Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
YHA Wellington City Located at 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce), Wellington.
YHA Wellington City
New Zealand
Wellington 292 Wakefield St, (Cnr Cambridge Tce)
90% 1582
-41.2931564 174.7838759
YHA Wellington City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.9

Great location, very clean and quite, would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.1

The staff were helpful knowledgeable about the area and were helpful in arranging a taxi to the airport for me. The room was pretty clean but the bathrooms were a little dirty - not hugely so but some hair on the shower floor etc. I used this as a place to rest my head and was good value. My only real problem was at times, finding my way around the building got a bit confusing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.9

旅舍位置很棒,旁边就有new world和各种好吃的,两个厨房都很大,也很够用。不过入住的人真的很多。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

It was awesome experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

If you're looking for a very central and convenient place, YHA is perfect! You will find everything you may need there, except maybe good heating in winter. It is a very impersonal backpackers where you will feel relatively comfortable but where the point is not to meet people or have fun. If you just want a clean, well serviced, spacious and well located place to stay, great choice. However, if you hope to experience Wellington bars and nightlife, don't rely on the hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay if you are travelling alone, Internet is unlimited, huge kitchen and very close to everywhere specially to Papa museum, a must in Wellington. Beds and barrooms very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Preparing the bed I found a lot of hairs in the linnen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

Really helpful staff, basic but functional rooms. Plenty of plug sockets and free working wifi!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Loved my stay. Great location and really good facilities I would happily stay there again, one of the best if not the best hostels I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

A really really nice hostel! it was in a perfect location, right by many main attractions and a main bus stop. It had lots of great facilities, including a games room and kitchen that was filled with everything you would need. Not the most social atmosphere because of its huge size, but was good to relax in. It was super clean, the only slightly bad thing was that the private room we hired was very basic, especially for its price. Other than that it was a great hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.