Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 266 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 266 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
YaganHouse Located at ohiggins 584, , Puerto Natales.
YaganHouse
Chile
Puerto Natales ohiggins 584
94% 266
-51.7195247 -72.4844455
YaganHouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 zář 2016
9.1

The breakfast was delicious, easily one of the best we've had! The room was clean and comfortable, showers hot & the dog was so sweet! The hostel is in a perfect location but is under construction right now so it's a bit noisy during the day. They didn't have a tent for us to rent at the time but it turned out to be it cheaper to rent from another shop. There were a couple mix ups with the reservation and our laundry but the owner went out of her way to sort everything out for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Yagan house for 4 nights and we loved it. We had to change our reservation because we wanted one extra day in Torres Del Paine and they were so accommodating. We rented some equipment from them and got our laundry done. Everything was reasonably priced and the staff was super sweet. Evelyn gave us some great tips for the park and we were so thankful she told us because it was beautiful. Their dog is adorable too, kept cuddling up to me

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with very warm and right-at-home atmosphere. Spacious but cozy feeling common room, very helpful staff, wonderfully clean rooms and good bathroom facilities with more than enough hot water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
10.0

Estuvimos durante 3 noches en este acogedor hostal junto a ni novia, su hermano y un amigo. Rentamos la habitación para 4 personas con espacio más que suficiente, calefaccionado día y noche, para acceder a las habitaciones debes quitarte los zapatos. Paulina nos ayudó mucho en nuestro viaje a Torres del Paine, tiene excelente equipo de trekking en renta a muy buen precio. Es un Hostal muy recomendable. Definitivamente nos sentimos como en casa. Gracias por todo Paulina! Nos volveremos a ver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Yagan House was an absolute dream hostel. We stayed here before and after hiking Torres Del Paine and it was perfect both times. It's super easy to prepare for a hike from here and we rented our gear from here as well which made it really easy and cost effective. We couldn't have been happier coming back to the cosiness and amazingly comfy beds at Yagan House after our hike. The kitchen here is amazing, and the breakfast is really yum. We would definitely recommend Yagan House to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Me encanto !!!! tuve la suerte de llegar a este lugar... la decoración de la hostal es hermosa, es un espacio muy acogedor, en el que dan ganas de compartir con los demás. estuve en una pieza de cuatro personas y la experiencia fue buenísima al igual que cuando estuve en pieza para dos. puedes cocinar, la hostal tiene wi fi, hay libros, se vive un ambiente tan rico que no dan ganas de irse, es barato (12 lucas la noche aprox) con desayuno (abundante).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Very nice and cosy hostel in Puerto Natales. I personally liked the extra touches such as having power points/reading lights for every bed, well-designed and clean toilets and having a warm fireplace in the lounge during the cold nights. One of my favourite hostels for my South America trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.1

Staff are not helpful with rental gear. Just leave it up to you to try and work it out for yourself. Breakfast is nice as scrambled eggs are made for you and yoghurt available. Good kitchen facilities but gets busy at dinner time. Showers just ok. Overall a nice place to hang out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel in S America possibly. Extremely comfortable. Great breakfast (eggs and good coffee available). Present and kind staff. The rooms are gorgeous--some of the nicest I've seen at any hostel. The common room is extremely well done. Rustic, cozy, quaint. Can't say enough good things. Thanks Yagan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.