Hostelworld.com

YHA London St Pancras

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
86% 1841
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

Proche des gares, ce qui permet de maximiser le temps et la gestion des bagages... Le point négatif : les salles d'eau... manque de douches (même si nous n'y allons pas pour ça) et la bagagerie payante.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

adresse à recommander

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hurrah! We're delighted you recommend us! Thanks very much indeed - come and visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel brings you everything you need with a very reasonable price. The location is one of the best in London with proximity to most of the important landmarks. I had to spend most of the time in the hostel as I has to study for my exam. The atmosphere, the cleanliness, the room temperature and the tranquility were perfect. Two things could have been better, the wifi access except in the lobby and the seats at the dining table in the lounge could have been more comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay - hope your exam went well :)

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.7

This hostel was so cozy! I liked here, but just I wanna say is that they don't have kitchen for cooking by myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for your feedback! We're delighted to know that you found us cozy! We're hoping to add a kitchenette in the near future - watch this space! Thanks again, Fizz

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.7

Great location, less than a five minute walk to the tube. The staff was very helpful with all of my questions and They directed me to a great free tour in the area. The room was clean and included an ensuite bathroom. Overall very convenient and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for an amazing review! We're so pleased you enjoyed your time in London and would stay with us again! We would equally love to welcome you back :) All the best, Fizz

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.4

My stay was really good. The room was ok and the best part was having access to internet, as I was located on the first floor. The shower and toilet were separate, which makes it easier to use. Everything was clean and tidy. At night it can be very hot but you get used to it. The location of the hostel is perfect. Five minutes away from train stations and food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we're really glad you enjoyed your stay! Our location is pretty top notch, hey?! We're currently looking at what we can do to improve our heating and cooling system, so there won't be any more Goldilocks moments ;) Hopefully it will be updated by the time you next pop in! Come back soon, Fizz.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Nice place. Maybe it was the time of year that I visited but there was no real "atmosphere" and I felt that everyone largely kept to themselves. Otherwise, good hostel in a great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thswnsgur1643
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

It is totally gooood!! Location, security, anything about this accomodation is best!! I recommend anyone who arrive at London this accomodation!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! We feel really honoured to receive such glowing accolades! Thanks very much indeed! Come back and see us next time you're in London, we'd love to welcome you back again. Safe travels, Fizz

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.7

Great place everything fine only the noise from the traffic was disturbing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oh no! Sorry you were disturbed - central London is definitely pretty...energetic :/ While we'd love to rival New York as the city that never sleeps, it's always better if our guests can get a decent night's sleep - pop down to reception if you have any problems in the future, we'll stock you up with ear plugs and chamomile tea so you can be well rested and enjoy your time with us a bit more. Thanks for your review though, we really hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Fizz.

  • darragh93
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel Is like a hotel. The rooms os clean. The room is secure. The atmosphere is nice at reception and the lounge area has a good atmosphere also. I have nothing negative to say only I wish there was an area for self catering food as I found london in general expensive for eating. How ever the hostwl is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thanks for your feedback, it's always helpful to know what our guests think. We're really happy to know you thought we were clean and safe. We're also excited to share that a kitchenette is on the horizon! We're currently looking at ways to add this - hopefully it will be installed and ready for you next time you visit :) Thanks again! Fizz

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.