Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
YMCA Hostel Located at Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue, , Auckland.
YMCA Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland Corner Pitt street and Greys Avenue
87% 194
-36.8555271 174.7590923
YMCA Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.9

The Auckland YMCA Hostel is a great place to stay if you are looking for budget accommodation in the city. It's well managed, clean, friendly and has all the necessary facilities. I really liked the reception and adjoining lounge area because it has a pool table, table tennis and other games.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
8.3

Good hostel- close to Skycity (5 min walk), clean, friendly atmosphere, simpel, but for the price good rooms, not noisy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy for your comments and glad that you had a good time here with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2016
7.7

Good location, friendly staff. Really lacking in atmosphere though. Kind of reminded me of school camp or something.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We promote activities to create a good atmosphere and bring people together. However we do understand your opinion and we are looking into options to make our environment more pleasant to the guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

Super freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter! Gute Lage, nicht ganz zentral, daher zum Glück etwas ruhiger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a good stay with us. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.4

Pleasant, friendly staff at Admin. Impressed with cleanliness of restrooms and showers...modern and fresh looking. Gender segregated dorms suits for some people...great to have that option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. All our team is very happy that you have found the hostel clean and modern. We are always working to improve our facilities for our guests. We hope see you again! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.1

Stayed here for two nights. Staff were friendly and consistently cleaned toilets and bathrooms each day. A gym is also right next to the hostel where you get a free day trial which was a good opportunity to try it out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you could enjoy the gym as well. Our team works hard to keep all the facilities clean and well maintained to our guests. We hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

Really clean - cleaners can be seen working all throughout the day. Wifi is very good and works in the rooms, although you do have to pay for it. There's a ping pong table and free pool as well. Main downside is its not particularly sociable - at least that was my experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're always working to make the hostel atmosphere more pleasant for the guest, and we understand that could have been a downside during your stay. We appreciate your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 bře 2016
10.0

Best place I've stayed whilst away, dorms and toilets are really clean! Kitchen was brilliant and has everything you need plus more, staff were extremely friendly and helpful too! Thanks ymca :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review! We are really happy to hear that you had a great experience at the hostel. Hope see you sometime! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • paytontiffanynicole5831
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.4

The staff at this hostel are very friendly and every time I spoke with someone they were genuinely interested in getting to know me a little. I checked in at 1am, but the check-in process was still quick and easy. The facilities are very clean and there are bathrooms on every floor. I stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm and it was pretty spacious. There was a mini-fridge, desk, chair, two wardrobes and four lockers in the room. Only thing missing was a TV (just kidding). I'm booking with them again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely words. We do appreciate your feedback and all our time is glad that you had a great time with us. We always work towards to make the hostel more comfortable and pleasant to our guests. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.