Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Earls Court

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2017
7.7

Difficult for people with heavy suitcases. Tight staircases with no elevator. Bathrooms very clean. Quiet neighborhood just a few minutes from the tube station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel with lovely and helpful staff, lots of returning guests (always a good sign), and an amazing location. My only complaint is that a few items in the kitchen weren't working (leaking sinking, hood fan of an oven) and a few missing (sometimes there were no mugs). Overall very good experience and would come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jericksondesign
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.3

No privacy curtains on the bunk beds. Very friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
8.9

Had a very peaceful and pleasant time at YHA Earl's Court. I had a very early arrival and the friendly staff helped me get my bags to a luggage room and to a hot shower. Plenty of shower and toilet facilities around the building. I was in a ten bed dorm and it was still very quiet, even though our windows faced onto the street. Perfect for travelers wanting to have a bit of peace and quiet. Very easy to get to from the station and even easier to get into London city. Thanks for a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.1

JE SUIS SATISFAITE

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

Los trababajadores muy amables y resolutivos Los baños y habitaciones limpias. Agua caliente. Cocina con neveras y cacerolas muy útiles. Uno de los mejores hostels en los que estuve.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such an awesome review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and we hope to see you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.9

Had a great time in this immaculate place, and met interesting people. There is a large self-catering kitchen and a quiet, leafy garden courtyard in the back, as well as a study room and a general reception area. The staff were always available and really helpful. The location is close to all the Earls Court shops, yet in a tranquil street. I'd give a 10/10 if it weren't for the heavy, noisy, slamming doors at all hours, and the smoke that wafted in from the doorstep smokers .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for such a lovely review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and meeting new people and making yourself at home in our hostel. We are working on the noise level of the doors and hopefully have improved on this and have since put up non smoking signs. Thank you for your comments and We look forward to seeing you again! YHA London Earl's Court

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

It's really a good hostel. The bed is clean, and the bathroom. The staff are friendly and nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks for such an awesome review. We're glad you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again! YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.0

Nice and comfy hostel in a great location, great accommodation for the price. Hostel was very clean and we always felt safe. We were in a 6 person dorm that was nice and spacious. The only downfall was the staff - very rude and short. Caroline the manager was particularly rude. Continental breakfast was huge disappointment, at £5 it's a total rip off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Mitchell, Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you found our hostel nice and comfy and enjoyed the location. We work hard to ensure our hostel is super clean so thanks for your positive feedback. I'm sorry if you felt our staff were not their usual friendly selves, we often receive comments on how welcoming and helpful they are. We will look at improving the breakfast and are grateful for your feedback. Thanks again YHA Earl's Court

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
10.0

What a clean Hostel. Facilities are well maintained. I would definitely stay here again if I need to go down to London again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for such a lovely review. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. YHA Earl's Court

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×