Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
91% 2841
51.5147823 -0.1367021
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
6.3

Hostel was decent apart from the fact I had this snoring rhinoceros in the same room as me. However, for a modern day hostel in London you should have wifi throughout the WHOLE hostel not just one floor.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Nuestra estancia ha sido perfecta! Fui con una amiga y la habitación doble tenía dos cañas literas, dos cajones amplios para guardar la ropa, calefacción, ventilador, un pequeño lavamanos y ventana al exterior. Nada ruidoso a pesar de tener un bar al frente y un Starbucks's café a pocos metros. Esta a una calle de Oxford street y a pasos de Carnaby Street. El personal inmejorable: amables, simpáticos y preocupados por ayudarte a disfrutar tu estancia. Las duchas impecables y con gel disponible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What an amazing review, thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Glad that you had a good stay with us here and we hope to see you back again on your next visit to London! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.4

Perfect place for single night stay in London! The location allowed us to walk to all London attractions and allowed us to squeeze so much into just two days. It would have been nice not to pay for luggage storage but the staff were so helpful and answered all our queries! The room was so clean with extremely comfortable and a huge mirror (especially helpful for a room of girls!). Only slight issue was that the toilet on our floor was being done up so we had to use on other floors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review - we're definitely one of the best located hostels in London (if not the best!). Unfortunately we have to charge for luggage storage as we rent our lockers from another company, but you can feel safe and secure knowing your belongings are totally safe and not just left in an unsecure luggage room. I apologise with regards to the toilets but they are now back in action and looking amazing with a fresh coat of paint and some important maintenance work done! Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

This isn't the perfect hostel for if you're aiming to meet people. When I stayed, it was mostly people travelling with friends, and the solo travelers I saw didn't seem interested in socialising. BUT - for everything else, it's a wonderful place, and the location couldn't have been better. If there was noise from being so close to the nightlife scene, it was hardly noticeable. Staff were great and it was a well-organised and maintained hostel. Wifi doesn't work upstairs in dorm rooms! :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are currently trialling different ways to help our guests interact with each other as we feel it is all part of the backpacking experience. I'm glad to hear that you found everything else wonderful though :-) Safe travels, Greg

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Staff were very helpful and kind, breakfast was nice and had multiple options to choose from, room was clean and had everything needed(mirrors, fan, self controlled heater, window and a sink. Definitely would recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the brilliant review, great to hear you found our team to be helpful during your stay! I hope you had a good time in London and we will look forward to seeing you again soon! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. I really had a good experience in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review! Great to know you enjoyed your time here and hopefully we'll see you back again one day soon! Safe travels, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicacion y muy buen ambiente. Los baños, al ser de comun uso deberian estar mas limpios.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Our team do periodically clean the toilets and showers throughout the day, but if ever you feel we've missed something or could do more you can always come speak to us at reception and we'll do what we can. Thanks again, and safe travels! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

Loved it! Everything about the place. Only one thing, don't forget to turn on the heat in the room or else you'd freeze lol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the amazing review! Without the heating on it can be a bit chilly but fortunately once you turn it on it gets nice and toasty in there. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
8.6

C'était mon troisième séjour dans cette auberge en quatre ans, toujours aussi génial mais elle est très cher bien dommage que le petit déjeuner soit pas compris Dans le prix.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you keep coming back, we love having regular guests! While our prices can seem a bit steep we try to keep them competitive in line with other London hostels, and as we are a charity all proceeds made by the YHA are put back into the company to help improve the service that we provide. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you back again next time! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

Yha Oxford Street is a very good hostel for a stay in London. You can go visit loads of things by foot and there is a lot of pubs and places around for eating, drinking and having fun! I sincerely recommand it and I would come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! we really appreciate the review that you have left us and hope that you had a great time in our wonderful city. We'd love to see you again sometime. Safe travels Greg

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.