Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
82% 247
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nachobkcc
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed staying at YHA National Park Backpackers. It was very friendly - a very big kitchen where we could chat, cook and share. I met some lovely people. The hostel was very warm (heatwise), as was the bedding - all very important.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

warm bed, clean! not too much atmosphere but it's because people are out all day doing the crossing. nice place though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 čer 2016
6.9

Fairly standard hostel. Kitchen was well equipped and had plenty of open space for food prep etc. Having the Tongariro crossing info centre on site was very useful. Rooms were OK, trying to cram a lot of beds into 1 room meant 2 beds required you to climb over someones face which is terrible. No free wifi is a big issue as 90% of backpackers plan online. Toilets were minimal, showers were OK. Staff were generally helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

Everything was excellent, especially the staff. Could not have been friendlier, more helpful, or welcoming. Wonderful experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
10.0

Perfect stay for the alpine crossing , spacious and clean rooms with enough storage space for your belongings. And that is rare 😊 Was staying there in the the beginning of the winter, room was nice and warm, kitchen was a bit cold. They also rent out hiking equipment and sell sweets. Yeiii! Thank you also for the wonderful staff who helped me out after an accident on the highway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
5.7

Charge extra on everything, using the fact that the area is remote. Some of the staff was nice but some was very impatient and unhelpful. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
3.1

Propreté des draps et tapis de bain à revoir, lits à ressorts inconfortables, chambre vieillotte et glauque, wifi PAYANTE et inutilisable c'est une honte, mal placé (aucun commerces), chambre dehors sans lavabo ni toilette, et aucun chauffage dans les douches... Nous n'abusons pas et ne sommes pas des clients exigeants, mais pour le prix nous ne pensions pas vivre notre pire expérience hôtelière. Enfin, la navette retour de l'alpine crossing coûte 37$/personne pour ... 6km, et est obligatoire

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.7

Great hostel,friendly staff and good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.