Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Yangshuo Culture House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 394 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
8.9

I loved staying here! Wei is amazing!! He's been generously helpful and I'd recommend to anyone a visit here, as you'd get the chance to learn a lot from Wei and be inspired too. Thank you again so much for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay for families and single travellers alike. With friendly English speaking host Wei and his family your stay in Yangshuo and the surrounding area will leave you knowing you have made the most from your stay in Yangshuo and beyond. Wei is a great source of information about all the sites and activities to see in the area and about Chinese culture in general. We ate the delicious home-cooked food every evening even though we usually experiment as often as possible. Perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

Perfect stay. Mr Wei and his wife were the perfect hosts! What do You want more than a clean room, great advise, very good service, aewsome free breakfast and an amazing tai'chi lesson. We actually extended our stay for 2extra Nights. Thank you for everything. Alex and Félix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot of your stay with us and all the best wishes and kind regards from the Yangshuo Culture House! Wei

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

Family was extremely friendly and location/house felt safe. Quiet and clean but not a good place to meet other travelers. We were the only guests. Great AC. House is a cab ride away or 20 min walk to West Street where many of the tourist attractions are.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot of your stay with us,we are very sorry that you cann't meet the other traveller during you stay with us because we have had stop all the internet booking,phone call booking and even they come to us by theirself during the 12-18/06/2017 because we have an Infant massage health care lesson at the Guilin Medical University. Anyway thanks alot your stay again and happy life!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
9.4

The owner Wei is an amazingly nice guy his English is pretty good as well. He was very accommodating from the get go helping us to find information and buses. He made tasty western style breakfast for us every morning and was always quick to answer the door when we would ring to get in. The place is really close to the bus station only drawback is it's about 20 min walk to downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot of your stay with us and we are ver happy that you have had the good time to stay with us,we hope to see you the other time. With all the best wishes and kind regards from the Yangshuo culture house!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Family run guesthouse out of centre. WeI was wonderful, coming to pick us up when we arrived two days prior to our booking, accommodating us with our change in plans, and helpful with providing information and advice for how to spend days in yangshuo and planning onward journey. Cooks breakfast of toast and fruit each morning, eggs too if you want it. His son and his wife live there too and they have a really gorgeous baby. Very welcoming and Wei really willing to share his knowledge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot of your stay with us and with all the best wishes and kind regards from the Yangshuo culture house! We hope to see you the other time!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this Hostel. The owner Wei was very nice and hospitable. He gives you a free ride to his place. He makes decent meals, his hostel was like a family atmosphere. Wei was very enjoyable to talk to. I really miss him the day I had to check out of his place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are very happy that you have had the good time to stay with us,thanks a lot of your stay with us again and with all the best wishes and kind regards from the Yangshuo Culture house! Wei

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×