Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Oxford Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
YHA London Oxford Street Located at 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ, London.
YHA London Oxford Street
England
London W1F 8GJ 14 Noel Street, Soho, W1F 8GJ
92% 2669
51.5148052 -0.1368141
YHA London Oxford Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Very clean and convenient hostel located in the heart of London. I found this spot to be great to go all over London, and very central. We got a private room, and I found the bathroom facilities to be fairly clean. The showers were some of the best I've used in a hostel. The staff were ok. Throughout the week, I noticed most of the staff were fairly blasé. No rudeness, and they were all polite, but not energetic. This is not a party hostel. Overall, I'd definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.6

Basically it's like staying in a cheap dorm. Private room was only barely larger than the bed, and inexplicably, the top bunk had no sheets, blankets or a pillow (??). Sink in the bedroom is nice, shared bathrooms across the hallway were clean. It did the trick, but didn't have any of the charm or warmth of other hostels I've stayed at.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking the time to review us, I'm sorry you felt your stay wasn't quite up to scratch. It sounds like you were staying in one of our double rooms - the top bunk would have had no bedding as they're there in case guests request a twin (2 bunks) rather than a double bed. While some of the rooms aren't huge, we do also have plenty of communal space including the lounge where there's chairs and sofas and space to relax and meet other guests. Thanks again for taking the time to review us, and I hope that you might choose to stay with us again in future and give us a second chance to impress you! Regards, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

숙소 위치 좋음, 주위에 먹을 곳도 많고 안전함. 스텝들도 친절하고 청소도 잘 되어 있음. 대신 방 안 공기 환기가 잘 안돼서 갑갑한 느낌이 좀 있음. 전기 콘센트 안될때 가끔 있음.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind review, we're glad you enjoyed the local area. Hopefully we get to see you again sometime. 감사함니디 !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Great location, clean and safe. BUT NO cell phone taking in the rooms should be rule. A person took a call at 6 am and for 15 minutes talked and didn't care and woke everyone up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you very much for great scores. We're pleased that you had a great time with us. come back and see us sometime. Thanks again, YHA London Oxford Street

  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

My stay was excellent. Just the atmosphere was a little cold, but still ok (I think I was the only one to say "good morning" at breakfast time). Thank you very much for everything. Best wishes. Iveta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! Really glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hopefully you'll come back and stay again! Sometimes the mornings can be a bit quiet until everyone's had their morning coffee and woken up a bit, but I wouldn't describe it as cold.. Sorry you felt that it was on this occasion. Thanks again, Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.6

Overall great hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review, really glad you enjoyed your stay! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff and very comfortable beds. We stayed in a 4-bed dorm and it was very spacious with plenty of space to store and lock your stuff away if you need to. Breakfast was also great. Only negative for me is that it seemed rather expensive, particularly having to pay for breakfast on top. Amazing location though. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! While our prices are a little higher than other hostels in London, we are in a truly unbeatable location in the heart of the city, and we like to think that the price reflects the quality of the hostel. We try to offer all the necessary services for travelers visiting London - we have a well equipped kitchen, lounge area, laundry facilities, and much more.. You can also visit in the quieter times of the year and you'll find our prices are a bit lower. Thanks for taking the time to review us, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

  • westender84
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

This was my second time staying at this location and I picked it because it is in a great location (10 minute walk to the Harry Potter play). It's clean, staff is helpful and friendly. The only thing that bothers me is that you need to pay for everything here. Locks cost money, towels cost money, even if you need to store your luggage it's 3 GBP. After staying in quite a few hostels where lockers are free or even being able to store your bags for free when checked out, this is quite a nuisance.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and you chose to stay with us again! Unfortunately, while we'd love to make everything free, we do have our own costs - we buy in the padlocks, we pay to launder towels, we hire the luggage storage lockers, etc. - and so we do have to charge for these services. However we try to make the prices as reasonable as possible - £3 for a padlock and £2 (with a refundable deposit) for a towel seem pretty fair overall, and even the £3 for luggage storage is pretty low for what you get: your own totally secure locker in a central location, not just a room to dump your bag in with other people's. We do all understand the need to watch your money when you're travelling on a budget though, so I will pass on your feedback! Thanks again for your review, and we hope that you'll decide to come back and stay again a third time! Toby

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing! Very well located for a good price. The staff was really friendly and helpful. Very clean and secure. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the wonderful review, really glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Regards, Toby

  • serapina
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

위치가 너무 좋다. 다른 친구들한테도 추천해주었다.. 바로앞 막스앤스팬서 지하에서 음료.식사거리 사다가 해먹고.. 청결하게 매일 공동샤워장.부엌 청소..반짝반짝.. 웬만한 가게들은 다 걸어서 이용. 차편도 편하고 관광지도 .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Glad you could make the most of our great location to enjoy London, and we hope to see you back again soon! Toby

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.