Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
89% 294
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel! Wonderful staff super helpful. Most comfortable hostel bed I have stayed in. Kitchen a little small other than that I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Taupo .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

We liked Taupo alot, met interesting people and made friends. The location is great, near supermarkets, restaurants and I site

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.4

Awesome, helpful and welcoming staff on the Saturday we arrived. Single beds in room was a nice refreshing change from the expected bunk bed experience in most hostels. Excellent location, just a short walk to town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

Eine super Wohlfühlatmosphäre und saubere Bäder und Räume erwarten dich im Finlay Jacks Backpackers. Individuelle, bunte Bettwäsche und ein großes Bad mit einer sehr schönen, großen Dusche runden das Ganze ab (Deluxebettendorm). Ich finde nichts auszusetzen, außer dass ich kein Salz in der Küche fand:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect for a backpacker stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

From the moment I was checked my Kim and Antonia, I felt like this was the hostel for me. The staff were excellent, the beds were oh so comfy, the communal areas were new with everything you could need to cook. There was a lovely BBQ area and there was upbeat music in the garden all day. There was also the cutest hostel dog I have ever seen. The only downside to my stay was that I could not extend it for longer due to my plans. Best hostel I have stated in so far. Highly would recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bfedigan9022
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 lis 2016
8.9

Stayed in private en suite room. Room was clean and beds were pretty comfortable. Overall good value for money. Biggie was the highlight of the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

One of my favourite hostels ever. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the facilities are great (one of the best hostel kitchens I've ever seen), and the rooms are really nice. I'd definitely recommend this one for anyone in Taupo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist neu renoviert worden.Tolle Betten, neues Bad, Außenbereich um abends raus zu sitzen. Die Küche ist sauber. Und die Leute dort waren auch total cool!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 lis 2016
9.7

Wunderschöne Zimmer mit klasse Betten (und schöner Bettwäsche) und Bad (riesige schöne Dusche) ensuite. Die Küche ist riesig und man kann nichts bemängeln! Der Fernsehraum mit Netflix ist auch super!! Und Hostelhund Biggie ist natürlich das Highlight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.