Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3783
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
7.7

This was my second stay here. I enjoyed it here, this is why I booked again three years later. This time the bathroom on my floor smelled like mildew. All the staff were nice, but one wasn't friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Staff is very friendly and I had a pleasant stay, would always recommend it to anyone interested in budget accommodation with good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for a great review!

  • mattjbarry
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.4

Good location, clean hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čer 2016
5.7

It was a safe place in a good location. However the bathroom/toilet conditions were rotten. There were 6 girls in my room and 6 across the hall, and 2 more rooms on the other end of the hall all using 1 shower and 1 toilet. Absolutely too many people for those facilities 24:1!!! Apparently it was under maintenance but who knows. Wifi also only works downstairs which is super inconvenient, but at least it is free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Most of our rooms are ensuite so most of our guests do not need to used the shared bathrooms. It seems some shared facilities we under maintenance at the time of your stay, it's all fixed now.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

Excelent hostel with excellent location. You have many facilities near and the staff is really friendly. I recommend it for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much! Tell your friends and come again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

Book the 4bed women with ensuite. Good facilities, and very clean.THERE IS LITTLE TO NO VENTILATION in the room though, so the room gets very hot, stuffy and humid the moment someone takes a shower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving us a review

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
8.3

좋아요~ 깔끔하고 사람들도 친절하고 키친도 이용하기 편리하구요~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review

  • Jota_Saenz
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.3

Me gusto el hostel, su personal es muy amable, te ayudan siempre en lo que puedan. Las habitaciones cuentan con lo necesario para pasar agradables días, pero deben mejorar la calidad de las almohadas según mi parecer. El hostal no es tan centrico, pero al tener una estación de metro a 200 mts, simplifica todo. El punto en contra es que el bar funciona hasta muy temprano (23 hrs) creo que eso deberían mejorarlo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. Our licence only allows us to serve alcohol until 11pm, but we have food 24h!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.