Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

I loved it! Wish I wouldn't have to leave so early.. I can absolutely recommend this hostel! Especially if you're traveling by yourself.. you'll get to know other people very quickly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Anna, Thank you so much for your lovely comment! We are so thrilled to know you had a brilliant stay with us and we hope to welcome you back any time soon! Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.3

Greay location and very clean. Helpful staff but the genaral vibe of the place was a bit of a downer. I was a solo traveller who found it hard to meet and socialise. But enjoyed the walking tour very much!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Lo mejor, lo contrataria mil veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Sharon, Thank you for your time to review YHA London Central. We are thrilled to know you had a lovely stay with us. We hope you made the most of your stay in London and please come back to see us again! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
6.0

화장실딸린방은 캐리어열 공간도 없이 너무나도 좁다,,, 누가 캐리어라도 열면 화장실가기도 힘들고 화장실문 열때 현관문 열면 부딪힌다... 너무 좁아서 힘들었다... 엘베도 하나밖에 없어서 기다림의 연속,,, 비수기때가서 나름 괜찮았지만 성수기때는 더 힘들듯. 다시간다면 에어비엔비나 한인민박을 갈것같다,,,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

Bom: boa localizaçao, bons funcionários, bom refeitório e area social Ruim: elevador estava quebrado e precisei levar as malas na mão. Banheiro sem box molhando tudo. Nao pode secar o cabelo no quarto porque cai a energia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
5.4

역들이 딱히 가깝지 않아요 샤워 시설이 좀 불편하고 엘리베이터가 고장이 났는데 몇일이 지나도 그대로더라구요.. 대처도 느려서 불편했어요 지내는 동안 직원 실수로 다른 사람과 방 문제가 생겼는데 직원이 미안하단 소리조 제대로 안하더라구요 정말 불쾌했어요 다시 런던에 가더라도 이용하지믄 않을 덧 같아요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. Thanks Tom Weedon

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.9

Not a 'youth' hostel but that didn't really affect my stay. Location was great, heaps of activities everyday to meet people. Kitchen was great - but could be improved if basic cooking ingredients such as oil, salt, and pepper were provided (doesn't make sense for a backpacker to buy those if only staying for short time). The lift stopped working during my stay. The bunks were sqeaky and the bed was small, but overall quite happy with this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that is wasn't completely what you hoped for. We do hope that you still had a good stay and would come back and stay with us again in the future. Thanks Tom Weedon

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.1

Great stay as always at this venue. It is very central and close to public transport. What more could a travel want?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are super happy that you choose to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Tom Weedon

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We are super happy that you had a good stay. We hope to see you again. Thanks Tom Weedon

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.7

Muy bien, ubicación excelente precio demasiado bueno para ser londres. Las habitaciones son pequeñas y apenas puedes abrir la maleta. era una habitación para 4 pero había 3 lockers. De todas maneras es seguro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks Tom Weedon

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.