Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pauls

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place to stay right beside St. Paul's cathedral and close to a metro station and the bridges. The beds were nice and there were places to keep your luggage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for an amazing 9.4 score !

22 čvc 2017
8.9

Like most London hostels, it's located in an older building with older facilities, but based on the location and cleanliness of the rooms I would stay here again. As this is a YHA hostel you can expect more families and (loud) school groups, but as I'm usually out all day while in London, this didn't bother me. Lockers in the room were great as were bedside lamps and outlets. Keep in mind the bells of St. Paul's chime at all hours. I found it atmospheric, but I know others may not agree :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for staying with us and this detailed review. It is important to us and very useful for other backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
8.6

YH St Paul's fitted the bill, again. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
9.4

Really loved staying at this hostel! Very clean, lovely staff, awesome vibe and such a good location. Would 100% stay there again. And the price! Oh my gosh CHEAP!!! My only criticism was the heat in the bathrooms - or should I call them saunas? It was rediculously hot in there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for such a lovely review ! Next time you can ask for a fan at reception, we do have quite a few of them. Hope to see you soon. Kes Reception

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.4

Wonderful location! Very helpful and friendly staff! Very adequate and good value for money. Bells and sea gulls were a bit loud, but if you're there to be a tourist, you'll probably sleep through it from exhaustion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for a great 9.4 score!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.7

very good hostel,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That is fantastic score, thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

TODO genial!!!! El único punto en contra es que el staff no sabía español. El resto todo súper recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much !!!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Rooms are pretty big in fact, for a 8 bedded female rooms. Although many said that the chimes from the St Paul Cathedral is too noisy, I think it's not too bad. Just the location might be a little tricky to get there. Could help if the signage in front of the door can be bigger. Toilet is clean too. Breakfast might be slightly costly for 6.25 pounds. Otherwise the staff are really nice and friendly to answer all your questions! Enjoyed my stay there!(:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for a detailed review and 8.3 score. It is important to us.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
7.4

todo bien salvo el precio me pareció excesivo cuando tienes que compartir habitación con mas gente y ni tan siquiera te corresponde el desayuno dentro del precio.que debería ser lo mínimo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for staying with us and 7.4 score.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.9

Tres bon rapport qualite prix et enplacement quasi parfait a londres

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.