Hostelworld.com

YHA Wellington City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I've been to with a clean, well stocked and big kitchen. Also, lockers in the rooms with USB and electric sockets inside! Great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Great place, best one I stayed at while in New Zealand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope to see you back in Wellington some day. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay! Comfy beds, clean bathrooms, lockers in the rooms, personal lights by the beds, helpful and friendly staff and the place is big with a kitchen and amenities. Loved our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for the fantastic feedback I will be sure to pass on your comments to the team. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.1

I had a great stay here. It was located perfectly for all the main attractions, shops and Waterfront. Beds were clean but not overly comfortable, might as well not have had a pillow! Kitchen and bathrooms busy at peak times but that didnt really affect me. Staff helpful in some aspects. Not a great atmosphere. The majority of the people keep themselves to themselves which wasnt ideal for a lone traveller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great feedback and apologies for the lack of comfort in your pillow. These are in the process of being changed. Kindest Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

Location can't be beaten, opposite a supermarket, round the corner from a long street of bars and restaurants, 5 mins walk from te papa museum and less than 30 mins from mount Victoria lookout to name a few. It is a very large hostel but I didn't find this took too much away from the atmosphere, plenty of common areas and kitchen space, friendly reception staff and very clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great review, we are very fortunate to be located so centrally and next to all the good stuff Wellington has to offer. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.1

Awesome place.... great location. Comfy n cosy. Only downside was some drunk was able to swipe his card and let himself into our room at 5am. Woke up to him fumbling through our personal items. Dont know how this could've happened as we all had our cards and door was closed. Other than that, great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Please accept my apologies for the unwanted guest that you found in your room. This absolutely should not have happened and I will be discussing this with our night team to make sure that this isn't repeated in the future. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Kind Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

31 led 2017
9.4

The girl who checked me was not too friendly maybe because of how large the hostel is and there are maybe a few hundreds guests in the hostel at anytime. four floors of four bed dorms and there is no nice homely hostel feel like others in NZ. Facilities are good but considering how many people there, best to be avoided during peak breakfast and dinner times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the feedback. Apologies for the lack of friendliness on check in, we pride ourselves on our service levels, so its good to get these reminders from time to time. I'll share with our reception team. Kindest regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.4

Insgesamt ein sehr gutes hostel. Die Zimmer waren sauber und die Küche sehr gut ausgestattet und offen. Eine durch die Größe bedingte unpersönliche Atmosphäre wurde durch einen schönen Aufenthaltsraum aufgelockert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

Super auberge située au centre de Wellington. Sanitaires propres. Bonne ambiance, cuisine et salon conviviaux. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.4

Everything top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.