Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA London Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,803 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA London Central Located at 104-108 Bolsover St, , London.
YHA London Central
England
London W1W 5NU 104-108 Bolsover St
88% 3803
51.5213880 -0.1428222
YHA London Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Great stay. No complaints. We overslept and checked out too late and the receptionists were not too happy with us, but they were still cool about it. Told them I'd give them a good review and that I'm glad that they can't give us a review. Sorry again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.1

In den Zimmern stehen Holzkasten für die sichere Verwahrung das Gepäcks bereit. Nur für kleine Trolleys. Leider gibt es keine gute Unterbringung für nasse Handtücher. Kein Fenster im Zimmer . Das Bad war etwas alt. In dem Duschbereich ist keine Ablage für Duschbad, Shampoo usw. vorgesehen. Eine Toilettendeckel fehlt. Zu kleiner Waschbecken. Ansonsten ein gutes Hostel in dem man mehrere Nächte verbringen kann.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel with really lovely staff. Location was great with public transport being very close. Shops, restaurants, local cafes and Oxford street were a few mins away. However, the room was warm and humid, but the room had a small fan. There's a lot of family staying at this hostel, so it's not a party hostel, they did offer pub crawls and other social events if that's what you were after. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you enjoyed your stay.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
8.3

It was wonderful in almost all aspects, but wifi is weak as Britain herself is status quo. To everyone's disappointment and frustration, two guys speaking aloud in American English accent came in and went out the six-bed dormitory room at three o'clock in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for a great review; we are currently upgrading our WiFi so if you come for another visit you'll see the difference. Thanks again for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Very helpful staff who were welcoming and informative. The hostel cafe serves well priced food and alcoholic drinks which is always a bonus while traveling on the cheap. The rooms were adequately sized and extremely clean, with the addition of fans which were needed. Would definitely choose to stay again and will recommend to fellow travels of all ages. Thank you to all the staff who made our visit to London fun and easy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for such a great review!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location, everything we needed and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

No hay Wi-Fi en los cuartos, solamente en el lobby. Tuvimos muy malas e incómodas experiencias con nuestros rommates. Las instalaciones son muy buenas, cuentan con self-kitchen bastante equipada, y el lobby es muy amigable. Las camas son cómodas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Whole floor sharing two toilets and two showers....seems a bit much. Oh and the asian girl that decided to clip her fingernails a few feet from my bed at 2:45AM. YOU SUCK. YHA should stress that quiet time begins at 11pm!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Nous sommes ravis par votre établissement à tout point de vue💜 congratulations 💂💂💂Continuez ainsi c est génial 💂💂💂

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! See you next time, merci!

18 čvc 2016
7.7

This was my second stay here. I enjoyed it here, this is why I booked again three years later. This time the bathroom on my floor smelled like mildew. All the staff were nice, but one wasn't friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hostel. We are sorry it wasn't as you remembered and hope to see you again to allow us to show you what you remembered. Thanks Tom Weedon Deputy Manager YHA London Central

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.