Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3024 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.9

Das Hostel an sich hatte eine tolle Lage, sehr zentral. Allerdings lag das Zimmer sehr dicht an benachbarten Dächern mit einigen Kühlungsanlagen, so dass es wirklich sehr laut war nachts. Das Personal war sehr freundlich!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased that you liked the location and the staff but I'm sorry to here that the room did not live up to your expectations. I will check the room that you stayed in and see if there is something we can do about the noise from outside. I hope you will come and stay with is the next time you are in London. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Was only there for a night. Really nice staff and great location. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
2.6

No era lo que esperaba, habitaciones muy chicas y con olor, compre el desayuno "continental" y eran tostadas con UNA sola medialuna. Lo unico a favor, su ubicación. Definitivamente no volvería a ese hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Our Continental breakfast consists of coffee or tea, juice, cereal, toast with jam and butter, yogurt, fruit and a croissant. What you describe is not the continental but one of our other breakfast options that is cheaper but is coffee and a croissant only. With regards to your room, I would really appreciate finding out which room you stayed in so that I can investigate further. Cleanliness of our facilities is something that our housekeeping team take very seriously and cleanliness is a category that we usually score very highly on. Our current score on hostel world is 9 out of 10. I'm glad that you liked our location but I'm a bit confused that you only scored that 2 out of 10. I hope that your experience staying with us has not put you off staying with YHA again in the future. Kind regards, Greg

  • dahye43027608
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

가격,위치,청결 모두 최고였다! 매트리스가 너무 푹 꺼져서 불편하긴했지만, 가격대비 최고...!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Great place, super friendly staff! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, your comment will be shared with the team. Hope to see you on your next trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.1

Nice enough hostel In good location. The private double room was an average room and pretty small Showers were quite weird that they are just in the hallway so everyone walks past them. Breakfast was good :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

El hostel tiene una ubicación inmejorable, en pleno barrio soho y a una cuadra de calle Oxford. La limpieza y el servicio muy buenos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your excellent review, we hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.4

위치도 좋고 직원들도 착하고 만족했습니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for a great review. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Location, location, location... you can go everywhere in a few steps... You almost do not need to use public transport. and a very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Wow thank you for such a great review. We are lucky enough to have an amazing location that makes exploring this great city really easy. I'm pleased that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
5.1

The staff here are terrible - so so rude. And don't be surprised if you get up in the middle of the night to find a male staff member cleaning the toilets. And if there was an emergency during the night don't be relying on a staff member to be around. You're on your own

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there, some staff may have appeared rude, however you had just stolen an item of stock when the night duty manager had been called away from reception during the night. Apologies that he was not as agreeable about theft as you perhaps think he should have been. At least when we talked about if the in the days following, I put your mind at ease about not having to leave the hostel which could have been the case. Your feedback has been taken into account. .

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.