Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2925 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2925 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel, selten etwas besseres für diesen Preis gehabt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see you back here soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

I like it okay. The rooms were quite small and there were limited lockers in each room, which was a bit annoying. Overall, though, the staff were pretty helpful and friendly and I enjoyed my time there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are lucky enough to have an amazing location in central London but that does mean that space is limited. We do however make sure that each guest has access to a locker each, in the rooms. I'm please to hear that our staff were helpful and friendly and that you enjoyed your time here :-) Safe travels and thank you again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.7

Tolles Hostel in perfekter Lage! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Super nice staff who were helpful with directions and things to do. Close to really cool bars. Close to ridiculous amount of shopping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Haha you're right about the shopping! It is a constant temptation to pop in to the shops on the way home from work! I'm pleased to hear that you liked our staff and the bars nearby :-) Come and visit us again soon, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.4

Excelente el trato de los chicos de la recepción, muy buena limpieza y ubicacion. Lo único a criticar es que no tiene ascensor hasta el 5to piso que es donde estaba mi habitación. Por todo lo demas excelente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you found our staff friendly and helpful. Our staff are always happy to help with moving luggage to the 5th floor if you need it. We hope to see you again. Greg

12 bře 2017
9.7

Excellent location super friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your review. It's greatly appreciated. We hope that you come back and visit us again in the future. Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.7

Great place to stay!! could use a computer room with a printer and better wifi. But everything else is awesome! The complaints I have with this place are next to none!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased that you had and awesome time. I will feed back to my manager about looking into getting stronger wifi. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel in Soho. Very close to the metro and Westminster Abby 20 minute walk. Every floor has about four showers and toilets both are separated making it so functional and stress free! The staff are super friendly. Pay for breakfast system. Big lounge area but you have to make an account for the wifi. The a lot of other guests were quite old(40-60s) so not much of a party hostel. But it is clean and facilities ROCK. Would 100% stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for you review. I'm really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our facilities. The YHA is open to anyone and everyone so we get a real mixture of guests from all over the world! We hope to see you again in the future but until then, safe travels Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my time here, rooms were small but it's central London so understandable. Kitchen and lounge are nice, and the staff are super helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

O melhor deste hostel é a localização, bem na Oxford Street! Pertinho do metrô

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.