Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,850 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,850 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
86% 1850
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.6

The location is really amazing! Just a 2 mins walk to the tube station. King's cross station could basically take you to every attractions you want to go. Me and my friend stayed at 6 female dorm for two nights. Though, when we checked in, we found that our beds were taked. The staff soon found us another two beds which did not casue much troubles for us. The room and shower is really clean. Would definitely come back for my next London trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

Everything was amazing. Great location and the communal area as impeccable. The only semi-complaint we have is that the beds were not very comfortable. But for a big dorm room, it's very well set up

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Good location, friendly staff. Good value for money for a central London location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice and cosy hostel. Only minus is that everything else you need costs, like luggage storage and adapter for electricity. Otherwise excellent choise!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Safe, clean and convenient accommodations near St Pancras, Kings Cross, and Euston train stations. Great place to stay especially if you have an early train!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

Proche des gares, ce qui permet de maximiser le temps et la gestion des bagages... Le point négatif : les salles d'eau... manque de douches (même si nous n'y allons pas pour ça) et la bagagerie payante.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

adresse à recommander

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hurrah! We're delighted you recommend us! Thanks very much indeed - come and visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel brings you everything you need with a very reasonable price. The location is one of the best in London with proximity to most of the important landmarks. I had to spend most of the time in the hostel as I has to study for my exam. The atmosphere, the cleanliness, the room temperature and the tranquility were perfect. Two things could have been better, the wifi access except in the lobby and the seats at the dining table in the lounge could have been more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay - hope your exam went well :)

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

This hostel was so cozy! I liked here, but just I wanna say is that they don't have kitchen for cooking by myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to know that you found us cozy! We're hoping to add a kitchenette in the near future - watch this space! Thanks again, Fizz

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.7

Great location, less than a five minute walk to the tube. The staff was very helpful with all of my questions and They directed me to a great free tour in the area. The room was clean and included an ensuite bathroom. Overall very convenient and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for an amazing review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your time in London and would stay with us again! We would equally love to welcome you back :) All the best, Fizz

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.