Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1000 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

We stayed one night but everything was on place, we had everything and I'm satisified, I choose really good hostel. Maybe they can put cheaper price for breakfast (they put 6.25 pounds).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review of the hostel - we're really pleased to read that you liked the hostel and we hope that you had a brilliant time in Oxford. We really do believe our breakfast is good value for money. Whilst you can find places offering a plate of full English breakfast for less, please remember that they don't include drinks, croissants, fruit, yogurt, cereal, cheese and ham and return visits to get some more! We do also have croissants and lovely coffees at the reception if you have a smaller appetite. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us another time in the future and we hope that your onward travels on this trip are lots of fun! Cheers for the feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Ok place. Lots of big groups, old people and families. No real atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ravikchikka5114
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent location.. food available all around he place.. Didn't try the in house restaurant though... Will try next time. If you have to park the car... walk down the main street towards Waitrose .. if you are lucky you may find free parking 10 mins walk .. but upto 8AM.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. My only problem was that the internet didn't work in the rooms, we had to go down to the lounge area to connect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are looking into the possibility of extending our signal to the accommodation floors at some point but for the moment only our communal areas on the ground floor are covered. We'll be pleased to have you back in the near future. Best wishes, YHA Oxford

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Very wel located, close to railway station. Very modern ad kind staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Carmen, Thank you for such a high score and for your lovely feedback. Our staff will be pleased to know that contributed for such an amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques YHA Oxford

10 čvc 2017
7.4

Does what it says on the tin! Slightly warm in the evenings but overall a sweet place to crash in for the night!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Good to read that you found us a good spot for an overnight stay. We're trying to keep the rooms as cool as possible, airing them during the day and using fans, but we have had a bit of a heat wave recently where everyone struggled to stay cool everywhere. Now we're back to more typical UK summer weather, the hostel is a lot fresher again, but we'll always look for ways to improve this. I hope that you'll be back to stay with us again another time. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Bathroom very very old...but neat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Olivia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are glad you enjoyed our hostel as you have top rated us, our staff will be delighted with your feedback. Apart from the bathrooms we also have shower rooms throughout the building which can be more convenient depending on needs. We will be thrilled to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, YHA Oxford

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.0

Great location, less than 5 minutes from the train station. Not much of an atmosphere to meet and hangout with fellow travelers. Wifi only in common area and it wasn't the best. Beds did have individual power socket and light. However, the room did have a strange odor. Room was really hot which made it hard to sleep. Decent price and decent accommodations, nothing to rave about.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. Yes we are lucky to be situated in such a convenient location, within a short walk a train station that takes you right to the heart of London in one hour. Our bar area can be vibrant some nights with people from all around the world together sharing moment. We did experience a heat wave for quite some days but everything's back to normal now :) We hope to have you back in the near future. Kind regards, YHA Oxford

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Sehr schönes Hostel in perfekter Lage!nur zu empfehlen. 6er Zimmer gebucht und waren alleine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewertung unserer Jugendherberge.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

Cómodo, silencioso y limpio. Más orientado al estudiante que al turista. El precio base me resultó un poco elevado para lo que recibí, y una vez allá, sentí que intentaban venderme todo lo que pudieran (y con el mismo precio exagerado). Por dar un ejemplo, contratar el desayuno ahí costaba el doble que el desayuno inglés que hacían en un bar justo enfrente; y desayunar algo comprado en el supermercado costaba la mitad que el bar de enfrente

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.