Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YWCA Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 251 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Incredibly clean and quiet. Wonderful location. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

Very well situated, with good transport links, the area felt safe for a solo female traveller. The staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. My room was spotlessly clean and furnished to a very high standard with a tv, fridge. There is good wifi. I am pleased that my money is going to support such a good cause rather than to some hotel chain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Short walk from the BC Center SkyTrain stop on the Blue Line from the YVR Airport, so very convenient. I stayed in a twin bed private room with excellent room configuration for a small refrig, desk, chair, sink & mirror, & closet. The bed was comfortable w/good reading light. The bathroom down the hall was extra clean, good water pressure & temp, and I never had to wait for it to be available. Ice machine on the first floor, kitchens on every other floor, and knowledgeable desk staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at your YWCA Hotel. It was relaxed, friendly and very, very clean. Thank you. Anna van der Putte

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.4

Everything about this property are good. I had a wonderful stay with my family in this YWCA Residence of Vancouver.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 bře 2017
8.6

Great place in the middle of downtown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Sehr gute Lage, downtown mit Touristenattraktionen zu Fuß zu erreichen. Gute Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, auch in die nähere "grüne" Umgebung. Freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.3

Good value for your money since it is a convenient location! Just wished they had toilet seat covers and frequent cleaning in their bathrooms since it is communal. Also wish they had tissues in the room instead of having guests go to the bathroom and use toilet paper. Overall, enjoyed my stay and check in/out was a breeze :) would stay again if ever in the city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.