Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
89% 509
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.4

Good location. Road leads right down the centre. Staff are really friendly and rooms were clean as were the bathrooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • victorialvernon452
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Really clean and secure and the facilities are great it's just the staff were a little grumpy but maybe I caught them on a bad day. 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Would definitely recommend this hostel. We stayed in a 4 bed dorm which was clean and comfortable. Showers were hot. Lacked atmosphere in the social areas. Great kitchen facilities and free parking!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel and a great team on reception, always made to feel welcome. Rooms small but have everything you need and very clean. The only thing that lets the hostel down are the guests who think it's ok to leave dishes and not clean up after themselves !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
21 pro 2016
7.1

Typical for what you'd expect from a YHA. Good location and facilities but lacking in social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns als Familie sehr wohl gefühlt. Die mitarbeiter waren sehr nett ,freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

Great Hostel!! It's clean and cosy. I'd highly recommend staying there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora, Thank you for such a great review! Glad you had a wonderful stay with us and recommend us to others. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 pro 2016
8.0

Overall a nice hostel, spacious kitchen and very relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff. Big lockers in the room, only downside was that there is not enough space in the locker to put your travel plug in de socket.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora, Thank you for your review, great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your feedback regarding space for your travel plug in the locker to our property department and see if there is anything we can do to rectify this. Enjoy your travels. Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 pro 2016
9.4

Nothing to complain about this Hostel. I'm travelling with Kiwi Experience and they stay next door in another Hostel ( Base ) as I really didn't like Base in Australia I decided not to stay with the group and book YHA, the smartest decision I could ever make. FREE WIFI was fast, big Kitchen/lounge, friendly staff. I highly recommend staying at YHA anywhere in New Zealand. Im writing this review from YHA Taupo sing the free wifi ( in NZ/Australia they normally charge ). Thanks for the lovely stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora, Thank you for your lovely feedback, I am glad you chose to stay with YHA in NZ and it has met all your expectations so far! I hope you enjoy the rest of your travels in NZ :-) Kind regards Haylee Bloor Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 pro 2016
6.9

We were staying in a separate building from the main building of the hostel, so it was quite a fair bit of walk from the counter. There were separate Kitchens and our kitchen ran out of salt, we had to walk back and forth to take them. The pantry and tv area wasn't that comfortable compared to the main one, basically our building felt a bit neglected.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.