Hostelworld.com

YWCA Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
YWCA Hotel Located at 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver, Vancouver.
YWCA Hotel
Canada
Vancouver BC 733 Beatty Street, Vancouver
93% 201
49.2783990 -123.1128320
YWCA Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.4

Very good location in downtown Vancouver. Our room was clean and nicely furnished. Only complaint is that the shower's water pressure was too low and the water never heated up properly. Would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Great location, room was clean and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

We stayed at the YWCA Hotel on Vancouver while on a short trip to the city. We were on a budget as are travelling for 6 months and the hotel wass a great choice. Excellent value for money, amazi ng location in downtown, very clean rooms and helpful and courteous staff. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.1

Good central location for going out to different areas of Vancouver although not lots of note in the immediate vicinity. Good value but felt a bit more like a hotel than a travellers hostel in terms of atmosphere. Very clean overall, well equipped kitchen, pretty comfy beds and helpful staff :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Very welcoming staff and spotless environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Excellent overall. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and comfortable, if a little small. Would definitely recommend this place to others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic & clean facilities. Walking distance to chinatown subway glass town & bus stops. Staff very knowledgeable re tourist attractions & local area. Near hop on off bus stop. Very quiet & comfortable . Thoroughly enjoyed my stay in Vancouver as lots of local walking paths - from Australia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2016
9.7

The room was a bit small, but we enjoyed our stay very much. Great location and great friendly staff. We had our own bathroom we didn't have to share with the rest of the floor which I was reading a lot about in the reviews. I guess you just have to request a room and hope that they are available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2016
10.0

hostel was really clean, really helpful staff. With a central location pretty much everything was within walking distance or a short train jouney away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2016
8.9

En primer lugar permítanme agradecer al excelente staff que nos atendio y nos recomendo los excelentes lugares ,su nombre es Mikiku una persona super amable y bondadosa y sobre todo con un excelente trato al cliente yo personalmente le pondría 100 puntos de 100. Gracias

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.