Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Hostel Basel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
YMCA Hostel Basel Located at Gempenstrasse 64, , Basel.
YMCA Hostel Basel
Switzerland
Basel 4053 Gempenstrasse 64
90% 1403
47.5433085 7.5856089
YMCA Hostel Basel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Sehr freundliche Personal, Frühstück und ov Ticket sind inklusive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night, but it was lovely. The room was clean and the lockers are massive! My boyfriend (who was not staying) was allowed to leave his luggage there for the day and was also given a free travel pass :) great service!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

It will be good if the wall can protect the sound of next door. Because I can hear everything from both rooms beside me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 srp 2016
10.0

VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS HOSTEL.EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT.HAD TO WAIT A LIITLE TIME TO CHECK IN BUT NOT A PROBLEM.FREE TRANSPOR AROUND BASEL A BONUS.WOULD STAY AGAIN IF IN BASEL.,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

기차역에서 가깝고 마트도 근처에 있어 위치적으로는 매우 좋습니다. 다만 불친절한 여직원과 좁은 방이 인상깊었습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

Clean! Easy. Like it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • javinugo
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.9

El hostel está muy bien. En la recepción hicieron todo lo posible por enterderme porque el ingles no lo hablo bien. El desayuno gratuito está muy bien: croissants, pan, zumo de naranja, cafe y leche; lo malo es que no ponen cosas como mantequilla para el pan, pero tu puedes comprar las cosas y guardarlas en la cocina comun. la cocina comun esta muy limpia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel. Room was basic. Floor shared bathrooms. Not shared with the room. Other than that good hostel. Very close to the train station. We got And a free public transport card from the hostel. If you want to swim in the Rhine, buy your wikkelfish at the hostel. 5 krone cheaper then when you buy it in town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

Great location, right near the train station and a short walk into the old town. Kitchen facilities were fantastic, nice lounge and what would have been a lovely courtyard had it not been raining while I was there. The only real negative was that there were only two power points in the dorm room and they were very high on the wall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.6

This hostel was ruined by how close the beds in the room were.. Me and my girlfriend were not put in beds next to each other and we're both sleeping essentially in a double bed with a stranger. There was a 60+ old man sleeping naked in one bed too which I thought was a bit out of the ordinary. Everything BUT the beds and the rooms were okay, and you get a transport pass.. But wouldn't stay there again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.