Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London St Pancras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA London St Pancras Located at 79-81 Euston Road, , London.
YHA London St Pancras
England
London NW1 2QE 79-81 Euston Road
88% 1899
51.5286639 -0.1266217
YHA London St Pancras
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Only stayed one night but all facilities were fine. Only problem for me, but not the others, was the road traffic noise which meant I did not have a very good nights sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.1

Super Lage - Super freundliches Personal. Konsumation: Angebot Preis / Leistung OK - klein und fein. Wegen der Strasse besser Fenster zu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
8.3

No wifi in the rooms. The bathroom floods when you take a shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great handy location walking distance to the underground and both st pancras and Euston station. Staff were friendly. Mixed ages and not a party hostel but a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2016
8.9

Good location near st pancras / kings cross, friendly and helpful staff, decent value, good wifi everywhere. Not enough showers/toilets per floor and the drains flooded the floor within seconds. Positives def outweighed the drawbacks and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

I was staying here for 4 nights on my own. As it's my first time staying in a hostel I was slightly apprehensive however my stay has completely changed my view on hostels and I will definitely stay in more. The staff were very helpful if you needed anything and the room and shared areas were great. I was in an all girls shared room and I felt completely comfortable leaving some items in the room knowing they would be safe with the people in my room. Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.3

Great hostel in a very good location, however, make sure to have ear plugs. The hostel is on the main road, so the sound of traffic is quite loud. Also, would be great if the hostel put in some clothes hooks in the bathroom or shelves. The bathrooms are pretty good, but there is nowhere to hang a towel or clothes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Maria, Thank you for your review. Its good to know that you find our location convenient for your travel plans. We do provide ear plugs at the reception. We just finished to refurbishment of the shower so will make sure its enough hooks in each showers of the Hostel. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

Really good stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Good room and great location. Great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Tracey, Thank you for your review. Its always a pleasure to know that our customers having a good stay with us. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Great clean facilities and felt like a hotel in this regard, and staff happy to recommend place to eat. Bar was nice enough and the location was second to none for me as it was less than 3 minutes to St.Pancras station. Only stayed one night then caught a train early morning so can't comment much on atmosphere or food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Jamie, Thank you for your amazing review, We do our best to make sure our customers would fell comfortable during they stay and we try to do our best to give best experience we can. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
6.0

This was a fine place to sleep, but look elsewhere for a fun, community-like hostel experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Haley, Thank you for your review. Its good to know that you have good night sleep with us. Most of our guest like to sit down in the first floor lounge area to meet new people, share they Hostel experience and they travel plans. Hope to see you again soon. Thank you Andrejus

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.