Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Best hostel in London

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.9

I stayed here for two nights and I found the hostel very good and very centrally located. I arrived at the hostel and the check in went very smoothly.The first night I had been located a bed in a 4 bed female dorm with shared bathroom on ground floor which was what I had asked for but the room was very hot and it did have a air conditioning unit that went on but I didn't sleep very well due to the noise. So the 2nd day I asked at reception if I could move rooms and I could. So all was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, quite a big hostel with friendly staff. Nothing really else to add really

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 kvě 2017
7.4

This is not the place to stay if you want to meet people. There is no atmosphere and it doesn't have a backpacker vibe at all, probably because they accept big group bookings and there is no age restrictions. That said, it's a great location so if you just want a bed and a starting point it's great for that. As a solo traveler I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Great experience, it was a while since I stayed in a hotel and it was great experience. Although the elevator didnt work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

Everything is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
6.3

Es un hostel muy limpio ordenado y seguro, pero no tiene buena atención, ni servicios. Es más un hotel familiar con habitaciones compartidas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
7.7

Tutto perfetto, la colazione abbondante e buona, le camere accettabili e l'atmosfera molto bella; unica pecca, alcune camere mancano un po di spazio vitale

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
8.6

It's a very good place to stay in London! Great location! Metro is a bit far from the hostel, but, as soon as you understand how the bus works, you have a lot of it near the hostel. Beside the distance from the metro, Oxford street is really near so you are close to the main área of London all the time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Loved loved loved the YHA London Central. And central it was! Between two underground stations, or completely walkable to most of the main locations! This was my first experience in a hostel and it has set quite the standard! Can't wait to return to London and will most definitely stay at the YHA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Sounds like you had a great time with us! We can't wait to welcome you back again! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.