Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4058 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

El personal es super amable, la habitacion comfortable, ademas de que todas las instalaciones estaban siempre limpias y ordenadas. Volvería y lo recomiendo, definitivamente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucasdebe2941
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

YHA is a really good hostel. Well located, clean and tidy. During my stay the elevator broke down, and my room was @4th floor. However, considering that it's something that should be repaired shortly, everyting else was really good. Maybe, as a suggestion, they could've free breakfast in the morning. Thanks guys for everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.3

I had a great experience here other than the breakfast being a little over priced, (but most hostels are) and there was no A/C so my first night was extremely uncomfortable since one of the girls would not allow the fan to be on. The front desk was extremely accommodating and they did their best to make me comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback! Sounds like you had a great with us. I will pass you lovely feedback to the rest of the team and we hope to welcome you back any time soon! Warm regards, Lina Valeviciute - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Everything was super clean and really secure. I loved that there were outlets by every bed and a little light. It made staying there so much more enjoyable. Perfect for a night. The only thing I would say is that if you are looking to meet people, this is the greatest place. It's pretty big and a range of people stay there from young students, to families and older couples. Overall great place in a great location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Really great staff and accommodations, with a great location. Staff will help get you situated with great sight seeing or helping figure out which tube/bus to take. Showers and bathrooms were clean and functioned well, and the lockers in each room gave enough space for a good sized travel pack.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ELEO473
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.1

I had an issue with my luggage, I went to the staff member at the front desk to get some help and she literally made my day! Not to mention that I checked in past midnight and there were friendly staff members there to greet me. The staff is impecable. This location attracts a lot of big groups, so people tend to keep to themselves, especially if your roommates already know each other. This is probably not the best place to meet new folks. But it's a great place to crash.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. Nice staff, clean rooms, well kept bathrooms, quality beds, and good location. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the rooms are always too warm, even if its a little chillier outside, which makes sunnier days almost unbearable inside the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.9

It was a good and comfortable stay. Security is top notch. My only tiff is that it gets rather hot the moment you walk into the dorms which can make it hard to sleep. Overall a good experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Vincent Thank you very much for your kind words. We apologise for the heat of the room, unfortunately this is currently out of our control at the present time. We hope that you enjoyed London and that you stay us again on your next visit. Take care Vincent. Ovi - YHA London Central

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.7

Pros: Stayed in a 6 bed dorm which was quite large. 24 hour reception area meant you felt safe and there was food and drink available as well as water. Only 10 minute walk from tube station. Nice area. Decent vibe. Cons: There was a weird window on the roof that let light in. Bedding was pretty stained. Otherwise ensuite bathrooms seemed clean enough. My powerpoint on my bed didn't work. Wifi doesn't work in the rooms only in common area and wasn't very fast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse, très bien située, personnel dynamique et à l'écoute, nettoyée toute la journée, un bar sympa à l'accueil. J'étais avec mes deux enfants et on a tous les trois adoré : soirée jeux, cuisine bien équipée... Par contre nous avons eu très chaud la nuit (séjour en juillet) !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.