Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
87% 3821
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

Centrally located, lift, two kitchens for guests (although new pans could be added), staff available 24h helpful and kind, my room was a bit cramped (although the bathroom was great), but the overall experience was very good and I will certainly come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

Lovely friendly staff, the Mario kart night was great. I went down on Monday night expecting the quiz to be going on but there was nothing. Food and drink were great. Room was far too warm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yo Yasoda, thanks for the review! The staff never tire of hearing about how great they are, so I'll pass that on. Unfortunately that night nobody signed up for the quiz so we weren't able to do it, but stay again and we'll throw the best quiz night you've ever seen. RE the heat, we're always a little surprised by sunshine in London, but we're always working on better facilities for next time the streets start melting, so your feedback helps. Thanks! Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 4 nights spanning over a weekend! This place was fantastic, awesome staff and really nice common area to chill and chat to everyone! Would highly recommend to anyone staying in London! Central to everything with the underground 3mins away! Cheers to YHA London central staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Cameron, thanks for the review! It's important to us that the common areas are fun, relaxed places for everyone at the hostel, so it's good to hear you liked it! Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.9

일단 직원분들 매우 친절합니당. 호스텔도 매일 청소해주셔서 깔끔해요. 뭣보다 아래층에 부엌이 아주 잘되어있습니다. 어지간한 식기구나 전자레인지 커피포트 다 있어요! 음식같은것도 이름 써놓고 보관가능하고 냉장고도 있습니다. 위치가 좀 가깝다기엔 애매한데 저의 경우엔 걸어다니는 것을 좋아해서 만족했어요ㅎㅎ 주변에 테스코랑 프레타망제 있어요~ 체크인전 체크아웃이후 짐보관 무료이고 세탁은 리셉션에서 토큰을 구매해서 해야하는데 세제 제외하고 세탁 건조 3파운드 조금 넘었던거 같아요~ 다시 런던에 오면 재방문 의사 있습니다~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent service! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Tom, thanks for your kind review, and we'd love to have you back in the future! YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.6

Pretty poor kitchen facilities, the place needs a good scrub, strong smell of urine just outside my room each morning, poor wifi availability, lacked individuality and character. Ok overall though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jasmine, I'm really sorry to hear you weren't impressed with some aspects of your stay. We're always trying to improve our facilities so any feedback is helpful to us. If you stay again with us please don't hesitate to let a member of staff know about a problem when you encounter it, we're always happy to help out as quickly as we possibly can, regardless of the issue. Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

stayed in another YHA previously and found here to have better facilities and environment. Plus point that it is near oxford circus for those who wants to do shopping

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! Please visit us again next time! Kind regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.3

This is a lovely hostel and the majority of the staff are extremely welcoming and helpful, and they run this place well. However, because the WiFi is limited/unavailable in the rooms, the common areas are not very social, as everyone is using the shared space to be online, rather than meet others or be social. Also the social nights are a bit boring (ie. burger night, quiz night). But if you are looking for a clean, well-run hostel in a fantastic area of the city, this is a great place to stay!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Shannon, thanks for your review! We try to strike a balance between family activities and more social activities, so if the burger night isn't for you, you might be more interested in the pub crawl or Mario Kart night! We've found that the Wi-Fi in the lobby encourages people to spend time in the common areas instead of their rooms, but we always learn form this kind of feedback so thank you! Jake YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.9

와이파이 방에서 안터지고 샤워기 고정형인 것만 빼면 너무 좋습니다. 근처에 테스코도 있고 난도스 피자익스프레스 프레타망제, 스타벅스 있어서 한끼 해결하기도 좋았습니다. 뭣보다 중심가와는 다르게 식당 및 카페가 덜 붐벼서 여유롭게 지내기에 최고였습니다. 여자 혼자 밤에 걸어서 숙소까지 가는데 위험하지도 않고 좋았습니다. 영국 방문하면 다음에도 또 갈 거예요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent...i added 2 more nights...couldn t leave the place...nice and helpful people...great place ❤ the best i ve ever been

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Houda, thank you so much for your kind words! That's exactly what we like to hear from our guests and I'll pass it on to the rest of the team. Jake YHA London Central

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.