Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pauls

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,582 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
83% 1582
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
6.3

The room I stayed in was extremely creaky (beds and floor) which was somewhat annoying. Not much going on as far as other people traveling everyone in the lobby area kept to themselves for the most part. There was some sort of school group there (like 12-14 year olds) which may have had something to do with that. Can't beat the location, but the bells at St. Pauls might wake you up. Overall defiantly not my favorite hostel I've stayed in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Sorry to hear that we are not your favourite hostel. We are in a very old and historic building so the floors do tend to creek a little. All the beds will be replaced later on in the year so that will solve the bed noise. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
8.0

I found all areas very clean, beds most comfortable I've experienced in a back packers and staff friendly & helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you for leaving us a great review, please to hear that you found our beds so comfortable. Happy to know that you found our staff friendly and helpful, we pride ourselves on great customer service. Hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Leigh

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place to stay. spacious, has a large dining facility, great location. Didn't expect such a nice place in London for so cheap. Staff helped me with everything I needed, bathrooms were spotless, and it's right next to some good places to eat (and a beautiful church). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. It is always great to get such wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Leigh

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.0

Wifi doesn't work in the rooms. Bed was comfy, though interestingly fitted together in a "triple" bunk, which made it feel really small. Would have liked a reading lamp or something next to the bed. Locker was in the room and very big...provide your own lock. Also a sink in the room, which was good. Bathrooms were decently clean. Staff was there 24/7 and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Leigh

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2016
6.9

This hostel was 'meh' to be honest. After-hours check-in was not good, despite telling them in advance that I would be late. Hallways smell like a hospital. Rooms themselves are fine, clean and safe, however only one plug for 8 girls. Great location, but I wouldn't recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, The reception is open 24 hours a day, if by any chance there is no staff member, this would be because they are doing a quick walk through the building. Sorry to hear that you thought we smelt like a hospital, we have over 200 people coming in and out of the hostel everyday, so we make sure that it is thoroughly scrubbed down daily. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

17 bře 2016
7.1

Best locations you can stay in London, also there are very few hotels in this area so certainly a great spot to stay. Apparently there are two parts to the hostel, the old wing and the new refurbished part of the hostel, I’m not sure which part I stayed in. WiFi was not something I found particularly amazing. The breakfast buffet seems quite decent for the price but be aware it does get quite busy in the morning. Not a great place in the middle of winter or summer due to temperate extremes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review on our hostel. It is great to hear such nice feedback and I am happy to see that you really liked the location. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Ben Platt - Deputy Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
10.0
Přeloženo: Google

Personál ochotný a přátelský. Zůstal jsem v rekonstruované části hostelu tentokrát a byl ohromen novými lůžky. Určitě bych zůstat tady znovu, to je na skvělém místě a já se cítím v bezpečí a šťastný zůstat tady.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left us. Hope to see you back here again very soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • amiriliya
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2016
9.4

everything good especially the cleanlinesses and security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments and great score. We are happy that you found the hostel to your liking and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Platt Deputy Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2016
9.1

Particularly well situated in quirky area...within a lovely area to start the morning exploration...(and a safe quiet area if you arrive at night) Quick route to river and tube station....and bridge to Southbank. An all you can eat breakfast would prove a hit for the hungry, plus a fair priced bar if the traveller is too tired to venture out. Amusing to me but tired /light sleepers might like to consider the impact of reverberating bells from St Paul's. Ear-plugs? Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2016
9.1

Felt safe and secure, staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Hope to see you on you next visit to London. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.