Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1873 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Great hostel. The youth groups that stayed as well were very courteous and respectful too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lmmnj2870
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.3

Little bit cold but it's okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

The hostel is located in the heart of the town and provide parking coupons for $7 a day. Large communal areas with decent facilities. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm and the heater turned off after 30 minutes so got pretty cold overnight. The bathroom looked like a prison cell and was surprised the hostel do not provide soap. Overall decent hostel to stay and explore Wellington.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.6

Decent hostel. Free wifi (which is rare in NZ). Massive kitchen. The bunks are solid and there's plugs in the lockers. Great location as the airport bus stops close by and there's a supermarket across the road.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your great review, it is much appreciated. Wellington in general is very compact meaning its an easy stroll to get to most services and attractions. Its also economical getting to us from the airport. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • victorz8523
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.7

The hostel has good facilities, but the 6 mixed dorms are quite small and tight, not ventilated. If nobody check out, you don´t have room cleaning. So you can have a mess depending on the parteners you have in the room. No problems about other items.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your feedback, you make a good point with regards cleanliness of our six bedded rooms and how we all rely on all guests to show consideration for others by keeping their gear contained in the lockers provided. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.9

位置好,将就住,停在免费停车场的车被划了。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.3

Need to make clearer the late check in requirements. I had filled out my arrival time of 1am and got there and the place locked up. I went back to look at booking and it is in small writing down the bottom to send email for late check in. It was freezing I had already entered my arrival time in at the top and thought that it would be read. Lucky another girl arrived to let me in. I understand it is written in the booking but needs to be made clear cause had no phone to call either

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I apologise that you were inconvenienced with your late checkin. We are in the process of getting a better solution for all guests to gain access to the property after hours via an external intercom. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2017
10.0

nICE CLEAN HOSTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH VERY HELPFUL STAFF

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with clean rooms and bathrooms. Atmosphere is a little lacking but to be expected in such a huge hostel. Decent wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Apologies that you found our atmosphere a little lacking, it is a focus for us this year to try and improve in this area. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.6

Super helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.