Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel great staff. Not a fault with the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.6

Good location - a bit far if you're trying to get to downtown Manchester by way of foot, but still close to transportation options. My only complaint was how hot it got in the dorm. Our particular dorm faced the sun all day and made our room very stagnant of air. I would suggest, at the very least putting a few fans in there to help move some of that air around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear about the heat in the room- we are south facing and the UK recently had a (very rare in Manchester) heat wave. We hope you enjoyed your time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.6

The rooms were nice, I loved the location - near some old canals, and you could walk to reach the free metros that go around all of Manchester. Everyone in my room was older, and I didn't really hang out at the hostel much, so I didn't get much of a chance to meet people though. Buffet breakfast was good and worth paying for if you want it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your review, we hope you had a fantastic time in Manchester and that you'll come stay again soon :)

15 čer 2017
8.9

positive: great location, scenic location, good staff, clean hostel, negative or areas of improvement: Wifi weak in the room, small amount of kitchen items for size of hostel, the lockers have that weird lock which I couldn't make my lock work Summary: would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear that you would stay again and hope to see you soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.7

Reception staff is lovely and helpful. Facilities are new and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.6

The hostel is close to the city but is tucked a bit out of the way, most things are easily within walking distance though. The hostel itself is clean, well sized, and the rooms had everything you could ask for. The bathroom was a bit average, but still fairly clean. It's just small. Overall, I thought it was great and holds up to the same standards as other YHA hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! Glad to hear you had a great stay and we hope to see you again in the future :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.3

Had a very pleasant stay here. The bathrooms and bedrooms are very clean and it's not too far to walk to get to the centre of town. However, I felt some of the facilities were a little overpriced for a hostel. There's no where to leave your luggage for free before/after checkout and the buffet breakfast is a bit expensive. There is a nice common room space to relax however lacked the warm welcoming vibe of other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to write a review. On arrival we do allow guests who are checking in on that day to leave their luggage behind reception for free until they can go up to their room. Most weeks we have activities up and running around the hostel to create a good atmosphere so if you ever come back be sure to ask about these and join in :) Glad to hear your overall stay was pleasant and hope to see you again soon!

8 čer 2017
8.0

Location is hard to locate from Light Rail without map but this was a return visit... The property is clean & tidy... well secured but if u don't like school groups, be aware. School groups frequent this property often... A little pricey but it's not out of budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear you found the property clean as we pride ourselves on our cleanliness :) Hopefully we'll see you again next time you're in Manchester.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Fantastic location in the city center. Walking distance to a lot of great restaurants across some beautiful footbridges. Just around the corner from the ruins of a Roman Fort! Clean and secure rooms. Beds could be a little more comfortable, but not too bad. Free parking. Laundry facilities, filling breakfast, tasty snacks served in the evening. Great, friendly service. My only sadness is that I missed out on ordering the sticky toffee pudding as we returned too late. Maybe next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon :)

  • gfornaresio
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
5 čer 2017
8.6

YHA Manchester is a great option for travellers. Adequate rooms with lockers ( bring your lock) and a small complete bathroom indide (with a bigger one at the corridor), ample kitchen and common areas. The staff has been always friendly. The free City shuttle #2 saves a little time from the local bus or train station. Besides that, 10 minutes walk to supermarkets and no more than 25 to City attractions. I would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow thanks for you're great review! Happy to hear the staff were friendly as always :) Hopefully we'll see you again in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.