Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,138 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
86% 1138
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Great location, super-friendly staff. Rooms were very clean, we didn't expect them to be cleaned up by the staff every morning! HUGE kitchen (well equiped). Even though the bathrooms were shared, they were super-clean. Very comfortable beds and cosy rooms. Very, very satisfied. Will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
4.9

Temperature of the shower was not controllable! It drove me crazy! I've asked a staff to teach me, but it doesn't help. Finally I have found that the shower of that room was actually not functioning well. I went to another room for shower and finally know how to control it. But the method the beautiful staff taught was wrong! On the other hand, the floor sound 'er' so loudly even walking with light step. It waken up my roommate. Also,there is no wifi and the data connection of my phone is bad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Todo bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michelleahoule3007
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Everything was fantastic apart from the WIFI which only worked in the common areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We're glad you had such a great stay here at our hostel. WIFI does currently only work in the common areas but is certainly something we will be looking at in the future. We hope you'll enjoy coming back and staying with us again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

It was best value for the money! Keeping in mind, that in close vicinity there was a hotel with much worse possibilities, this hostel was a treat! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased you found us to be such good value and hope that you'll come back and stay with us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.6

La hostal está muy cerca de un metro y fácil para llegar desde el aeropuerto de Gatwick. No está hubicado en el sector centrico o donde se encuentran los sitios de interés turístico, sin embargo puedes caminar a diferentes sectores con tranquilidad desde ahí si el clima te acompaña. A pesar de tener el servicio de internet gratuito, éste es de baja intensidad e irregular, además sólo es posible usarlo en la aérea comun, no en las habitaciones. Cada camarote cuenta con enchufes y entradas usb

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.1

Children .usually well behaved but they do frequent yha hostels. Clean ,new kitchen. But needs a separate dinning room . Poor wifi mainly in commonrooms. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed our brand new kitchen and the location of our hostel. We hope you choose to stay with YHA again :) YHA London Earl's Court

  • voyager2718
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

Bicycle station nearby, good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for such an awesome review :) I'm glad we provided you with an excellent stay and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

6 říj 2016
8.6

Kitchen's a decent size with three or four ovens, whole load of kettles and microwaves too. Everything seemed very clean, power supply and light with each bed, locker too. Common area could be a bit larger, the internet was down for most of my stay so I've to deduct some marks for that. Light sleepers might have some issues with the how loud some of the doors shutting seemed to be (didn't bother me but two of my roommates complained).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. I'm glad our staff received top marks :) Its great to hear such positive comments about our kitchen and room facilities. We have looked into the noise of the doors and hope this has improved. Thanks again for your review, we hope you enjoyed your stay! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 říj 2016
6.9

The Hostel is ok. The staff do not help you with anything, at the check in they do not tell you waht to visit or more stuff and the facilities. It is reasonable clean, but still not at the level of the best hostels that has in Barcelona. Location is good if you are going to stay in Cleasea area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Matheus, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We have taken on board what you have said and we will improve on this. Our reception is 24 hours and our staff are always around to ask what to do or where to go :) I hope you choose to stay with YHA again YHA London Earl's Court

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.