Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,118 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
YHA London Earls Court Located at 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ, London.
YHA London Earls Court
England
London SW5 0AQ 38 Bolton Gardens, SW5 0AQ
87% 1118
51.4903086 -0.1890850
YHA London Earls Court
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.9

The place is very close to the Tube station (though I decided to walk, about 50min to Covent Garden). The beds have actual sheets (!), USB places, a light and an electric outlet. The rooms are clean. The WC has a air dryer which doesn't really work in small space! Showers have a good pressure. A Coop and M&S Food nearby with plenty of places to eat. I picked the place because the Easybus stop to Gatwick is near.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cmorris117884202
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! The staff went out of their way to answer all of my questions and were super nice. The location of the hostel also provides for a nice walk into downtown London (if you prefer to travel by foot). My roommates were not very friendly however and different groups did not interact in the lounge so it was hard to meet people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto! Nos encantó!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

My stay over there was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

Estaría bueno ofrecer toallas de baño

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
6.6

샤워실에서 이상한 냄새가 납니다... 방에 벌레도 많아요... 젊은사람들도 없고 다 할머니들만 있고... 비추 진짜 비추 딱하나 좋았던건 위치 뿐이네요

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
8.9

Everything is practically fine except if you are staying around London and need wifi. This place usually does not have functioning Internet. But everything else is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Very clean, quiet hostel. Great location for going to see Chelsea FC (10 minutes walk)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

The security of the hostel is not that good. I personally feel rather unsafe there. Hence, I almost spent 3 sleepless nights there. Issues eg snoring problems or unauthorised entry of the hostel commonly occur. I guess the hostel really has to work on the problems and don't let unauthorised entry of the hostel happens again and again. Also, I stay in room 105, which is near the main stairs. The noise keeps me awake all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

What I enjoyed to YHA was the friendly staff while the whole atmosphere makes you feel welcome. The price is great comparing to other expensive accommodation in London and the location is so comfortable that enables you to move around the Central London. I would definitely recommend to everyone who doesn't want to spend extreme amount of money to hotels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.