Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel Located at lianfeng xiang #4, , Yangshuo.
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 lianfeng xiang #4
85% 606
24.7763118 110.4973232
Yangshuo Showbiz Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nyfa
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Vue imprenable sur la rivière Li (ne pas oublier sa couverture ;)) Rooftop convivial où il fait bon vivre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel just off the main street which is very noisy at night. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

Showbiz was a quiet and clean hostel right off West Street, but far enough away from the noise. We had a nice stay and the staff's English was the best we had encountered in China. We were sick for a few days and they were so accommodating, helping us find the pharmacy and recommending some medicine. The rooftop bar is amazing, but very quiet. I'd love to see it livened up with a bar tender and some music next time! The view is truly spectacular.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sjefwijnen9223
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čer 2016
6.0

When we arrived there was a huge insect in the room. Bathroom was dirty with lot of stains. We decided to get another room. The guy who was at the reception understood and was very helpful. Refunded all our money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lillato1806
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel; fantastic location in Yangshuo but not so central as to be in the noisy bar area. Beds comfy and made up when we arrived. Each bed has a lamp, shelf and electric socket and the room has much needed A/C. Bathroom clean and mostly always stocked with toilet paper. Western toilets. Also arrange good trips, but their bike rentals are more expensive than the other places in town (we hired electric biked for 40 elsewhere). Rooftop bar gives views to die for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.1

Really nice youth hostel, very well located in the city of Yangshuo (near the main street) and with an amazing rooftop with a view on the river...! There were 7 of us and we stayed 3 nights, we all really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Happylives
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, best view of Yangshuo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

On y est reste deux nuits. Super auberge !! Très bien placé personnel très chaleureux ! Tres bonne ambiance Super roof top et bar, dortoirs propres et parties communes aussi. Location de vélos. Rien a redire. Le seul point un peu négatif c'est le petit déjeuner correct mais pas à la hauteur du reste.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
4.9

The place was almost impossible to find. We had to call at least twice. There should have been much more detailed directions listed on the website. When we got there, they had no soap bars for sale. Also, towels were not ready to be rented. What irked me most was that, although the lady told me they served breakfast from 8a-12p, when I came down the next morning at 8a, the guy working told me there was no breakfast, and that I should go out and buy it. So, bad communication among the staff.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.