Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall Located at Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89, , Tongariro National Park.
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
New Zealand
Tongariro National Park Central North Island 3948 Finlay Street, P.O.Box 89
85% 263
-39.1747879 175.4013204
YHA National Park Backpackers & Climbing Wall
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. The kitchen was amazing and super clean.the rooms were clean and comfortable and the people there were all fantastic. Wish we could have stayed there more than one night. Would absolutely go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.0

Die Betten waren toll. Keine nervigen Geräusche und jedes Bett hatte sein eigenes Leselicht. Obwohl es 10-Bett-Zimmer waren, war Schlafen in ruhiger und angenehmer Atmosphäre möglich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paddy_bee199070
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.0

The YHA is a great base for exploring the Tongariro National Park and they can organise transfers to the National Park each day. There's a good sized kitchen and eating area which was generally pretty clean. The living room area was a bit small and they charged to rent DVDs. The climbing wall is a useful activity for a rainy day, otherwise there's not a lot to do in town. The bedrooms were spacious, but having to go downstairs for the toilet and showers wasn't ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.0

Kitchen is a bit small for everyone to cook at the same time but comfy. We paid for the wifi and it was really good. Missed some more power sockets in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
10.0

Ich kann dieses Hostel absolut weiterempfehlen, alles tipptopp sauber und sehr sehr nettes, kompetentes und sehr sehr hilfsbereites Personal, ich würde jederzeit wieder dieses Hostel buchen, absolut empfehlenswert ohne jedwede Abstriche, super, toll, klasse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Vielen Dank fuer Ihren super Kommentar. Es ist immer schoen zu wissen, dass es unseren Gaesten hier gefaellt.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2016
9.4

I would come again, hopefully with better weather

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is nice to know that you would chose our hostel again in the future. Sorry, that the weather didn't play part this time.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 zář 2016
8.9

Loved my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.6

Clean hostel, excellent bathroom and toilet facilities. Could do with a bit of noise proofing but other than that, it was an excellent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.0

I booked a shuttle on Saturday night and was told that it was easier to take the money then, rather than in the morning. So I paid for my partner and I, $40. Then on Sunday morning my brother called saying he was driving down and could pick us up. I politely asked for the $40 back to which the owner said "no refund, the shuttle is already organised". However, the shuttle wasn't organised specifically for us and we were never advised that the payment was non-refundable. Very disappointing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nachobkcc
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Good hostel! Ideal for backpackers who go to Tongariro for adventures.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.