Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Rotorua

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
YHA Rotorua Located at 1278 Haupapa Street, , Rotorua.
YHA Rotorua
New Zealand
Rotorua 3010 1278 Haupapa Street
90% 484
-38.1361093 176.2479114
YHA Rotorua
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.4

De 4-bedrooms zijn veel beter dan die van 6. Keuken is heel fijn en de badkamers ook.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.9

Experience here was very meh. Was disappointed that they didn't have any kind of personal locker area, and the Wi-Fi, normally a positive for YHAs, was out during our stay. It's fine, but doesn't live up to the standards of some of the other hostels we've been to.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

The four bed dorms were great, however the eight bed dorm I got into was a dirty stink hole. Kitchen is amazing and the free WiFi works.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
8.3

I planned to stay for one night only, but i ended up staying for 2 nights. The reception guys were really cheerful and helpful. I was placed in another building, next to the reception building. The room was clean and nice, toilet was clean, kitchen & common room were good. But the downside was poor internet connection in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.7

一人一人部屋の中にロッカーがあり、電気も一つのベッドに一つあり、共有スペースも近く、あまり気を使わずとても快適に過ごせました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
9.4

We stayed in a 4 bed room, which was tiny! The 6 bed rooms seemed to be more spacious (I'd recommend those.) We stayed in the seperate building which has a nice living area and kitchen upstairs. The bathroom was clean and had everything you needed. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Free upgrade, friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

Wir haben hier drei Nächte verbracht und es war ein schöner Aufenthalt. Alle Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber,obwohl die Ausstattung sehr innerhalb des Hostels variiert. Die ersten beiden Nächte waren wir in einem geschlossenen Teil des Hostels mit eigener gemütlicher Küche und eigenem Spint im Zimmer,die letzte Nacht haben wir im Haupttrakt verbracht mit keinem Spint und weniger Komfort. Alles in allem ein sehr gutes Hostel, kostenloses Wlan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 říj 2016
8.3

Lovely staff especially the wonderful Maori guys who are fun and deliver great customer service. Lovely clean place, feels like a hotel. Loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

Standard YHA experience. Everything was clean, well set up, beds comfy, big kitchen blah blah blah. Not a big party hostel, but WiFi good enough to Netflix

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.