Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YMCA Avignon

  • 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon, Francie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
YMCA Avignon Located at 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon, Avignon.
YMCA Avignon
France
Avignon 30400 7 Bis Chemin De La Justice, B.P. 112 Villeneuve-lez-Avignon
80% 325
43.9535137 4.7891807
YMCA Avignon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rfdewitt710
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Easy checkin process and lots of parking available. The staff were super flexible for food and even put together a gluten free breakfast option for me which I appreciated immensely. The rooms are very basic, it was a hot night and we had little ventilation in our room - a fan would make a world of difference maybe?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

We booked a double room and were given a room with 2 double bunks and no Aircon. Book here if you have a car, it's not convenient to walk. The hostel is 25 mins from the old town and new village. The nearest supermarket is in the old town. Breakfast was expensive at €6 which was cereal, milk, juice, coffee machine, 1x croissant and bread with spreads. We pre-ordered dinner (€13 each) which was a great 3 course meal (salad, lasagne, dessert and cheese).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.7

The place its near the city but not so far from it, juts 20 minuts walking. Rooms are ok, it¡s more like a residence than a hostel, and the staff ok. Remarcable is that have swimingpool that you can use and the door and security are correct. Have a big place to put the car and even in the night you have a code to enter the car and let it safely. Good value for the money I pay. I fully recomend it. Greatings!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • twwilko5617
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

This is a very good hostel. The staff are very helpful. I decided to extend my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 srp 2016
6.3

Reception hardly open, had to check in at the cafe. Went to have dinner at the restaurant but were told we had to pre-book it, which we hadn't been told at check-in, also got stared at by all the other guests as we walked through the room. The woman who checked us in was lovely and helpful but didn't see many other staff. Wouldn't recommend this to single or young couples, more of a family and big group establishment. Only a 20min walk to the old town. Rooms were adequate for what we needed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Merci beuacoup pour ce séjour sublime. On a bien aimé de passer du temps sur la terasse avec une vue magnifique et le top c'était pour nous la piscine...Merci :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

Hebergement tres agréable, piscine appréciable et facile d'accès grâce au bus ..... je recommande cet établissement et j'y reviendrai 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
4.9

Personne à l'accueil à l'arrivée, un message annonce qu'il faut aller au restaurant avec en guise d'explication un plan très vague. Je constate que toutes les toilettes à proximité de ma chambre sont globalement sales mais surtout que les redisants ne semblent pas savoir tirer une chasse d'eau. Je comprends ensuite qu'elles fonctionnent juste très mal. Le matin , la femme de chambre essaye deux fois d'entrer sans frapper, avant l'heure de départ. Tout ceci ne semblait guèr

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
5.4

The facilities themselves were good, and the place has a nice pool. BUT staff are impossible to find.. Had to run all over the place to find someone so we could check in, and the same for checkout. Seems like nobody ever works at the reception -Directs you to a cafe and nobody is there either. Very frustration. When we did find staff they were rude and seemed like we were being an inconvenience to them. Also- all older people. Did not feel welcome. Would not recommend for younger travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved every minute of my stay. Food was amazing! Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location and could have sat on the terrace the whole time looking at the view of the beautiful old town and river. Stayed two extra days. Would have stayed longer but hostel was full. Bus nearby to catch into Avignon regular and could catch trains and buses from there. Wonderful value for money but as I am a lone traveler not as good value as it is possible to be. Sharing is cheap, very cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.