Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 235 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mathildebaud045121
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2017
8.9

Très bon rapport qualité/prix, j'ai passé un très bon séjour à cette auberge, seul bémol la wifi est payante et en voyage ce n'est pas très pratique, surtout au départ d'Auckland !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2017
7.4

Can be very good or very bad depending what you want. First the hostel in very new and clean. It is a really quiet hostel (no social life at all). Kitchen is for 2-3 people cooking at the same time not more but it did not bother me since no one were there once I was cooking (really small kitchen). Free pool in the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel!! Verry friendly staff. The location is perfect. You get away from all the noise in the city but the Main Street is just a 5min walk away. Not really the "typical" backpackersplace. Great if you want something different for a change. Feels more like a hotel. Well worth the money:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čer 2017
9.4

It was a good place to be just getting into town. It was a Saturday and I just got in that morning from Melbourne and needed to find a Harley Davidson shop before it closed at 2 PM. The staff printed out directions and instructions and I got there in a little over an hour. Grateful for the help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Incredibly cheerful staffs& cosy environment. First impression of the place is clean&simple. Location is superb for a backpacker who is travelling to and from the airport. Facilities are extraordinary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

An excellent stay for the minimal traveller. Comfortable and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
7.7

The hostel is nice but i could feel more like at a hotel because the atmosphere isn't as you expect staying in a hostel. The room wasn't smelling good but everything is kinda new. The wifi is too expensive and the speed isn't good at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
10.0

Very good an ideal spot to stay especially when traveling from suburb to suburb an nice tidy rooms an clean linen. So much value for money 👌👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

really good to stay in either only a few days or some Weeks/months 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 bře 2017
8.0

Friendly, efficient and courteous staff who gave good recommendations and directions when asked. Room was clean and complete w/basic needs. Everything was quite clean and fresh. I enjoyed that my room window looked out over the lovely tree-lined street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×