Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.4

Erg fijn hostel. De bedden waren schoon, en de faciliteiten waren voor zover ik heb gezien voor 1 nacht erg goed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

I stayed in a single room which was quite small but for a few more dollars than a dorm was worth it to get a quiet nights sleep. Kitchen and bathrooms were clean and location was good. Easy to walk around town and only about an hour to the falls. Even provided a towel for free. One slight problem was you have to walk outside to get to the kitchen/ common area which can be annoying in the winter cold and rain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Room cleaning needs to be a bit more thorough, moving furniture & cleaning behind. Otherwise really good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Great place, everything is very close to the hostel and the facilities are in a great shape. The beds were amazing and it's a great advantage that rooms are equipped with their own bathrooms, as it gets kind of cold during the winter. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2017
9.1

Buen hostel bien ubicado en el centro de Auckland. Wifi bueno y gratis. Buenos lockers con cargadores usb dentro. Buena atención de su personal. Muy atento

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel! One of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in in my whole life! Clean rooms, great location, great staff, great price! Just make sure to bring a lock. There are personal storage drawers under the beds, but you need your own lock for them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rkdekdns9
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Bed is really cosy. And reseption girl is friendly and her bulldog is so cute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel with very nice staff and very good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the fab review :) We're glad you enjoyed your stay here! Cheers, Finlay Jacks!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

2 min walking to a supermarket, close to town, great facilities, helpful staff and to top it off a fantastic kitchen and probably the most comfortable bed I have slept in during my travels in New Zealand! If you are in Taupo, definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for taking the time to review your stay :) We really appreciate the great feedback! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in NZ and come back to Taupo soon! All the best, Finlay Jacks

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.7

The room I had opened up onto a varanda which overlooked a central patio area, which meant a walk outside to the kitchen. Not a problem in good weather. Location was good, a short walk into the centre of town for a meal, drink and the lakeside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.