Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay here! My room was clean, the beds were comfortable (pillows were amazing!), the ensuite bathroom was cleaned daily, kitchen was spotless and well supplied, and the hostel is not too far from the lake or the hot springs. Staff were also very friendly, helpful and courteous. Will definitely stay again next time I'm in Taupo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.1

Wifi is very good, facilities are awesome, staff is very good. Great thing about this place is that the communal area is a different building so you can have drink or not be bothered when others are loud and you are trying to get some rest. Wish it was slighly cheaper, I would definately consider staying longer if that was the case.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.7

Bon emplacememenr, chambres confortables et propreté générale irréprochable ! Très bonne auberge de jeunesse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel. Friendly, helpful staff. Very good sized communal area with well stocked kitchen. Clean throughout. Good bathroom facilities. A very short walk to the main shops and restaurants so nice and quiet. Would definitely stay here again! 5 stars. Only let down (not at all the hostel's fault) is that people sometimes didn't lock the dorm room after leaving. But it felt very safe none the less.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.7

Friendly staff! Nice bathrooms! Loved the kitchen and the outside area. The only down point was that people arrived at nite and there was a mix up with rooms so it was pretty noisy. Otherwise everything was great!!! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shellaeve
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
7.1

Wifi illimité, grande cuisine et salle de bains propres. Amibiance pas au top, les gens ne veulent pas socialiser on dirait vu qu'il y a trop de Backpackers. Quand c'est un trop gros établissement, les gens sont un peu moins respectueux, un moins bon service à l'accueil.. ça passe mais j'ai vu mieux. Pack n save à 2 min à pieds et un Countdown un peu plus loin. Arrêt de bus Intercity à 10 minutes à pieds et bons cafés à proximité.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

Nice and comfy place!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

This place was excellent. Great location, the staff were really helpful and gave us amazing tips for things to do, and the facilities were perfect. Our beds were super comfy, everything was clean. Only thing that was a bit frustrating was the wifi. It didn't work at night as I assume that is when the majority of the guests were using it- perhaps the router was overwhelmed? Either way, we loved this spot and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

Loved my stay there, clean, good wifi, parkingspace, comfy bed!, big kitchen, nice staff, chillt atmosphere! Huge locker. Would stay there definitely again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.7

Zimmer sind sauber und schön und die Betten wirklich bequem. Die Küche ist gut ausgerüstet und in der Lounge gibt es DVDs und Netflix. Insgesamt eine sehr entspannte Atmosphäre und freundliche Mitarbeiter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.