sehr empfindlich was das angeht, vorallem nicht für eine Nacht) und es hat sehr gestunken. Die Frau an der Rezeption war zwar sehr freundlich, konnte aber nur sehr schlechtes Englisch. Für den Preis hatte ich wirklich schon bessere Hostels und ich bin jetzt schon seit 4 Monaten hier.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.