Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mproeve
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.6

Leider nur zwei Steckdosen für das ganze Zimmer (6 Betten) das sind zu wenig. Auch waren keine Schließfächer im Zimmer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 bře 2017
6.9

The location was great right at the edge of the CBD. Easy walk to get to most things. Decent cleanliness. Atmosphere was really odd. So quiet. No one talking to each other. Reminded me of a library.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • davidwicks185117
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.3

Only stayed 1 night cos gettin ferry next day . Couldn't fault it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel in Wellington :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.1

Das Gemeinschaftsbad im 3. Stock roch jeweils etwas.. aber sonst ein tolles Hostel. Kann ich auf jeden Fall empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • everthine22
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Really impressive hostel. Large but well catered for with multiple spaces, 2 kitchens, spare bathrooms, security top-notch. I loved the little extras: hair-dryer and straighteners in communal bathroom, the huge locker cupboards with plug sockets, general cleanliness. Location is awesome. Random tip; don't sleep on the blue fitted bed sheet as this is left on (isn't changed daily), remember to put down the white sheet. It wasn't just me in my dorm who made this mistake, likely happens a lot!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review and great tip! Yes very important to use the flat white sheets that are provided on the bed. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. Safe travels. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • derekrdean
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the center of things downtown. Has a big grocery store across the street. Staff was amazing. Rooms clean and good size (6 bed dorm), would have liked more wall plugs. 2 big kitchens/eating areas, and a lot of common areas. Close off site parking if you hire a car ($13/day on average; after 6 is free till 8am on the street).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for posting a great review of our hostel. There are lots of car parking options in close proximity to the YHA to suit most budgets. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.7

Hostel is very central to everything ! Rooms are clean with ensuite bathroom The hostel has no atmosphere what's so ever however was fine to stay for two nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for posting a review of our hostel and apologies that you felt it had no atmosphere. We provide a range of comfortable common areas including 2 x kitchen and dining areas for guests to relax and enjoy our facilities. This does result in a calm, chilled vibe to allow all of our guests the opportunity to enjoy in their own way. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.9

Ein sehr sauber gehaltenes Hostel. Die zwei versetzen Küchen lassen die Kochenden sich gut verteilen. Auch die Lagerflächen sind mehr als ausreichend, sodass schnell ein Platz gefunden war. Tolles Hostel im Herzen von Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for posting a review. We are definitely located in Wellington though! Regards. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel, has everything you need and more. Lockers in the bedrooms with extra sockets in the Lockers. Individual lights on beds. TV room, reading room, games rooms, dvds and board games for hire. Location is fantastic right in the CBD and opposite a new world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.