Hostelworld.com

Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel Located at gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13, , Goreme.
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
Turkey
Goreme 50180 gaferli mah. cevizler sok. no:13
85% 361
38.6427436 34.8320996
Yasin's Place Backpackers Cave Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.7

来格雷梅之前遇到了几个小伙伴,其实格雷梅这两天都没怎么在青旅待着,一直在外面跑,也去小伙伴住的地方转转,所以对这家青旅了解并没有那么多。 总的来说价格很公道,我订的单人间才70多人民币。不过设施确实简陋了一些,房间里只有床,洞穴空间也有点拘束,门下面也有一条大缝。不过土国人民善良淳朴,这些都不会对安全造成什么影响啦。青旅早上还提供早餐,不过我都没吃过。地理位置不错,距离格雷梅镇中心不远。 其实设施减了一星并不是因为这家不好啦,可能其他房间设施真的很不错呢。只是格雷梅这地方强大的酒店实在是太多,转了几个小伙伴住的地方,都很不错,其实怎么挑都不会太差啦。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Goreme. Booked for dorm room, I got whole room for myself becoz of low season. Decent breakfast, great facility. Very recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

The staffs are all friendly and easier to communicate. They even made a special breakfast for me and my friend. Really really recommended to you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2016
8.0

The room was fine, with a heater and nice beds. The staff were very helpful in organizing trips and changing from a bus to an airplane. Great recommendation for local home made food and for accommodating our allergies. We would gladly to stay again and recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
8.9

Really nice Hostel with the best breakfast Ive ever got in a Hostel. Staff is really nice and rooms very cool (caves ;) Only thing is in the winter it is freaking cold. They have heaters in the rooms but they only work from 4.30 pm when they turn on the heating. They told us it would run "all night" but when we got up at 4.45 am one day (b.c. of the balloon flight) it was already cold again. so prepare for some cold nights and pack warm cloth

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2016
9.4

Super friendly stuff ! Best location and also really tasty breakfast :) We definitely recommend this place:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • schiopa
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 led 2016
4.0

O hostel é legal. Mas com mais defeitos que prazeres. Nao pode usar a cozinha. O banheiro é externo do quarto, externo de ambientes. Fui no inverno, e para terem uma ideia do frio, a agua do sanitário estava congelada. Descomodo para fazer as necessidades e tomar banho.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 led 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here. Very warm and Cosy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at during my round the world trip. You sleep in a comfy cave. Wake up to amazing breakfast in the morning. The location makes a great base to explore the area from. Do yourself a favor. Stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.