Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Always a lovely place to stay. Simple-- it's a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic rating scores. We're happy that you enjoyed your return to us and we hope to see you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Ich bin total begeistert! Ich fasse meine Eindrücke mal in ein paar Stichwörtern zusammen: von grün umgebenes Anwesen, sehr freundliches Personal, viele Infos an der Rezeption, geräumiges Zimmer mit Waschbecken, herrlicher Blick nach draußen, Steckdosen und Licht an jedem Bett, Kamin als Deko, separate Toiletten und Duschen, einladenes Design, leckeres und vielfältiges Frühstück, Bushaltestelle vor der Tür macht die schlechte Lage wieder wett.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, diese Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns zu lassen. Obwohl wir etwa 2 Meilen außerhalb von Stratford-upon-Avon sind, gibt es einen regelmäßigen Bus jede halbe Stunde während des Tages. Wir sind sehr froh, dass Sie sich bei uns so hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt und hoffen, dass Sie wieder zurück in die Zukunft zu haben.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.4

It's a nice place to stay, though a bit far from town. There is a bus stop right outside of the Hostel, and it's a very nice walk into town if you're willing to take the 45 minute walk, but it can be inconvenient to be so far, especially because the buses only run about once an hour. Other than that, the rooms were generally clean, fairly quiet and there are individual showers and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and for sharing your thoughts with the wider community. It sounds like you had a pretty good stay and the walk into town will certainly give you plenty of exercise so that you sleep well at nights . We are situated approx. 2 miles out of the town centre in the sleepy village of Alveston where at night all you can hear is the hoot of our local owls or the scuffling of the badgers. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • kon3son
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2017
6.6

시내랑 너무너무너무너무너무멀다. 도보로43분 괜히걸엇다가 밤에가로등도없고 무서워죽는줄 ㅠㅠ 그래서아침에버스타려고기다리은데 40뷴기다림추워죽는쥴 ㅠㅠ

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

검토 시간을내어 주셔서 감사합니다. 호스텔은 대략 위치합니다. Alveston의 졸린 마을에있는 Stratford Town 중심에서 2 마일 떨어져 있습니다. 이것은 국가 위치이므로 거리에 조명이 반드시 필요하지는 않지만 매우 안전한 장소입니다.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Friendly staff. Clean hostel. I do wish wifi worked better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.1

This is a family hostel. Atmosphere is different, if you are used to staying in hostels. Location is not central but it's easy to reach. Bus stop by the entrance going to Stratford and Warwick. Buses ran according to the timetable, so no issues. We walked once from Stratford, which took just over 30 min and felt perfectly safe. The options of food and drinks available at the hostel were very limited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time out to place your review and for sharing your experiences with the wider community. The Hostel is located approx. 2 miles out of Stratford town centre in the sleepy village of Alveston. We serve food from 07.30 - 20.45 hrs seven days a week, with our Sunday Roast being very popular with guests and locals alike. Our bar stocks 5 different red wines, 4 white, cava, Prosecco, a draught beer & lager, 3 different bottled beers, 4 lagers, 5 ciders & a range of soft drinks plus tea & coffee. Kick start your day with a frothy cappuccino...... There should be something available for any taste. Hope to see you here or at another one of our sites very soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.9

Great hostel with lots of space and good facilities. It's a drawback being such a walk away from the city centre, more for me because the walk is along a relatively busy road. But the buses run regularly (X18 I think it was, from town?) and it's definitely worth it for the price and quality. We didn't get a chance to explore the restaurant. We did the birthplace and saw The Tempest and highly recommend both :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are a Georgian Manor based approximately two miles outside of Stratford upon Avon, but as you say there is the X18 bus to and from the town centre every half hour until the early evening. We're very glad you had such a great time here with us and hope to have you back again, maybe to see another play at the theatre!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.6

One of the cleanest hostels I have ever stayed at. The staff were super friendly and helpful. The only issues were that it was quite far out of the town (half an hour walk, or 15 mins by bus with the busses not really running after 8:30), and there were not enough lockers in the dorm for each person/ bed. Great place to stay apart from that with great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time out to place your review and we are all really pleased you had such a great time here. As you state, we are located out of town but it is accessible by foot, car, bus or taxi. We are constantly reviewing the facilities that we make available to guests so will certainly take your feedback regarding the lockers on board. Really hope to be able to welcome you back here again very soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

The staff were most welcoming. Our stay included a meal on Xmas Day too. The hostel has three wonderful Pod Cabins. One night in a pod was amazing. The staff did a really good job over the festive period. Hopefully they can now have a well earned break themselves.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location, I will be booking here again for future trips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you ever so much for taking the time out to place your review. Really pleased you like staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back here again very soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.