Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.1

Private Room with private bathroom offer a spartan comfort and no decoration but worth it for the price. I recommand for people with a low budget trip, for 1 or 2 nights only. The staff is really nice, except a girl who did not take into consideration my english skills (which are ok but it is sometimes diffiicult to understand what native english people say so she could have speak slowly, but she consciously did not make effort, that's it.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Super Lage, direkt an Piccadilly Lineal. Gut geführtes Hostel mit sehr nettem, hilfsbereiten Personal. Für Familien zu empfehlen. Der Straßenverkehr nachts ist wegen der Zentralität nicht zu vermeiden, aber zu ertragen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your great review! Come again any time :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente clima. Sin duda volvería. Excelente ubicación, limpieza, servicio. Sin duda lo recomiendo al 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente si lo que buscas es un lugar tranquilo y bien ubicado, pero no es para los que buscan fiesta, los servicios muy bien y la atención inmejorable, recomendado totalmente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
10.0

Could not have pick a better place to take the train across the street.Very awesome location.Stayed in a 4 man dorm with ensuite.Lots of places to walk to from there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

房間有浴室、廁所不錯,不過浴室沒有蓮蓬頭。沒有locker,只有床底收納籃,太厚的東西放不進去。地點蠻好的。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.6

Great location. Clean and comfy. Friendly and helpful staff. But be prepared that Euston Road gets busy very early in the morning and you can hear the noise the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a nice stay. We do stock earplugs at our reception, and we are open 24 hours! If you ever have any trouble sleeping due to the noise, do not hesitate to come down and get some. See you next time, Cal

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

여자 6인실에 화장실 포함이었는데 깨끗하고 좋았어요! 시설도 새로 지어진 티가 나고! 짐맡기는데 돈넣어야하는 라커 쓰는게 좀 아까웠지만ㅠㅠ 그리고 방 안의 나무라커는 고장나있어서 못썼어요... 그치만 나머지는 다 괜찮았어요 위치깡패구요~~ st pancras 바로앞이예요 진짜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 드라이기는 10파운드 보증금으로 빌려주고 반납할때 돈 다시 받을 수 있어요! 청결도도 ㄱㅊ한것 같아용! 전반적으로 좋아요 다음번에도 또 오고싶어용!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
6.0

Very disinterested staff and impersonal treatment as guests, which is understandable I suppose at somewhere that does probably turn over far more guests. Booked based purely on location so I could have a 10 minute walk to the station at 5am.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jonathan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our location is one of the biggest selling points, and we're really glad you chose to stay with us. Guest feedback is really important to us, as it is the best way to find out what to continue doing; and more importantly if there's anything that we can to do ensure that every guest has a great stay! We're sorry that you felt that we were disinterested; we want you to feel as welcome as possible, doing whatever we can to help, although we are sorry that on this occasion we fell short. If you would like to discuss anything further then please do not hesitate to contact us directly at the hostel. We hope to welcome you back soon, so we can improve your experience and ensure your stay is a positive one! All the best, Ellie

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.1

朝食は4.99£で食パン、クロワッサン飲み物のバイキング的な感じですが、それだけなので、フロントでクロワッサン、飲み物を頼んだ方がいいです。 部屋の作りはしっかりしてます。 ワイワイ、なホステルではなく普通、ってかんじです。よくも悪くもですが、楽しい出会いはなかったです。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.