Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,634 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.1
YHA London St Pauls Located at 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB, London.
YHA London St Pauls
England
London 36 Carter Lane, EC4V 5AB
81% 1634
51.5132028 -0.1003789
YHA London St Pauls
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Clean, comfortable good location but most importantly quiet! Definitely not a party hostel which was exactly what we wanted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the wonderful review you left on our hostel. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

Okay hostel looking tires and in need it a refurbishment , but it's just too noisy with people traffic and the generation of people who only care about themselves, sorting bags out at 3 am and chatting on mobile in forms, hey ho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a review on our hostel. Unfortunately we can't do very much about guests going through their bags at 3am. We will however be going through a big refurb so things will look a lot better fairly soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel. Oasis of calm in the centre of the vibrant city. Very functional room setting, no risk of claustrophobia, unlike in some other hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

I love it there! The only thing I would suggest is adding reading lamps to each bead, as well as a socket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for leaving a great review on our hostel. All beds have been replaced in the last few weeks and each one has their own reading light and plug. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 říj 2016
9.7

Great place to stay and was really close to The Globe Theatre but on the other side of the river. Short walk over the bridge to the Tate Modern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
10.0

Why pay more? You want a clean comfortable bedroom? Right in the city of London? Sorted! You want a fancy expensive hotel room don't bother. More fool you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, Thank you so much for the wonderful review you left on our hostel, we really appreciate it. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • smythejason9998
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.3

Great location as it is steps from St Paul's and Tate Modern. Room was nice but the fact they charge you to use their storage lockers really bothered me. Sure, it was only 2 pounds but most hostels will store your stuff for free. It felt like an unnecessary cash grab (albeit a small one) on their part. Other than that the hostel was just fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.9

The YHA St. Paul's is the cheapest, closest place to the Barbican Conference Centre that I was prepared to pay for. The directions they gave me from Gatwick Airport were so good that I saved a lot of money on tickets. They have a 24 hour desk so I was still able to get in even though my plane was over an hour late then the train got stuck behind a slow freight train. When I arrived early in the morning they had reserved a bottom bunk for me so I tried to creep into bed..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Sounds like you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Could of done with being able to open Windows a bit more as room was very warm and the breakfast was average. Otherwise worth a stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. Unfortunately due to the Health and Safety laws the windows are only permitted to open a little. Hope to see you again. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

  • bagonzalo8590
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
2.9

Disgusting uncleaned rooms and matresses - I got fleas over the night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Blanca, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our hostel. I am sorry to hear that you found our rooms unclean and such a shame that you did not mention this to us when you where here as we would have gone up to the room with you to investigate. All rooms are cleaned daily. It is not at all possible for our beds to have fleas as we only use hypoallergenic mattresses. The bites could possibly be from a mosquito, but definitely not fleas. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Leigh Duty Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.