Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
87% 1881
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.0

Excellent location only five minute walk from Euston, King's Cross and St Pancras stations. Great value for money and both check in and check out were very simple. En-suite facilities in the room were fantastic and very clean. In fact cleanliness was extremely good all around. Staff were relatively friendly and happy to help whenever asked. Beds were comfortable and other facilities such as power outlets, food options and wifi were in good supply. Excellent stay and would come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Catriona, Thank you for you positive review. Weare glad that you've liked our hostel and scored hostel cleanliness with the highest rate. Hope to see you next time. Best regards, Jurate.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

It's a nice, clean and safe hostel, very close to Kings Cross train station and all transport links. Only downside - it's on a main and very busy road, it gets very noisy in summer with both cars and people. Our room was good, but incredibly hot. And if you keep the window open, it was hard to sleep. So if you are a light sleeper, might not be a place for you (or ask for a quiet room).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
5.4

Staff is not so kind and they even didn't know about the location of St.Pancras station. I couldn't store my baggage over 24hours and I must pay for baggage storage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.1

Cheap and Good if you have to take a train early the next day. But not really a party atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you are happy with our prices, we more than happy to recommend the places the best parties in London like pub crawls or good bars and restaurants, just speak with any team member and we will be more than happy to help. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.6

Friendly staff when we saw them with a nice area to mingle in. The lockers were very secure but incredibly expensive - every time you unlocked them you needed another £3 to lock them again. Bit of a pain if you'd forgotten to get out something you needed! Two great bars on either side of the hostel and it's located conveniently near St Pancras station. Good, clean facilities with a shower per floor and, a toilet in each dorm, a spare toilet per floor and sockets next to every bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, we glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at YHA St Pancras, If you forget to take out anything from lockers you can always ask for help members off staff and they will be more than happy to help you pick up anything you forgot in the lockers free of charge. hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.6

Este hostel es muy bueno. Esta en zona céntrica y muy transitada. Tiene a mano muchas líneas de subterráneo y trenes nacionales e internacionales. El servicio es muy bueno y el personal muy amigable. Lo malo es que el desayuno es limitado. Pero es super recomendable. La próxima vez que vuelva a Londres seguro me vuelvo a quedar allí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its glad to know that you liked our location in London and how its easy to get anywhere you want. If you not happy with our selection of breakfast one of our members of staff always can recommend good places where you can get breakfast locally. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

cons: A bit noisy because my room faces the busy street, and I was awakened by the beeps for a few times at night. The quilt is still the winter type which is too warm for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for your feedback, its always good to know what our guest think about our place. We provide earplugs at the reception in case you wish to open the window during your sleep. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2016
10.0

Lovely people, great location and for the price completely fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for such a nice feedback, its always nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards. Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.7

We stayed here for a night after getting in from Paris. The place was extremely clean and the downstairs was very nice. There was quite a lot of room in the 6 person dorm. The only thing I would say was difficult was that the wifi wasn't great. Because we were only there for a night, I didn't have a chance to inquire with reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review! We're happy you had a good stay here. Indeed our WiFi currently only connects in our common areas: the reception and bar, and TV lounge. Hope to see you again, Cal

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čer 2016
10.0

Would definetly stay here again. I will also recommend it to all my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your excellent review! Do come back and bring all your friends! Cheers, Cal

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.