Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

L'auberge est très bien située. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable. Petit bémol, pas de serviette de toilette ni de tasse dans la chambre malgré la présence d'une bouilloire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
7.1

OBS: I cannot really rate the hostel, as they made a mistake with the booking and was all occupied when I got there. However the staff found a good solution as there is a hostel next door, where I just got a room instead. Off course that was a bit inconvenient, but they still let me use the facilities and everything, so it wasn't that big a problem. In that way I think the service level is quite good compared to other hostels in China.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.6

Great location, near West street but without the noise. However difficult to find at first. Staff is super super kind to help with everything or just for a chat. Bathroom wasn't really clean, but sufficient. Rooftop had great potential, but it was quiet when I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Directly on the busiest street of Yangshuo, if that's what you are looking for, it is your place. If not, pick an hostel on the countryside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

A destacar su ubicación junto al muelle, el bar y las buenas vistas del rooftop. El personal de la staff muy amable, nos cambió de habitación solucionándonos un problema. Acceso a wifi muy bueno y también servicio de lavado gratis. A mejorar: sólo tiene servicio de breakfast. Recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • zzarra
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
6.9

L'auberge est bien située même si pas évidente à trouver (petite ruelle étroite). Les chambres sont propres et agréables. L'accueil est chaleureux le personnel parle anglais mais parfois les informations données sont incomplètes ou erronées. On nous a proposé un service de navette Yangshuo - Guilin pour prendre un train ensuite. On nous a assuré qu'on arrivait à la gare de Guilin désirée.. Nous ne sommes pas arrivées à la bonne gare !! Nous avons dû payer un taxi pour traverser toute la ville !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

El cuarto y baño buenos aunque se encuentran 3 pisos por escalera. La gente del hostel muy buena y predispuesto a ayudarte en Todo. Un poco desorganizado el hostel en general y a veces sucio o con goteras en las escaleras. La terraza muy buena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.6

Overall the hotel was really good. I slept in the all female six person room but there were only two other girls who stayed with me that night. The rooftop bar view was gorgeous. The night life was not crazy, which I appreciated. There was a 100 yuan deposit I was not aware of but I got it back. The beds felt a little wet but maybe it was just the climate. No towels provided unless you pay a fee. Toilets were western and the water was hot. Hard to find but directions provided got me there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

I traveled to Yangshuo with a friend and from the minute we got in the hostel we felt at home. The staff took best care of us and organized everything for us, they gave us bikes and we went paragliding, among others. The hostel is in the perfect location, next to West Street but not in it. The view from the rooms and the rooftop bar is unbelievable. I strongly recommend this hostel, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. Serena and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, amazing views from the rooftop bar and right on the doorstep of west street. Great beds and great security. I had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.