Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Wellington City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
4.3

The bed sheets were very dirty and they don't even change the duvet cover after every guest. They only supplied other sheets that you we're suppose to cover the dirty bed with. It was truly disgusting and totally not worth the money to stay there as I even had blood all over my sheets! I can't understand why the hostel is rated so highly!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.9

Big hostel maxbe difficult to meet other people but very good kitchen. Wifi worked well and supermarket next to the hostel. The rooms were cleaned and ypu had enough space! Would come back here for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jwillis50
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Great hostel for the price, with everything you'd expect done efficiently and well. Admittedly, as a big YHA hostel, it doesn't have the same atmosphere or vibe as some of the smaller hotels, but is still more than good enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

위치는 시내랑 상당히 가까운 곳에 있어 좋다. 내부에 이용할 수 있는 시설들의 상태도 좋다. 공용 식당과 라운지의 규모가 큰 편이다. 사람들 대부분이 이 곳에 있기에 만저 다가가 한두마지 정도 주고받으며 친해지기 쉽다. 코드 꼽는 곳은 침대마다 있지는 않다. 멀티탭을 챙겨가면 그 방의 영웅이 될 수 있다. 청결 상태는 양호한 편이며 전반적으로 좋은 호스텔이다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • burseyelizabeth8373
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Very basic rooms and bunk beds. Steel counters in the bathrooms aren't overly attractive, but means that they're easily cleaned and not dirty. Nothing fancy, but it does the job! Beds are pretty comfortable, you get a bottom and top sheet (bonus) and big lockers with power points. Great wifi all over. Even though it was a 4 bed mixed dorm, it was all women for the three nights I was there which was nice, too. Not overly social, though. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Everything perfect but my bed was smelling a little bit and it would be nice when there would be a possibility to open the windows a little bit more in a 6 bed dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 dub 2017
8.9

Solid hostel. They run it like a hotel, efficient and without personality. Huge lockers to fit your whole bag with plugs for charging which is super convenient. Bathrooms had a small hairdryer which is quite a luxury. Big kitchen as well. Great location by all the fun bars and restaurants and a great viewpoint over the city. $6 Uber to ferry. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
7.4

This is a big hostel. I only stayed one night so it's hard to get a good sense of the place. The kitchen and eating area was a decent size, wifi was good and it felt pretty secure. No atmosphere to speak of because it's so big I suppose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
4.6

Bathrooms and kitchen not clean, staff wasn't that helpful or nice, really loud at night even with ear plugs, really big hostel so I found that there wasn't atmosphere. With this money you can have better. Only positive thing is location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to post a review and I apologise that on this occasion you have not received a positive experience from us. I hope you would allow us the opportunity again in the future to exceed your expectation with any future stays. Regards, Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
8.0

Good standard as always with yha. Plenty of washing facilities as well as two well fitted out kitchens. Tiny roof terrace!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive endorsement and I'm glad you enjoyed our best kept secret. Chris ~ Area Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.