Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 632 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.6

Overall the hotel was really good. I slept in the all female six person room but there were only two other girls who stayed with me that night. The rooftop bar view was gorgeous. The night life was not crazy, which I appreciated. There was a 100 yuan deposit I was not aware of but I got it back. The beds felt a little wet but maybe it was just the climate. No towels provided unless you pay a fee. Toilets were western and the water was hot. Hard to find but directions provided got me there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

I traveled to Yangshuo with a friend and from the minute we got in the hostel we felt at home. The staff took best care of us and organized everything for us, they gave us bikes and we went paragliding, among others. The hostel is in the perfect location, next to West Street but not in it. The view from the rooms and the rooftop bar is unbelievable. I strongly recommend this hostel, thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

I had a great time here. Serena and the rest of the staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful. The location is great, amazing views from the rooftop bar and right on the doorstep of west street. Great beds and great security. I had a really good time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel, located in a small lane of west street (the most busy walking street) ,no need to worry about food and drink,clean room with locker provided,free wifi in room and common area, good security, very nice and English speaking staff, quick response in email, can help to arrange boat trip and transportation,laundry service available and space to hang and dry clothes, hair drier available, free drinking water available, excellent view from roof top! Recommended to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay here in a double room. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking things to do. Breakfast was nice and good value. The location was perfect right beside West Street in the heart of Yangshuo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

The rooftop bar is incredible. Best view in Yangshuo. Hostel wasn't even very crowded when I went but we had a great time. People at front desk speak good english and helped me book buses and day activities. Best hostel in Yangshuo for sure. The rooftop bar makes the whole place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.4

Really nice rooftop bar, really affordable, but the place was empty and there are only two bathrooms and 2 showers. Was empty when I was there but in peak season it could be problematic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

Excellent place. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivanfiuza
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2017
10.0

Best view of yangshuo, friendly stuff and very cheap at the winter!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.