Hostelworld.com

YMCA Christchurch

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
YMCA Christchurch Located at 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140, Christchurch.
YMCA Christchurch
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8140 12 Hereford Street Christchurch 8011, P O Box 2004 Christchurch 8140
77% 560
-43.5322160 172.6282530
YMCA Christchurch
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.3

Good location nr Hegley Park & Museum; Bike hire available at nearby Boatshed. My room was clean & warm, but I had issues with the hot water system & had cold shower on 3rd morning at 3.30 am before my flight. Tried 3 bathrooms on 1st day to find a hot shower. Lounges in TV rooms a bit stained & worn. Wifi out of action for 24+ hours over weekend. No nearby shops so reception should stock basic needs for guests to purchase like YHA does.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay in YMCA, everything here is convenient - being close to Botanical garden, Museum and Newmans Coach bus stop pick up to Queenstown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
7.4

Very very basic. But it does the job.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel although the atmosphere wasn't great. The rooms are nice and each floor has a tv room. Right by museums and botanical gardens. A cafe is downstairs which is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.0

I stayed a few nights in this hostel, and globally it was ok, good place close to the bus interchange or the pickup for Naked bus and Intercity, close to Botanic Gardens The staff was really nice as well but I think the kitchen s really small and not very convenient when you want to cook in rush hours and I have been very disappointed with wifi as wellm 5dollars a day, and mine didnt work for all day long and I think that the price of 39dollars for a ten beds is a little too much as well

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.1

I only stayed for one night and was clean, comfy bed and helpful staff. A bit hard to meet other travelers. My only complain is the wifi that I paid $5,00 and was so slow that barely worked. I had to do some bookings and wasn't even able to do it. I don't mind paying if it works but wifi is so slow that shouldn't charge for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Coldtrailing
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2016
7.4

Nice place, quite spacious with a lot of diversity. Security is standard electronic keyed entry for elevators and rooms. No lockers in rooms. Rooms were comfortable but lacked electrical outlets. Located right next to Christchurch Botanical Gardens and Museum. Approximately 8-10 minute walk from downtown bus exchange. Staff was warm and helpful. YMCA Gym is located in building and available for

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2016
4.3

Pricy hostel with total lack of charm. Probably one of the most boring places. ONE kitchen in the whole building which is crazy. Internet is extra so go to the mall instead. Decently clean and the location is good. The common spaces consist of a small tv, no dvd's and a few armchairs, thats it, not even a poster on the wall.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2016
6.9

Location is great right next to botanical gardens.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tjcop3116
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 led 2016
8.3

Decent size twin room. In fact very big. Bit of a soulless place concerning atmosphere. Kitchen is tiny for the amount of people staying/ living there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.