Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,656 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,656 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.4
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
83% 1656
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 led 2017
9.7

Very good location and good beds. Everything is very simple and easy, no fuss! I've stayed here before and likely to stay again when in London just for a easy weekend. Not a party hotel but perfect for a cheap getaway when traveling solo. Love their new duvets and the lockers they have in the rooms - One would fit a good size ruck sack!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cathilll20034883
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
6.3

Enjoyed my stay. Guy on front desk friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Room was very hot and stuffy. Lot of sick girls coughing night and day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel. It is great to hear that you had a good experience with our team and enjoyed your breakfast. We have been in the process of replacing our heating system and these issues have all been fixed, so hopefully you will be nice and comfy during your next stay with us! Tom, Activities Team Leader

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.0

Staff were very friendly and patient, I would have preferred to find a self-catering kitchen, room was small but ok, neighbours very noisy and disrespectful in the middle of the night (2am!!!), this is not correct and acceptable. Thank you, SB

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hostel and for your kind words about our team! If you have any issues with noise during a future stay with us, please feel free to approach one of the Duty Managers who are on staff 24 hours a day and will be more than happy to help. We hope to see you again soon! Tom, Activities Team Leader

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

What a great location! Perfect for the night I was there. Super clean and safe. Quiet location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review of our hostel! We love getting to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us. We hope to see you again! Tom, Activities Team Leader

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
6.0

The hostel has a great location but the lack of maintenance and cleanliness of the building is not worth the amount of money you have to pay to stay in this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

simple efficace pas cher

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice staf, good atmosphere, great location. Surely coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.1

Nice staff, good location, right next to St. Paul, close to Tate modern. Only disadvantage is no kitchen, which might influenced the atmosphere a little bit, definitely not a party hostel. If you want quiet and safe place, this is your choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 pro 2016
6.9

This hostel is just average. It has a great location steps away from St. Paul's cathedral, but the area is absolutely dead on weekends and it's nearly impossible to find something to eat. As for the hostel itself, it's seen better days. Rather grimy showers and toilets, incredibly tiny sinks without hot water, and a bizarre stench about the whole place. The wifi only works in the small common room, and really doesn't even work if there's more than 3 people using it. Time for and upgrade YHA.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.