Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.9

房间超级很小,也是有些年纪了,但是住着住着居然就习惯了(•́₃•̀) 地理环境超级优越,去许多景点30min内火车可以搞定 第一次住青旅,这样的价格感觉有些贵

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the most comfortable hostels I have yet to stay in. I recommend to any traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Nos sorprendio que no nos dieran toalla, ni que no nos cambien las sabanas los dias que estuvimos. Habitaciones muy reducidas y un ventilador muy pequeño.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. As a hostel we try to keep costs for our guests to a minimum by not adding additional costs to their stay, so like many hostels, we do not change the linen everyday or add the cost of towels into the room rate. We do have towels for a small fee of £2 which we advertise on Hostelworld or guests are welcome to bring their own. I hope that despite this you still enjoyed your stay with us an had a great time on London. Thanks again for your feedback, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

7월초 4인실 도미토리 이용했어요 생각보다 넓고 스탭들도 친절하고 깨끗하고 공용 주방이랑 식사하는 곳도 있어서 혼자 해먹거나 사와서 먹기도 좋아요~ 샤워실이랑 화장실도 공용이지만 기다린적도 없고 깨끗해서 좋았어요^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello and thank you for taking the time to feedback. We are so happy to read your comments and hear that you enjoyed the facilities. Hope to see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place, nice and clean! Very nice staff, who are always willing to help. I really enjoyed my stay in YHA London Oxford Street in London, England.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, I will make sure your comments are passed on to the team. Hope to see you back here soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.9

The bad - did not get much help from staff in travel arrangements. They rushed me into checking in. Website said there were lockers but I had to buy a lock?! room was very hot, corridor was very cold. The good - Toilets and shower were clean. Location is great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry to hear that you felt rushed during the check in process. I will speak to the receptionist and hopefully this will not happen to other guests. We do have lockers available for each guest in the rooms and they are welcome to use their own padlock. If however they do not have a padlock they are welcome to buy one from us for £3. I'm pleased to hear that you liked the location of the hostel and the cleanliness of your toilet and shower facilities. I hope that you would consider staying with YHA again in the future. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.0

전반적으로 다 좋았어요 그런데 방 안이 너무 더워서 좀 아쉬웠어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you found the room hot. We have experienced some very hot weather recently. I hope that you would consider staying with us again, maybe during a cooler part of the year. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.7

The wifi is terrible here it was slow and only worked in the common areas. Our room was tidy but there was construction happening next door to the hostel so we could hear the noise loud and clear as soon as they started in the morning. The location is fantastic, soho is such a cool area, and we were within walking distance to everything or it was easy to get to the underground if you needed to. It is also easy to get to and from the airport using the underground from this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for the review you left for our hostel. I'm sorry about the construction next door. I'm pleased however that you liked the location. It certainly makes exploring London easier! We are looking into having wifi throughout the building. Thanks again, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.6

Muy buen Hostel, mi preferido cuando voy a Londres... Bien ubicado, cómodo. limpio.... Excelente en proporción calidad precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback :)

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.6

Unbeatable location with good facilities. My only complaint would be the room being extremely hot in the summer despite keeping the window open at all times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for reviewing our hostel. I'm really pleased that you liked our location and facilities but I'm sorry to hear that you found the room extremely hot. We have had some rather hot weather in London in the last month and that definitely effects the temperature in the rooms. It has cooled down a little now. I hope it has not put you off staying with us in the future. Thanks again, Greg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.