Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2605
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Goed, wel erg warm gedurende de nacht!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the review. It has been unusually hot in London of late. We hope you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Overall this is a good hostel. The location was awesome. However we struggled to enjoy our stay in the room itself as it had very little ventilation and when we arrived London was experiencing a heat wave. We are a group from Australia so heat doesn't really bother us, but when the room was on the top level and window barely opened a crack, sleeping was impossible. There was no airflow through the room so it was extremely stuffy. The wifi was also average, couldn't connect in room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review. It is unfortunately the case that due to the fire regulations for our building we aren't able to open the windows more, but we are looking into getting more efficient/effective fans for the bedrooms as I do appreciate that it can get quite warm in there in summer! I'm sorry that you found it affected your sleep on this occasion but I hope it won't put you off coming to stay with us again! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

The location of the hostel is superb. We had a spacious room for two, a sink in the room and just across from the showers. Showers were great too, plenty of hot water. The staff was very helpful when called upon, but they could be a bit more welcoming, e.g. ask how our day was or so. Wifi worked great for me, my friend had sometimes trouble connecting. Only downside was that there was no air-conditioning in the rooms, only in the common areas. There was a fan though. It was a very hot week

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the brilliant review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and our great location. With regards to your friend's difficulties with the wifi, I'm happy to say that we are in the process of upgrading our wifi connection so if you stay with us again there should be no such issues. We are also looking at getting more powerful fans in the bedrooms.. as this is England it's not usually hot enough to need air conditioning, but you did stay with us during London's mini heatwave! Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you again one day! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

시내중심가에 위치해서 대중교통이용하기가 편하고 시설도 만족했습니다. 직원들도 친절하고 시설물도 청결히 관리되었고 키친,다이닝룸도 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족하며 추천합니다^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation, please come back again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was top notch, it was a pleasant short stay. Would definitely come back and recommend to others the next time I visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the brilliant review, really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
10.0

Tres bonne auberge. Très bien située, l'accueil est très agréable. Les chambres et les parties communes sont tres agréables

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! We look forward to having you back to stay with us again in future hopefully! Merci beaucoup, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
8.9

Super endroit personnel vraiment top! merci a vous tous! vous etes enthousiaste, chaleureux! je parle de tout le monde! aussi bien le monsieur qui fait la nuit que les filles et garçons a l'accueil que le personnel de nettoyage! par contre la chambre 14 (celle dans laquelle j'etais) est horrible. Petite, chaude et ca ne sentait pas tres bon! les autres chambre sont tops! croissant +/- ok... capuccino délicieux

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! All of the staff here, including myself, love the job and are passionate about the work that we do so it helps keep us enthusiastic! I'm sorry you found room 14 not up to your standards on this occasion but I really hope it won't put you off coming back to stay with us again! Thanks again for the brilliant review, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.1

Auberge de jeunesse très bien placé. Personnel très chaleureux et enthousiaste. Je recommande vivement cet endroit. Et reviendrai surement au même endroit la prochaine fois que je viendrai sur Londres.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Definitely come back and stay with us again next time you're in London! Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.4

Nice, clean, quiet. Only downside no wifi up stairs and no lift to rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review! Unfortunately due to the age of the building our lift does only come up to the 3rd floor, however as far as the wi-fi we are exploring our options to improve our connection which will hopefully include wi-fi in the bedrooms. Hopefully you'll come back and visit us again! Thanks, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.3

The hostel was nice, but it would have been nice to have wi-fi in our room on the last floor.. Overall the hostel was great and we had a nice stay! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for taking the time to review us! Currently our wifi does only work in the communal areas on the ground floor, but we are looking into expanding it so it works in all areas of the hostel. Hopefully if you come to stay with us again it will be improved! Thanks again, Toby

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.