Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
8.6

It would be great if there were some lockers available to stoor valuables, (laptop, camera etc.) and a lounge area or some couches in the kitchen/dining area. Also, one of the staff members was very grumpy all three days I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
4.0

The staff was not helpful and even not nice. Anyone could enter the hostel at night. Very thin walls and floors : children making a lot of noise ! There was a lot of humidity in the room, there even was water next to the windows because of it ! In the bathroom, there was a water leak from the toilet (it was a private room). No towels provided (it depends on hostels) . The worst : no free wifi at all, and expensive ! 10$ for 1GB, never seen that in any hostels ! It's a shame in 2017 !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.4

Good location, great staff. Convenient,if you want to do the alpine passing. Rooms are basic, nothing fancy but good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Exactly what we wanted!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

An awesome place to stay. Friendly staff and good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richpeters
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

A very good base for Tongariro and Ruapehu

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, loved the private bedroom with ensuite as it meant that we could do our own thing at our own time. With the heater consistently on in the winter, the room heats up quickly at night... so the windows need to be open. My only concern is that there is no security bar on the window that limits how far the window can open. Which makes it possible for people to open from the outside and climb in. Id like to see that changed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff Communal bathroom and kitchen very clean and tidy New Zealand

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Clean, Friendly Hostel. We came in winter and the heating was left on low all night which was such a nice touch. It made waking up at 6.30 for the hike that little bit easier. Lovely cosey pub just 20m away with a beautiful solid fuel stove and comfortable couches. One thing to note, do your research on the best way for you to do the hike, we asked about the shuttle when we arrived at the hostel and they just sold us their tour, when this was not the best option for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2017
9.4

Shuttle to the Tongariro Crossing was convenient. Note that wifi is not free, $5 for 1GB

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.