Hostelworld.com

Yangshuo 131 International Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 57 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel Located at No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County, Yangshuo.
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
China
Yangshuo 541900 No.2 Fuhou Alley, Yangshuo County
82% 57
24.7784463 110.4953824
Yangshuo 131 International Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2015
7.7

This is an excellent choice for someone on budget. I felt safe in this hostel and I received a lot of help from the staff including picking me up from bus station when I got scarred by nasty van driver who offered me ride and didn't want to leave me alone. They came to pick me up within minutes and refused to take any money. They were always ready and able to help. They even tried to recover my money when I told them that I paid for trip to Silver Cave, but was put on the wrong bus by the seller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2015
4.9

Das ganze Gebäude riecht muffig und schimmlig und die. Bäder sind sehr spartanisch. Betten sind hart, gefühlsmäßig keine Matratze vorhanden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Balkon, was sehr praktisch zum Wäsche trocknen war.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kennavolley3227
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 říj 2015
8.0

The main man upfront was solid! This is definitely a hostel meant for adventurers. Everyone and everything had a rock climber feel. It is right outside the main part of the city and pretty difficult to find, but it is definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 zář 2015
10.0

we were really happy with Yangshuo 131 International Hostel I am writing review. And give a perfect point for you~!! Thank you again^^ -2015.09. Korean Family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2015
10.0

Very cool hostel! Located right at the center of Yanghsuo surrounded by these unbelievable mountains. The staff were really friendly, every single one of them. Very helpful, polite and welcoming! And their English was brilliant, I cant remember their names but they all got my 100%! The staff will help you book all what you need (electric bike, cooking course, climbing etc) The hostel itself is great, new and cosy. The food is really good but a bit pricey considering Chinese standards.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 srp 2015
5.7

I didn't like the atmosphere in this hostel, because I was alone in a room without a window. The bathroom was not cleaned. The hostel owner is a strange guy with long hair who hangs around the whole day with his dog. The dog is nice but it stinks. The price is very fair and the location of the hostel is not bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2015
10.0

super chill staff that are VERY helpful and accommodating. amazing roof top patio. really clean. cool decor. not sure If it was just our room but the door wasnt hung well so there was a gap that the air con was leaking out of and mosquitos came in to sleep with us which was lovely. but this hostel, in any case, was great despite this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • faaroon1160
  • Thajsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 srp 2015
6.3

I booked double beds room for 3 nights but hostel never cleaned the room. Once I told the staff , she just empty the bin for one time during three nights but did not cleaned the floor ,toilet or changed the bed sheet for 3 nights. Too dirty to stay in next time .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2015
4.6

Pretty average cant really say much else

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2015
8.0

Les informations sur la localisation sur HostelWorld ne sont pas précises (adresse juste mais aucune information quant à l'accès) et nous n'avons reçu aucun mail de confirmation de réservation et de précision quant à l'emplacement de l'établissement, ce qui a été fait par de nombreuses autres auberges et qui est bien pratique pour nous (nous voyageons sans wifi). Visiblement le mail que nous avons envoyé n'a pas été reçu par l'établissement. Adresse mail fausse sur HostelWorld ?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.