Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 304 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 bře 2017
7.1

Basic hostel, but ideally situated in National Park village. Good laundry and kitchen facilities, although I think the drier diddled me out of a couple of dollars on the second spin. Next to a petrol station and a pub, and there's also a climbing wall and mini golf on site if you want an alternative to walking in Tongariro National Park. Staff very helpful with change for the laundry and booking the Tongariro Crossing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

We arrived late and the staff left instructions on how to reach our room etc. The hostel organizes a early shuttle to Tongariro crossing ($35 per person) which worked very well. Our double room was basic but fine. The kitchen is big and clean. If you want wifi you can pay $5 for 1GB, which we did and it worked fine but it would be more convenient if this could be included in the price of the room. The hike "Tongariro crossing" was amazing and this hostel made the experience quite convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 bře 2017
8.3

Fine hostel, but no free wifi. Also, the room was intensely hot. Good facilities though, comfy beds, great atmosphere, and good access to Tongariro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

This a very convenient hostel for accessing the Tongariro Crossing and Circuit - about a 20-30 minute bus ride away. Best to come here if you have a car. The bus to go onward to Taupo only comes 2-3 times a week, so you will have to stay for more than one night if that's your plan. Nice large kitchen and dining area. 8 bed dorm was a bit strange - the 7th and 8th beds were up on a 3rd bunk level, and you step on the the 2nd level bunk mattresses to access them. Good storage for 8 people + packs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

Perfect Place to spend a night before or after Tongariro Crossing/Tongariro Circuit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 bře 2017
7.4

Nice hostel in small, small town next to National Park. Perfect place to base yourself for hiking. Staff great and helpful. Stayed in 8 person dorm. A bit small but nice. Good kitchen. Rest is climbing wall no one was using. Small tv room. Bathrooms nice and clean. Security not really in place - easy to walk in/out, even in dorm room but our fault since people left ground floor balcony door open. Wifi not great. They provide transportation to/from hike for $35. You can find others for $30.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

YHA did not disappoint at all! Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating, always willing to help with a booking or suggest a good outdoor activity. I would recommend this place as a great place to stay both for value and location, it was well worth it! I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.7

Good if you are doing the Tongariro Alpine Crossing, otherwise it isn't worth a stay. Dorms are cute spacious enough, beds comfortable and everything is clean ! Negative is that nothing is free you even have to pay to rent a Movie, although they know that people might stay there waiting for the crossing and can't do anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.6

Clean bath and dorm. Nice kitchen. Perfect for doing the tongariro. No free wifi, tongariro shuttle 35 NZD. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 led 2017
9.1

Really cool place. Super nice staff, extremely knowledgeable about the are and even the rest of NZ. Stayed two nights and wish I could've stayed more!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.