Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
90% 1685
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.1

Decent place to stay in. Clean comfortable beds and good wi-fi (even in the rooms). Would stay here again if I come back to Wellington.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.9

Only spend one night there. Clean rooms, with great beds - bathroom a bit far away though. We had a room with a beautiful view. Good thing the fire station is on the opposite site of the street - took them only 5 seconds to come!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

Nice hostel with modern rooms and friendly staff. Had a comfortable bed and cheap mini van service to the ferry terminal in the morning. I just spent the one night here but I liked it so will stay here again next time I'm in Wellington.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Padrão YHA. Quem conhece sabe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

such a nice place. when i payed for my room the staff was so good.they made me feel at home. place is clean nice rooms. well worth the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review. I will pass your comments on to our staff. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Could do with more bathrooms but everything is new and clean and the beds are very comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks also for noticing the recent improvements and upgrades we have made to our hostel. We are fortunate to have a property whereby a third of all rooms contain an ensuite. Apologies if you missed out on booking one of these and had to wait for one of the shared bathrooms available on each floor. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Tádžikistán, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 pro 2016
10.0

Neues , sehr gutes Hostel, sauber, sehr gut ausgestattet (Küche) freundliche, hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter, Haben uns als Familie sehr wohl gefühlt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 pro 2016
6.3

Staff was pretty much digusting when i said that i lost my bus ticket that i bought from them. They have no reciept so i had of course to pay twice for the ticket

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I Apologise that we are unable to replace any of the $3 ferry shuttle bus tickets that are lost. Its important to treat them as you would cash. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.3

Can't fault the facilities or staff, just a shame that it was lacking it atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for posting a review. Apologies that you found the Hostel lacking atmosphere. We are currently running a range of activities in the property for free, such as walking tours and movie nights. If there is something specifically that you would like to see added to this that you think would enhance the atmosphere, please contact us directly. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.7

Good location, friendly staff, Breakfast offering a little slim but there's plenty of places round for that

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your great review. We are very fortunate to be in a great location surrounded by lots of excellent cafes, bars and grocery stores that provide something for everyone. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.