Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Manchester

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich bis jetzt war. Das Bad war zwar sehr klein, aber ansonsten alles so, wie man sich das vorstellt, sogar mit Abendprogramm, bei uns gab es einen Filmeabend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AndrewBall
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.1

Nice Hostel Lovely staff - very helpful and friendly Location is out of the way but still walk-able (10mins) from the centre of town I stayed on a monday night, so there was very little going on.. alot of individuals just staring at phones around the seating are Cinema room is only available on thursdays atm ?!? Theres a nice bar for drinks, and the insite food is decent! Happily stay again for a chill out, but i'd head to Hatters if you want something more social

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, it's great to hear the staff were helpful and friendly as always! We really would like to create more social atmosphere and feedback like yours helps us to think of ways we can improve on this- so thanks for that as well :) we hope you had an awesome time in Manchester and that you'll come stay again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Clean, nice lobby, friendly stall, shared room 4 beds was comfortable, all in all really nice hostel, can´t really complain about anything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely, thanks :)

10 srp 2017
9.1

A nice hostel - they seem to have a lot of things in order. 2 pounds to rent a towel is way too expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your review, we hope you had a fantastic time in Manchester and hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

This hostel was really nice and clean, although a little bit of a walk away from the city center (a good 15mins walk). The staff was nice although not very helpful as far as suggesting things to see in the city. I was lucky enough to be in the same room as other girls I got to hang out with, cause there's not a very social vibe in the hostel itself. To improve that, the staff could organize a few activities in the evening or something that could push people to socialize more with each other.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

A great(!) hostel! Very close to the Science museum and extremely well kept! Definitely one of the cleanest and best hostels I've been to; also greeeat value for your money, 10/10 would recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation :) we hope you had an amazing time in Manchester and hope to see you again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.1

We had a very nice stay at the YHA Manchester and would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bronte_1995
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel was really great, clean, safe and easy to find however there was no wifi available in the rooms which was a bit of a bummer. However there was still a shared space with bean bags and comfy chairs to use wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

Recomendado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.