Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 505 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stated in yet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
9.1

The best backpackers accommodation I've ever been. I will choose it again when I visit the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the great review! Hopefully see you again if youre in the area :) Happy travelling, Finlay jacks :)

  • dimitristratakis8899
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, fast wifi & the comfiest bed I had in 4 months 🙌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • victoriapelz1193
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

Everything was awesome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

It was such a good place to stay! I slept so well too and the showers are so clean! It's a very good place to stay and they have a bus for tangariro park which is great! And not expensive though !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review, glad you managed to get to do the tongariro crossing :) Enjoy your travels, Finlay Jacks

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

Great Hostel, great people, awesome dog!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fab review :) Glad you enjoyed it! Enjoy the rest of your travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
7.4

The facilities were really nice, but I had a really hard time sleeping because of the noise from the other guests. This hostel is more of a party hostel and it would have been perfect when I was 19. I would not recommend it to those who want to do morning hikes and can't sleep through drunken shouting, but rather to those who want to party the night away.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

We stayed here for two nights before heading to the South Island and the hostel surpassed our expectations. beds are next level comfy and we slept like stones after the Tongariro Crossing. it's quiet,but they always have super nice tunes playing🎶🎶🎧 the atmosphere is great, staff is very friendly and the kitchen well equipped. after coming back from the South Island we spent one more night because we liked it so much. PLUS they have the cutest dog on earth there! Thanks guys:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Awesome review, we really appreciate it! Glad you managed to get time to do the crossing, and thanks for popping in again on your way back! Best Wishes from Finlay Jacks and Biggie the dog :)

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

Great hostel, rooms clean and 2 pillows on the beds! Massive kitchen and dining space, staff very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review :) Super happy to hear you had a good stay! All the best, Finlay jacks!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.4

Really friendly staff who give great advice of what to go and see! The cleans are clean, tidy and fresh and have the comfiest beds I've ever slept in in a hostel and you get TWO pillows! Well worth the stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy our staff could recommend you a great time in Taupo. Cheers for the fab review and were glad you slept well on our comfy beds :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.