Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 zář 2017
9.7

Super central location, rooms are comfortable, bathrooms are very clean, WiFi was fine, staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.3

방은 캐리어 펴놓기도 어려울만큼 좁지만 적당히 깔끔하고 위치 좋음. 근데 갑자기 전체 수도가 끊겨서 씻다가 크게 낭패 볼 뻔함. 이에 대한 보상은 없었고 그냥 다른 호스텔가서 씻게 해준다는 말 뿐이었음. 엘베는 리셉션까지만 쓸수있고 그 위로는 걸어올라가야해서 캐리어 들고 낑낑대야함. 보안이 너무 철저한 나머지 방까지 왔다갔다하는게 너무 귀찮은 경향이 있음. 가까운 곳의 테스코는 3~5분정도 걸어야해서 약간 번거롭긴 함. 짐보관도 무료 아니고 3파운드 정도 내고 코인라커 이용해야함. 비교적 만족했지만 다음에 또 간다면 글쎄. 테스코 앞 소호스텔이나 피카딜리 서커스 근처 숙소를 좀 더 알아보는것도 나쁘지 않을거 같음. 끌꼬 한꾺뿐뜰 여끼써 예앾하찌 말꼬 이 호쓰톌 꽁홈까써 예앾하쎼여. 끄럐야 할인뙴.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your review. I hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.0

Great location! However not the most lively hostel. Wide variety of ages of people staying there, some quite elderly. The staff was amazing though!! Great breakfast in the morning. Would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
8.9

Auberge très bien placée, personnel très agréable, dévoué et à l'écoute. Propreté meilleure que dans d'autres auberge. Sécurité top. Que du positif!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel and we hope to see you again in the future, Safe travels, Greg

  • silviaquintasarguello2250
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
10.0

Un sitio fantástico para hospedarse: el trato del personal excelente además de despejarnos cualquier tipo de duda,el ambiente buenísimo,todo muy limpio,la ubicación muy buena...No tengo nada malo que decir.Quedé encantada!Puntuación de 10 y repetiré seguro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for such a great review! We hope to see you again next time you visit London :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación. Habitaciones muy chicas. Buenos baños. Cocina excelente, muy bien equipada. Personal amable. Buena limpieza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for such positive feedback! I that the fantastic location made up for the smaller rooms and I will pass on your kind comments to our staff. Thanks again, Greg

  • Macki_Salles
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 zář 2017
10.0

Melhor lugar pra ficar em Londres. Eu amei e quero voltar em breve

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ah I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that we see you again next time you visit London. :-) Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
8.9

Posizione ottima, stanze piccolissime, personale ok

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your review, we are glad you like your stay. Kind Regards, Marisa

  • katelyn_hawken5978
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, great location! Only a short walk to a tube station to get all over London. Not a super social hostel experience at the time of our stay as lots of older/families but still great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing us. We do tend to have are mixed bag of guests and summertime is particularly popular with families. I hope that you made use of the free walking tour of the pub crawl as a way of meeting other guests. I'm please that you still had a great experience with us and I will make sure that your comments are passed onto the team. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed this place. Very well located and close to some interesting places by walking. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to review our hostel. I'm pleased to hear that you will be back! safe travels, Greg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×