Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 977 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
YHA Manchester Located at Potato Wharf, Castlefield, Manchester.
YHA Manchester
England
Manchester Potato Wharf, Castlefield
87% 977
53.4756851 -2.2580337
YHA Manchester
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 srp 2016
9.7

We arrived to Manchester after a long day of travel and was quite impressed with the hostel. Very friendly welcome from the staff!! We would've stayed longer then two nights but they work like hotel and the rates increase due to occupancy;-( so requesting to stay a third night, the rate was double which was out of our budget. I'm pretty sure this place stays full most of the time as for it is a beautiful, perfectly located and secured hostel in Manchester city! Recommend to anyone!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chloew
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

Great hostel, clean and tidy with very helpful staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Good place to stay. The only problem is the wifi, even cannot use the google maps.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere, great facilities, impeccable cleanliness and comfortable bedding: we loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Einfach ein klasse Hostel! Tolle Mitarbeiter*innen und ein super Service. Das 4er Zimmer mit Dusche und Toilette war sehr sauber, Bettwäsche auch. Essen wie Fish&Chips,Burger und Pizza wird angeboten. Parkplätze hat das Hostel auch,allerdings muss dafür gezahlt werden und ist etwas teuer. Und wer ein Taxi benötigt,kann sich dies an der Rezeption über ein Telefon direkt bestellen. Wir kommen gerne wieder! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. I would certainly return to it and I problaby will.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

The rooms are very nice, the staff is friendly and there's lots of room to relax in the common area. The wifi is only available in the common rooms which is unfortuante but other than that it's a great hostel! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
7.7

good hostel, great location in the city centre and very near to the Science museum. Clean and friendly, each (comfortable) bed had a light, an electric socket and 2 USB sockets. Just one very minor complain: the shower wasn't very powerful, the water jet was more a dribble than a real shower. But as I said this is somenthing really minor and I would difinitely come back there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

Really great place, great people and overall a great experience well worth the money. I only stayed a couple of nights in Manchester but I'm glad it was there, everyone was friendly and the hostel warm and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • getalf1333
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Have just enjoyed a nine night stay at YHA Manchester. Told by another guest it has been renovated since his last stay, all I can say is, 'well done', it looks and feels good now. But more important than that, I thank the whole staff for their pleasant and friendly assistance, spontaneously doing that little bit extra at times to help or obtain information, thank you. Alf Green. P.S. Must add, charming location in Castlefield canal basin, quiet and feels safe enough at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.