Hostelworld.com

YHA London Oxford Street

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,552 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2552
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.6

The team was absolutely wonderful and so helpful! Fantastic location, just minutes away from Oxford Circus Station and tons of shopping and pubs nearby!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the brilliant review! We definitely are lucky to be in such a great location, right in the heart of London. We're glad you enjoyed it and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

I only stayed for one night but I absolutely loved it. The hostel was very clean and safe, the staff were great hosts, and the location was perfect being so close to Oxford Circus and Tottenham Court. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for the great review! we're so glad that although it was a short stay with us we still managed to give you a great one! Come back again sometime. Thank you again, YHA London Oxford Street team

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a perfect location! We will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review. Can't wait to see you guys again! Regards, Cameron

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff were so welcoming from the moment I arrived. The facilities felt safe and secure. I loved how easily accessible so many great restaurants and bars were from the hostel. Rooms and bathrooms were well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review, we hope you will visit us again.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Ótimo hostel e com uma localização incrível! Os staffs são simpáticos e prestativos. Os quartos são confortáveis e os banheiros coletivos quase sempre bem limpos. A área comum é super agradável. Único defeito é que a wifi não pegava do quarto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Happy travels! The reception team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Comfy beds. Friendly and really attentive staff. Relaxing communal area and well cleaned kitchen! Overall I was very happy! P.s there are large lockable cupboards in the rooms. So you can bring your own padlock, or buy one (£3) from reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your wonderful feedback and top tip for our fellow travelers. We hope you will come back for a visit soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.3

I booked this hostel for one night in order to have a place to store my luggage for free for the day. It ended up being 3 pounds for a big locker. If I had known that prior to booking I would've booked elsewhere. The hostel was mostly adults ages 40+. Breakfast was nothing special. The location however was great, easy access to the metro stations and surrounded by tasty restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - glad you liked our Soho locale. Our continental breakfast is a little simpler than some of the other hostels as we are a bit smaller, but we do strive to provide a great value buffet breakfast. Our lockers are rented through another company, so we have no choice but to charge for them, but they are pretty much the cheapest luggage storage option in town. We do hope that you get the change to stay again sometime. Regards, Cameron

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

Great location, really nice beds. I stayed in a 4-person female room. Each bed has a lamp and a power outlet, which I thought was brilliant; if you need to mess with your stuff or just read a book you can, without disturbing everyone with the main light. The night mananger, Nick, was extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a bunch for the review. Glad you liked out little night-light touches! Regards, Cameron

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

The Location is perfect: in a quiet street next to Oxford Street. The staff was very friendly. The room and showers were clean and modern. Only minus: breakfast would cost £5 extra. I recommend going to a café nearby. I would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for leaving a review. We do have a couple of cheaper breakfast options, too! Hope we see you again. Regards, Cameron

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
7.7

La ubicación es muy buena, y el hostel está muy bien en general. No llega wifi a las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, and we hope to see you again someday. ¡ Muchas gracias!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.