Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,087 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
85% 1087
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

青旅看起来还挺新的,也很干净。在住宅区里面,所以也比较安静。离地铁站也不远,不错。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

My stay in YHA London Earl's Court was awesome. The rooms and the bathrooms were very clean. Staff was really friendly and helpful. I definitely will stay here again and i totally recommended!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your lovely review and for recommending our hostel! I'll pass your comments onto the whole team - it's great to hear when we get things right :) Caroline, Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

Good for quiet travelers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great scores, it's wonderful to see you enjoyed your stay :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.4

Helt klart värt att prova om du inte gjort det förut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hostel and for your lovely scores/comment! Look forward to seeing you next time :)

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.0

There was no wifi in the private room, which was really inconvenient. What was shocking was that a man successfully checked in to our female room one day. My friend and I reported to the reception immediately and they sent a staff to fix the problem. The public kitchen was clean but a bit crowded, as there were only two tables. Some stayers, like us had difficulty in opening the room door, but the staff just described how to open it in a few sentences without coming down to help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your review. I agree, it's not acceptable that a male customer was able to enter a female dorm - I'm very pleased that staff were able to sort the issue out straight away and please be assured there will be a complete review of our processes to ensure this does not happen again. Thank you for review - our customer feedback is of utmost importance to us and helps us review and improve our service and facilities. Caroline, Hostel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
9.7

设施在青旅中算是不错的,离地铁很近,住在三楼4床位的女生房间,很安静。店员服务很好。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great review scores and your kind comments about the staff team - it's always lovely to hear when we get it right :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
8.3

My room was downstairs and small. It was clean, close to clean toilet and shower, quiet and well-priced for the location. Plenty of eateries nearby and a short walk to the tube. A good place for a one night stopover.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're pleased you enjoyed your stopover, thanks for the great scores - look forward to seeing you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.4

Had a really good stay at yha. Loved how close it was to both underground and overground stations and it was in a nice quiet area. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would say was that I had cold showers a few times and the sanitary bins in the toilets didn't seem to get emptied as they were overflowing... Overall though, it was a very pleasant and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and feedback. We've fixed all the issues you've mentioned and are really grateful to you for sharing them with us....all feedback helps us review and improve our facilities. Thanks again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
8.3

Oli parempi kuin odotin. Hyvä ja turvallisen tuntuinen hostelli sopivaan hintaan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your comments and taking the time to review our hostel, it's always great to hear when we exceed our customer expectations!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

All good, hostel location is in a very nice neighborhood full of nice houses and cars 😁 Overall a great stay and the staff, Mike I think was his name, helped me find a solution as i forgot to book my last night.!thanks for all. The only thing is too many old people and not much communicaton between the people staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us, our staff are always happy to help. We accept bookings in our hostels from people of all ages and we like to encourage communication between guests of all ages and nationalities. If you feel there is anything we could have done to improve this please get in touch with us directly. We hope you'll stay with us again soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.