Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2013 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
8.9

Lage des Hostels ist wirklich perfekt.Man kann die Herberge schon sehen sobald man den U-Bahnhof verlässt. Die Zimmer waren klein und nichts besonderes, außerdem ziemlich hellhörig.Fährt die Polizei o.ä Nachts vorbei,meint man sie stehen im Zimmer.Uns persönlich störte es nicht wirklich,da wir schnell Abhilfe schafften mit den beiden Pubs links und rechts des Hostels. Sauberkeit war absolut in Ordnung. Handtücher 2€ plus Pfand.Fön 10€ Pfand.. Schlicht gehalten,für drei vier Tage in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review! We hope you had a nice time in London. See you next time! Cal

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.1

On the picture there were a double bed but when we got there we got a bunkbedd. very disapointed in that!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.9

Great location and great prices. I would come back if I visit London again. However, I do have one complaint. The lights were out for a little bit in one morning when I needed to shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the review! We're sorry you had problems with our lights. Please do notify us when you run into some trouble, our staff are here to help 24/7 Kind regards, Cal

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.6

Good spot very near kings cross station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the great scores! We hope to see you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.4

It's my fourth time at this hostel and I will always recommend it to my friends, only the staff this time was a little impatient and some of them didn't speak English properly or didn't want to understand our requests , but apart from that , everything was fine and well .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

This is a decent hostel in a great location for trains; the staff are also quite friendly and helpful. It is by no means a party hostel or a super social hostel, so if you're looking for something like that, this isn't the place for you. However the beds are comfy and they serve food and stuff so if that's what you want, then this would be suitable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

The only think I didn't like is the fact that you don't have WI-FI in your room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
8.9

YHA has a great location and friendly staff. We did find that as we were staying there were some things falling apart in the room, like shelves and bed frames that seemed like they hadn't been serviced in a while. As well as our shower did not close, causing a big puddle on a floor without a drain every time anyone in our 6 person room showered. Other than that, it is clean and they have personal power banks at every bed with a USB port. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
8.3

clean, warm and

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

Great as always!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.