Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Youth Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 580 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.7

Good location - next to the central station and bus station. Bed was comfortable. Staff was not always present at the reception (could be because of Oktoberfest mania). Showers are small and old and only 2 per floor. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.3

Personal super freundlich! Dusche leider seeehr Klein und Toilette nicht besonders sauber. Frühstück war super und Zimmer an sich in Ordnung. Preis Leistung optimal!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 zář 2016
6.9

I stayed at CVJM/YMCA Muenchen for Oktoberfest. It was one of the cheaper options compared to the other hostels, but I was expecting a bit more. There are no lockers so beware. There is no curfew; however, the reception including the front door closes after a certain time (11 ish I think?) and you need to borrow their side door key for a small deposit. The location is kinda sketchy, but not dangerous.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
8.6

Un ottimo posto per il resto io mi sono trovato bene grazie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.7

This hostel was so good! I kept extending my stay and they were always very kind and receptive! Staff is amazing, and so is breakfast. The location is even better, you can go everywhere within a walking distance - I did not take any public transportation not even once! It is close to the Oktoberfest, to Marienplatz, to the Station, everything. Plus the price we payed was incredibly honest considering it was Oktoberfest time! Plus: they give you towels and very clean ones. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 zář 2016
10.0

Good and perfect service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mitchelleroth7720
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

I had a brief but pleasant stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

location is good but also seem like near to muslin migrant community, the room is clean and cozy but no wifi, wifi is just available in lobby, staff is good and free breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Kind and friendly staff, central location, even though its kind of in a seedy area i still felt comfortable walking around by myself. Crappy wifi only available in the lobby but i would still stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 zář 2016
6.6

This place doesnt really have much to offer and is on a sketchy street. But it was cheap and all the minimal requirements were met. I was just glad to have somewhere to crash near oktoberfest

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.