Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2971 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.4

Hostal con excelente ubicación, cerca de muchos puntos turisticos, alrededor de bares, restaurantes y tiendas, el unico pero seria el desayuno que no esta incluido, pero tienen las instalaciones para preparar tus alimentos si así lo deseas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
10.0

This is one of the better hostels I've stayed in, in london not much to look at from the outside. Inside it's clean, warm and friendly. It is right in the heart of Soho, we stayed at the weekend so there was some street noise but close the window it fine. Lots of bars and good restaurants close by. Oxford street tube 5 minutes walk. Next time im in London this is where I'll be staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for the great review. You are right, the outside is a little bland but we hope that the inside and the friendly staff made up for it. We are really lucky to occupy such a great location! We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in London town :-) Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.1

Everything was great except that the WiFi literally didn't work. Other than that, very clean, amazing location and nice Staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for the review of our hostel. I'm pleased to here that you a pleasant stay. The WIFI works in the reception and the lounge. It can be a little confusing the first time you log in but our reception staff can always help with this first step. Just pop down to reception and we'll have you connected in no time :-) Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review. Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

Neat clean, central, modern. Staff polite and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the great review. I will pass your kind comments onto our staff. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.9

Un hostel perfectamente ubicado en Londres, a sólo una calle de Oxford Street y pegado a Carnaby y Soho. Una buenísima opción si lo que quieres es visitar Londres, andar mucho y volver sólo para dormir. Tiene una cocina en la que puedes prepararte lo que quieras para desayunar, cenar, comer... Las habitaciones son pequeñas (yo estuve en una doble), pero suficientes para descansar. Sin duda alguna, creo que volvería a alojarme en Londres si volviese a ir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the review of our hostel! I hope that you had a great time in our fantastic city and that we will see you again. Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

El internet es pésimo, pero todo muy limpio y nuevo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

Parfait pour toute la famille, l'emplacement était top !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you for the great review. I'm pleased that you had a great stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

This location was great and in the middle of everything. The rooms are about small, but they did the job. The staff was really nice and accommodating with trying around town. This location was in the center of a Oxford Circle and so many great shops were close by. Would rebook at this location again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking some time to leave a review of our hostel. I'm pleased to hear that you would rebook with us. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

Merci pour votre hospitalité et votre gentillesse. A une prochaine fois

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You are very welcome, we hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

We have a great time in London. For this time of year weather was fantastic (23 degree Celzius). This was my second YHA hostel. First was YHA London Central and now YHA Oxford Street. We came in the middle of the night. The staff was very friendly and useful. We have no problems with checking. The room is small, but nice and clean. The bedding was fresh, clean and enough (was not cold). ¨¨ The showers and toilets are clen, water is hot any time. Really was everything fine. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for your great review of out hostel! I'm pleased to hear that we helped to make your stay in London and even more pleased that the weather was good for you! That was a beautiful weekend, right!? Anyway, we hope to see you again sometime. Greg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.