Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
91% 218
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ekslee
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

공항에서 연결된 벤쿠버 시티센터 역에서 매우 가깝고, 도시 중심지에 위치해 있어서 근접성이 매우 좋음. 호텔에서 15분만 걸어가면 해안가에 도착 가능하고 10분 이내에 게스타운이 있어서 걸어서 관광하기 좋음. 또 호텔 주변에 다양한 음식점과 수퍼마켓인 IGA가 있어서 먹거리 해결도 쉬움. 또한, 호텔이어도 주방시설이 있어서 음식을 조리할 수 있음. 그러나, 10층에 있는 주방시설이 부족, 특히 전기레인지의 대부분이 고장이어서 불편함. 직원들도 매우 친절하고, 당일치기 여행 프로그램도 소개해 줌.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Vancouver. Perfect location, extremely clean and helpful staff. Fully recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Great spot, great staff, great prices....couldn't fault the place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.3

Das Bett War für 2 Personen etwas schmal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

The YWCA was in a great location , staff very helpful and friendly. Great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.1

The YWCA was conveniently located: we were able to walk to a bike rental shop and then ride around Stanley Park, also close was walking to the water and catching a little ferry boat over to Granville Island. We enjoyed 2 of our best meals (Medina Cafe and Chambar) again within walking distance. The hotel was spotless and the shared bathroom setup was both convenient and private. We would stay again in a minute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Das YWCA Vancouver ist ein ´Hostel, das aber sehr s´tarken Hotelcharakter hat. Die Zimmer sind sehr gut ausgestattet und wirklich sauber, genauso wie die Duschen auf dem Flur.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.7

The staff were very friendly and helpful. I had a problem with my laptop, and the receptionist went out of his way to get me the tool I needed to be able to fix it. Without his help, my conference presentation would not have been as successful. The room was clean and quiet in spite of the shared bathroom. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.4

We were pleasantly surprised. Our room had a shared bathroom which worked out very well--they have an electronic system that works very well for keeping privacy. The room was quiet and the air conditioning was central and so also quiet. The bed was a little on the soft side for our particular tastes. The fridge in the room was very handy, but we would have liked it better if it had a freezer compartment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Everything worked out very well. Thank you. Rajan Iyer & family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.