Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Thameside

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 385 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place. Nice security arrangements like separate keys for the rooms plus cards which worked only for designated areas (you could not access the floor where you did not live), comfortable beds with lockers, bed lights and sockets. I slept in a female dorm with an en-suite bathroom, which was very convenient. If I was to change anything, I would improve kitchen facilities, like add more cups for example.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

As a youth ministry, we took some of our leaders and youth to london for Hillsong Conference 2017. The hostel was easy to find, easily accessible to public transport and was close (enough) to shops. The rooms were top notch and the staff was patient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
4.6

Booked a 6 bed room - given a 10 bed room. First two keys they gave me didn't work for the room. Was told to room swap after the first night. After checking out and paying for my own locker found out that was false and the room swap was now after night three. Again had to pay for my own locker awaiting to re-check in. Wifi only works in reception. Not enough lockers in the rooms for the number of beds. Have to ring reception to enter regardless of the time of day which is poor for a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Alexander, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry for the confusion caused at your check in as the date of the room change that was given was wrong and thank you for letting us know, we'll be acting accordingly. WiFi works on the ground floor which covers our bar, restaurant and mezzanine and also on the basement level which covers our self-catering kitchen, TV lounge and launderette two whole floors with high speed WiFi but at some point we'll be looking into extending the signal to the accommodation floors so thank you for the suggestion. Lockers have been replaced recently so some of the rooms have two sizes lockers which can be locked for free if you use your own padlock. We have a 24h reception with staff present in the building at all times, our two gates with the intercom allows us to control who's coming in which it's very important these days for the safety and security of our guests. We hope you enjoyed your time over this wonderful city. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

Location was maybe a little less central but definitely still able to walk to the city centre or catch the underground and area seemed pretty safe for walking round even after dark. Hostel was clean and comfortable, kitchen was great, pretty small but that was not an issue. Felt really secure as you had to give your name and room upon entry. Decent price, for a decent stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EthanLeduc
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.9

Very clean, very secure. A big step up in terms of cleanliness, clientele, and security from the cheapest hostels in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
7.4

Noisy!!! Their rooms are by the road and it's difficult to sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 čer 2017
6.3

Someone took my bed when I left my ride in the middle of the night, the staff moved me to another room, very annoying, I missed a USB cable because of that. Away from the city center. Sometimes cheap can be expensive. It was not the best experience. Pros: It is very close to a cheap mall where I was able to buy good quality socks and pharmacy stuff, also close to London Eye.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 čer 2017
9.1

Thanks for a great stay. The staff were great! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
5.4

Staff were nice but the place was difficult to get to, couldn't find the entrance as it looks like a regular house id recommend painting one of the gates green maybe or putting a sign on them to tell you entrance, there was no atmosphere here at all its mainly for groups of kids etc so pretty boring and lame if you want to meet anyone,can get pretty noisy when the kids are slamming doors and running around at all hours

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great Hostel - very close to the Millennium Dome and also near Canary Wharf - convenient, safe, secure and friendly. I will be using this YHA again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.