Hostelworld.com

YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers Located at 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo, Taupo.
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 20 Taniwha Street, Taupo
87% 221
-38.6840022 176.0744905
YHA Taupo - Finlay Jacks Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Finlay Jacks, would definitely recommend. The staff were brilliant; super knowledgable on the local area and enthusiastic about the activities you can do. All the rooms face a courtyard in the middle, plus there's a good sized kitchen with multiple fridges, so lots of space to socialise. All areas were kept clean and the constant background music created a relaxed atmosphere. Thanks guys for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

The crew here is nothing short of spectacular! Friendly vibe and clean facilities is a plus. The hostel staff is particularly helpful with providing the most pragmatic options for your day adventures given the weather (was there in May). Killer work guys, yew!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
8.9

The room was very spacious. Everything you need in a hostel. My only critique is that the were almost no plug in the room so recharging my tablette was complicated. Wifi is good, but not in all the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hasomu
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Single beds and a really great bathroom. Everything was nice and clean and the reception was helpfull.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, awesome people. Clean, Comfy, Cozy and Funkyl!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.4

Fab hostel, would definitely go back! Comfiest beds around, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel in New Zealand, amazing atmosphere, great facilities and made even better by the hot staff in the office.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

YHA Finlay Jacks was by far the best Hostel I've stayed during my travels in New Zealand. There a many reasons why 1. The staff there was so welcoming and helped me out with my every need. 2. Value for money was awesome. I had a super comfortable single bed ( no bunk bed) in a 8 bed dorm=brilliant . 3. The Kitchen and the communal areas were huge and clean, it was also very easy to socialise with other travellers. 4. Supermarktes, Restaurants and nice public spots were just around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Great nights stay. Well set up and sociable. Comfiest bed i've slept in at a hostel. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Were glad you enjoyed our single beds. Good luck with your adventures in Auckland.

  • thedalmgren
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Really friendly personal! Helpful and very polite!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review Thed enjoy the rest of your Travels.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.