Hostelworld.com

YHA Manchester

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
2.0

The Australian guy who was from Newcastle in Australia was so so so rude and should be sacked ASAP.He was working behind the desk.He had red hair and was so rude to other people too as i could see

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

Very clean rooms and a helpful reception : )

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 úno 2017
9.4

YHA is nestled on Potato Warf and a quick 15 minute walk from the Deansgate train (scheduled train). The train was accessible from MAN airport. The facility/hostel is a great place to stay for a short trip to England. The staff is professional and polite. YHA allows check-in at 2pm. I shared a 4 bunk suite that included a small European style bathroom equipped with sink, shower, and sink. The water was hot, no problems. The BIGGEST issue with hostel perhaps due its location was WiFi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for writing a review of your experience. Wi-Fi is available free of charge but only on the ground floor. I've discussed this with my Reception Manager who will ensure the team explain this at check in. Other than that I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you come and see us again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.7

It was a nice place. Pretty quite and chilled out, but that was good as I needed a quite night. Staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

Individual bathroom in room instead of community bathroom not ideal but overall a very nice place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 led 2017
8.3

Excellent hostel in a fantastic location down by the canal would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.6

A bit pricey but overall decent value. Hostel is located just off Liverpool Rd so not a long way to walk to get to the main areas. Staff were all friendly and helpful. Hostel has a weird vibe though as a lot of the guests are middle aged or older. Feels more like a motel than anything else. Beds were decent and the rooms were clean. Barely had a wifi connection in our room however. All in all, probably one of the better hostels in Manchester.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.4

The staff were helpful with any request for information I had and seemed happy to help. My only problem was being unable to eat the breakfast I paid for before leaving the hostel because there was a staff absence in the kitchen at late notice. The food was not ready by 7:30 when they open for breakfast. It wasn't really a problem with the hostel itself, but I felt a bit annoyed not having time to eat properly before I had to catch a flight out of town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

Los espacios comunes son agradables. Nos invitaron a disfrutar de una película con free pop-corn. Las habitaciones están bien, pero el baño es pequeño e incómodo. Las camas cuchetas eran ruidosas, los que duermen abajo no la pasan muy bien cuando el de arriba se mueve. El personal muy amable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 led 2017
7.7

Die Wegbeschreibung auf Hostelworld ist veraltet (Metrolink Station hat inzwischen einen anderen Namen, Deandgate-Castlefield) und sehr ungenau. Anreise unbedingt vorher googlen. Hostel hat alles was es braucht war aber sehr unpersönlich. Wer einfach ein sauberes Bett möchte und ansonsten selbständig ist, ist hier gut aufgehoben

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.