Hostelworld.com

YHA London Earls Court

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,077 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,077 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
84% 1077
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

设施在青旅中算是不错的,离地铁很近,住在三楼4床位的女生房间,很安静。店员服务很好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review scores and your kind comments about the staff team - it's always lovely to hear when we get it right :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
8.3

My room was downstairs and small. It was clean, close to clean toilet and shower, quiet and well-priced for the location. Plenty of eateries nearby and a short walk to the tube. A good place for a one night stopover.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're pleased you enjoyed your stopover, thanks for the great scores - look forward to seeing you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.4

Had a really good stay at yha. Loved how close it was to both underground and overground stations and it was in a nice quiet area. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say was that I had cold showers a few times and the sanitary bins in the toilets didn't seem to get emptied as they were overflowing... Overall though, it was a very pleasant and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
8.3

Oli parempi kuin odotin. Hyvä ja turvallisen tuntuinen hostelli sopivaan hintaan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our hostel, it's always great to hear when we exceed our customer expectations!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

All good, hostel location is in a very nice neighborhood full of nice houses and cars 😁 Overall a great stay and the staff, Mike I think was his name, helped me find a solution as i forgot to book my last night.!thanks for all. The only thing is too many old people and not much communicaton between the people staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff are always happy to help. We accept bookings in our hostels from people of all ages and we like to encourage communication between guests of all ages and nationalities. If you feel there is anything we could have done to improve this please get in touch with us directly. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.6

Close to metro stop so very easy to access the city. Staff was very helpful and helped us switch rooms (the first one was kind of like an attic and very hot, the second one was a much nicer room and much cooler). Rooms (the second room) and bathrooms were nice. Free luggage storage!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
8.0

Clean bathrooms however showers very small on the top floor. Wifi not reliable in rooms, even in common area there were times where it lagged and was quite slow. Few minutes walk from tube station. Charging point and lamp near bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

De los mejores hostels que he visto en Europa. Y el personal de lo mejor. Gracias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.4

I liked staying in the yha but there was only one thing really, the staff was over friendly and you had to pay for your own lock. And this was for your own locker.the lockers wasn't very good stuck under the beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and the great scores you've given our hostel! It's unusual for us to hear that staff are too friendly, but I'd like think this is a positive thing that helps make a great atmosphere! The majority of our customers bring their own padlocks with them, but as you've mentioned we do sell them at reception for anyone who forgets. Thanks again for your great review, Caroline (Manager).

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
5.7

A not friendly staff, quite rude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Security is absolutely paramount to YHA and if we see anyone in the building who might seem a little lost or out of place we do obviously need to speak to them, just to confirm that person is a guest. I'm aware that both myself and members of my team asked to see your ID during your stay and I'm sorry if you found this rude, however as you were unwilling to provide your room number or show your key-card to staff I'm afraid this was our only option.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.