Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Travelling With Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.7

Everything was really great with the hostel. Its clean and got everything you need but most importantly the staff is really great and amazingly helpfull. Depending on what you are looking for in yangshuo it has also got a great location. It is very central and close to most things. However, since the city is quite a party city with lots of tourism some might prefer a hostel more on the edge of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.7

We LOVED this hostel. The dorm rooms were spacious and clean with super cozy beds. The common area was a lovely place to hang out in with books, plants, and some of the cutest, most playful kittens. Staff is also extremely helpful and pleasant. Great place all around -- one of our favorite hostels in China!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 led 2017
8.3

住的还是满意的,住了五天,阳台很舒服(大堂)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.7

Really helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment! Hope you enjoyed your time here! See you then!!

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.9

Friendly and very helpful staff. Bubly and funny which creates a relaxing and cool atmosphere. Perfect location, clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment! I am happy that you enjoyed the time here! We are young staff here. So maybe not everything is perfect. But we are trying our best. Hope to see you again in Yangshuo!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Tiene una onda increíble este hostal, buenos espacios, una terraza con vista a un cerro muy característico, buena atención, buenos precios, buena disposición. Nos gustó mucho. Tiene la mejor cama de todo el viaje a China, con la mejor almohada incluida (siempre en China son muy delgadas las almohadas). Ubicación excepcional, también. ¡Gracias por recibirnos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.1

Nice play to stay. The food was not very good at the hostel but there are plenty of great places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your evaluate.We will try our best to do the food more delicious.Hope next time can bring you a better experience.

14 říj 2016
8.3

Place was a good hostel. Weren't many westerners staying there while I was there. Facilities were good. Great A/C

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you four your comment. It's very happy that you enjoy the time stay in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
4.9

‎‎horrible expirience!!!!!!!!! This place is not clean-even a little bit! There were leech there! And who knows what else! The staff knew the room wasnt clean because a couple before us also complained and moved from this room, and they still put us there! I stayed in the durms-my friend got eaten all over her body,we ask to upgrade for a privet room,and there the night was unbearable! I chacked out after 2 days instead of 6! And they charged me the fee of the website! DONT GO THERE ! ! ! !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's really sorry about all your experience. We already try our best to kill them that other guests will not have these experience.

7 říj 2016
10.0

Super clean, great, low price food. Very nice views from roof top deck. Cold beer available at any time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment . It's really happy that you can have a enjoyable time in our hostel. Welcome to our hostel again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.