Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.0

Clean, secure- my only complaint is there was no free wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.0

The bathroom are really clean, tidy and spacious. You don't feel it's a shared bathroom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 úno 2017
6.0

The location is pretty good but that's about it. Staff wasn't too friendly and the rooms sucked! The beds were super uncomfortable plus there was not a single tiny locker in the room so you had no chance to lock anything up. I stayed on the second floor and 3 bathrooms couldn't be used because they were being renovated or something and a 4th one couldn't be locked. So you had to wait for ages to go to the bathroom/have a shower/brush your teeth. 1 night is ok, wouldn't stay there longer

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

Perfect !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.3

This is a really nice hostel situated opposite the park. It is an easy walk to most things including river and restart mall. We stayed in a four bed dorm one night and a double room for two nights. Both were very spacious and clean. The bunk beds are not the most comfortable but the bed in the double room was very great. The reason I have marked down the facilities was that only two showers/toilets were in order on the floor the first night so was a long wait as quite a lot of rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

très bonne endroit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 75 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.0

It's a massive hostel, so it's not a very sociable place. But it's a good place to get some rest. And they've got good laundry facilities too. I found it a bit expensive for what you get.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.0

Good place for 1 nights stay. Lots of facilities but you have to pay etc for the gym etc which is annoying since it's not a cheap hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
7.1

Das Personal war teilweise sehr unfreundlich. Ich habe meine letzte Nacht vor einem langen Flug im YMCA verbracht. Glücklicherweise konnte ich einen späteren Check out aushandeln. Was mir keiner vorher gesagt hat, dass man ab 10.00 Uhr Vormittags (nach dem offiziellen Check out) nicht mehr berechtigt ist die Küche und die Aufenthaltsräume zu nutzen. Ich hatte Glück, dass ich wenigstens noch meine Lebensmittel aus der Küche holen durfte. Das YMCA ist wie ein Hotel aufgebaut und daher anonym.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

Great customer service at front desk who couldn't do more to help you. Parking was easily accessible. Room was clean (with ensuite) and beds were very comfortable!! The location is directly opposite the botanical gardens which are the highlight of Christchurch. Would throughly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.