Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
87% 455
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Overall great however room very small and cramped. Not bunk beds 4 single bed on floor and no storage for bags so little room to move around in room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora Thank you for your review. We are currently in the process of upgrading and improving our dorm rooms to have new bunk beds and storage lockers to overcome the issue of space in the room. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Rotorua. Kind regards Emma Lake - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

I was very happy with my stay here!! I arrived late, around 11pm and there was someone there to check me in and make me feel comfortable. Bed was super nice and rooms stayed quiet even tho people were being loud down the hall. Lovely staff, huge kitchen to use with fridges and storage, also a great hang out area. Very nice place. Will come again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay here with us and found our facilities to be useful for your stay. I will pass your comments onto the rest of our staff. I hope you enjoy the rest of your time in New Zealand. Kind regards Emma Lake - Assistant Manager

31 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora Thank you for your positive review towards our staff, I will be sure to let them know! I hope you enjoyed your stay here in Rotorua and the rest of your travels through our beautiful country. Kind regards Emma Lake - Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.0

El olor de la hostal era extraño, camas poco cómodas no es uno de mis favoritos de la compañía YHA

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora, Thank you for taking the time to review. The smell is a part of Rotorua's Geothermal activity and sometimes the smell can be quite pungent especially after a lot of rain. I am happy to hear you found the bed comfortable. Kind regards, Teresa Stout

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Visited here with my 16 year old son. 😃Had twin room + own bathroom+lockable sliding door.Ro basic but clean.😃 Only used as base between trips out anyway. Beds comfortable. Rooms nice + warm. Staff really helpful in all aspects.😃 Asked for guidance on which trips to do + the ones they suggested were amazing fun!😃😃😃(Did Maori evening, geothermal pools, jet boat ride + Bungy jumping) 😃😃😃😃 Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Rotorua 😃 Loved it! 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

Lovely hostel, i have stayed in a lot of YHAs and have never been disappointed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.7

Excelent hostel, really recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia ora, Thanks for the great review. It's great that you would recommend us to others. Safe travels. Kind regards, Teresa Stout Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čer 2016
5.7

Very sad to say our stay (in private room) was ruined by paper thin walls. The first night was sleepless due to snoring all night in the next room, the next night was again sleepless due to stomping down the stairs and doors slamming. The staff were very friendly and helpful, but naturally there isn't much they can do about a poorly constructed building. I cannot recommend the private rooms due to this, you may as well stay in a dorm for less money.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to place a review. It's unfortunate you had two restless sleeps due to noise. We are aware that the building's sound proofing isn't the best when there is a lot people in-house but let me assure you we a aware of the issue and are currently in discussion on how to fix this problem. I am happy you found the staff helpful and friendly :) Regards, Teresa Stout Assistant Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

Auberge bien située à l'entrée de la ville et en face des bains de sulfates. Personnel accueillant; Cuisine et salle commune spacieuses et propres. J'ai réservé une dorm 4 mais il n'y a pas de casiers. Si vous en voulez il faut payer ceux au rdc, ce qui n'est pas pratique. Le wifi fonctionne bien. Parking gratuit devant et derrière le bâtiment. Le site est bien sécurisé. Je recommande même si le lit du haut était très mou.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.7

absolutely great!! Not only the cheapest hostel I've had here yet, but also one of the cleanest and modern ones. Kitchen and lounge are big and in a very new building, rooms aren't really big but very nice anyway. Would definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora, Thanks for the review. It's fantastic that you had a good hostel experience staying with us. Great to hear you found us affordable and clean. Kind regards, Teresa Stout Assistant Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.