Hostelworld.com

YHA London Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
86% 3712
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

Spent one night in the six-beds room. Location is great and staff is very helpful. Common area is really well designed and you can get a very good breakfast there for £4.99. Cons: cleanness of the rooms should be improved. Overall a good stay though. I'd recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gojyah
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.3

크게 나쁘진 않았습니다. 위치는 역에서 걸어서 10분 정도라 그렇게 좋은 편은 아니었지만 다닐만 했고요. 005번방 묵었는데 화장실이랑 샤워실 이용하기 편하고 1층이라 오가기 좋았습니다. 그런데 라운지가 밤늦게까지 좀 시끄러운 편이고 다른 방 문 여닫을 때 우리 방 문까지 같이 덜컹거리는 게 좀 불편했어요. 우리 쪽 화장실은 페이퍼타올이 있었는데 방과 붙은 반대편 화장실은 핸드드라이어를 쓰는지 밤 중에도 위잉하는 소리가 엄청나게 크게 나서 깜짝 놀라는 일이 잦았습니다. 소음이 제일 큰 문제였고 나머지 위생상태나 침대 이불 등은 굉장히 좋은 편이었습니다. 침대마다 콘센트 있고 사물함도 큼직하니 잘돼 있구요. 방 안에 있는 온도조절기도 유용하게 썼습니다. 귀마개를 챙긴다면 추천할 수 있는 곳입니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

Ci siamo stati in passato e ci siamo ritornati; la posizione è ottima e il personale davvero cortese. Lo consiglio a tutti anche ai meno giovani come me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.6

Quite nice location and quite nice staffs. But still a little far from subway station. The nomber of bathrooms and toilettes were not really enough, just one each for 5-6 rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.6

My biggest complaint is the WiFi - it's not available in dorms and extremely slow in common areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellenyuna
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

6인실 썼는데 방도 깨끗하고 이불 정말 따뜻해요!! 매번 꿀잠 잤습니다ㅋㅋ 세면대랑 샤워기 조절을 할수 없는게 아쉽지만 다른것들은 만족입니다 카드키가 있어 보안도 만족이고 정말 잘 지내다 올수 있었습니다 감사합니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.3

Great hostel wouldnt suggest it to somone looking to have any form of fun at the hostel. It was alot of families and older people. If your under 30 steer clear

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.7

Fine place to stay, close to tube station however the wifi did not work in the rooms and hardly worked down in the lobby so I would not recommend or return!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
8.9

Personnel excellent, Chambre correcte, petit bémol la wifi difficile à capter...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour Paula, Merci d'avoir laissé un commentaire, nous sommes content d'apprendre que vous ayez apprécié le personnel ainsi que la chamber, concernant le WI-FI effictivement il n'est que disponible dans les parties communes de l'auberge. Nous esperons que vous nous choisirez encore si vous revenez a Londres Jonathan - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2016
10.0

Great experiece! Really good hostel and great location. It's really hard to find affordable accomodation in central London and this hostel is the best option. The price doesn't include breakfast but you have several on the bar, which also has food and drinks. Our room was clean, so was the kitchen with several fridges. Staff is amazing and always there to help. I really recommend this hostel for those who travel to London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Cecilia, We are so happy that you liked our location and our facilities but most of all we are proud that you found us amazing. Thank you for this great review. Come back to us soon Jonathan - YHA London Central

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.