Hostelworld.com

YHA Manchester

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 907 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 907
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.0

So this hostel has really nice facilities - drinks/food available for purchase, nice kitchen and lounge areas, spacious and warm rooms. What it suffers from is that many families, old people, and children stay here because it's a reliable brand hostel. So not a fun hostel for young people in their 20s/30s to meet other similar travelers they can hang out with or party. Internet was also down during my entire 3 night stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

We are from Sri Lanka. We stayed couple of days. The place was wonderful , staff and facilities were awesome. This the best place for friends and family. I would recommend anyone looking for any place.please go to YHM.thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • martoj3265
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.7

Overall it was a pretty nice hostel. However the wi-fi is only available on the ground level and did not work most of the time because it cannot cope with many people logging on simultaneously.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

The hostel was really beautiful, we really enjoyed our stay there. The breakfast was also ok. The room was very comfortable, but the bathroom was kinda small. Besides that, everything else was ok. There are a lot of directions to get to the hostel , and I think it has a really good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.1

Great stay at a thoroughly professional establishment. Staff were well-trained and friendly, only gripe was that our room on the 2nd floor did not receive wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.4

We had an amazing stay in Manchester. Checkin was a bit slow but the guy was very friendly throughout. Rooms were rather small but very clean. The common areas were also very clean and had a nice atmosphere. Staff was extremely friendly and pointed us to some nice bars and restaurants. Location of the hostel is superb, really nice surroundings around the hostel as well. If I ever visit Manchester again, would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 bře 2016
7.7

Big hostel, rather institutional. 4 bed dorm with toilet and shower. OK breakfast. Good overnight stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • clairebarrett145349
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
10.0

This place is one of the best hostels i have stopped at that i had to book an extra night. It is so convenient for work and cheap. I spend more money on a meal out then my room. Really Its even cleaner than certain hotels I stopped in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2016
7.4

Hostel is walking distance to the Metro station. Purchase a weekend metro card at 5.80 to travel unlimited throughout the weekend. Old Trafford station is nearby too. The studio toilet is a very clever idea to save space.It is a good place to stay in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.1

Hostel was in a nice location in castlefield, next to the museum of transport and industry. Its about a 5 minute walk from deansgate-castlefield tram station which is on the airport line and takes about 20/25 mins. We attended the Adele concert in the Arena which can also be reached easily from the hostel via the tram or the free Manchester bus network. Breakfast was very good also, offering a full English breakfast. Hostel overlooks a nice canal. Overall a very pleasant experience staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.