Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Stratford upon Avon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
YHA Stratford upon Avon Located at Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG, Stratford-upon-Avon.
YHA Stratford upon Avon
England
Stratford-upon-Avon Hemmingford House, Alveston, Warwickshire, CV37 7RG
85% 319
52.2033592 -1.6632699
YHA Stratford upon Avon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely Hostel. Nice garden to sit outside. Comfortable beds, clean room and washrooms. Kitchen a little small, but well equipped. Nice lounge! Busride to town about 10 minutes, leaves often enough. Feels more like a family hostel though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time out to let us know about your experience with us. Really hope to be able to welcome you back again sometime in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, I'm really pleased you enjoyed yourself so much. Please come back and see us again.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Enjoyed my stay. Facilities good. Good to be able to watch olympics for catch up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for placing your comments and hope to be able to welcome you back here again in the near future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, well organised, clean and you get a good breakfast but it cost 5£ The way to Stratford is 40 min to walk or short trip with the bus . More a family hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to post your review of our hostel. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to stay again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.7

The service was ok, people were not really friendly. Wasn't that clean, smelled really bad. Location is pretty far from anything in town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts about us. We're sorry that on this occasion we did not meet your expectations but we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

18 čvc 2016
9.1

Week July 18-21, 2016 Great location, bus stop right outside the door for a 5 minute bus ride into Stratford. The house itself is a lovely spacious building. Didn't feel crowded even with a full house. Con. Unfortunately people didn't clean up after themselves in the kitchen after using it. The staff isn't responsible for this the guests are. It would be unfortunate if prices increased because they need to hire staff to clean the kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to place your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back to stay with us here at YHA Stratford-upon-Avon again in future.

7 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent stay with my family of five!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lewisrandell1107
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

Pros comfy dorm beds, EXCELLENT showers, free carpark, pretty grounds, clean and well set rooms with individual lights and powerpoints. Cons location location location although there is a bus, no mixed dorms, rooms dont automatically lock so make sure you do it, pedantic but bring your own lock for the in room lockers. Overall, pretty good! Would stay again. Lots of kids and families....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time out to post your review and we're all really pleased you had a good stay and enjoyed our showers so much. It's important to have the best start to the day and having a good shower is one way to ensure this. Hope to be able to welcome you back again.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.3

Not very close to town if you're relying on public transport to get around. Gorgeous property and simply lovely gardens. The staff were super lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janicegyw
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

It's so far the best hostel I have been stayed. It seems that there is only myself on the floor, because I did not find any one else. But I did have a very good conversation with one other traveler. Thanks that's really a good memory!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.