Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1290 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Lage direkt am Hafen. Wir waren zu zweit im 6er Zimmer. Die Zimmer hatten eine eigene Toilette und eine eigene Dusche in zwei voneinander getrennten Räumen. Der einzige kleine Mangel war, dass man das eine Fenster nicht richtig zu machen konnte, weil es defekt war.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, the bathrooms are all newly renovated so we are glad you liked them :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.3

Not happy. Although it's lovely on the inside it has a paranoid vibe. You would have a greater chance striking up conversations at the local McDonalds. Some staff are friendly while others are not. It's not their fault as it's a stiff corporate environment and you feel the pressure they're under to make money. NO free coffee, sugar or tea or milk. When asking for a tiny bag of sugar from the manager I was lectured badly about having to provide my own if I use the self catering kitchen. :-(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, apart from the no free stuff (all hostels being the same when self catering you do have to buy your own items) we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Excellent!! The staff is very friendly.... Hostel is clean, organised

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for you review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Liverpool.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.4

Hostel was easy to get to and near many attractions. The rooms were pretty big and always looked cleaned. one day i stayed in bed pretty late and saw the staff going thru the rooms and cleaning so that's a plus. The staff was friendly overall a good hostel for its price. I'd definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Buena ubicación, staff agradable y amable y buenas instalaciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your kind comments :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 úno 2017
10.0

Me encanto!!! Súper amplía los espacios, cerca de la zona turística, cuenta con todas las cosas necesarias. Excelente ubicación!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

everything's perfect:) just a few hangers on the wall in the shower would have been nice to put the clothes somewhere:) other than that you have everything you need :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review ill pass the hanger suggestion over to our maintenance get some put up :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente. Un lugar con mucha onda, excelente ubicación, seguro y una decoración única. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your kind review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Great stay! If I ever visit Liverpool again I'd definitely stay at YHA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Perfect! glad you enjoyed your stay, thanks for leaving us such a nice comment :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Mi estadía aquí fue muy buena, el lugar es muy cómodo y limpio, las habitaciones son grandes, cómodas, tienen calefacción, hay armarios con perchas para la ropa y un sector con puertas para poner candado; el baño está muy bien equipado. El staff es muy amable y siempre a disposición tuya. Tiene un bar muy completo y accesible. El precio del desayuno es un poco elevado pero muy completo. La ubicación es excelente, a unos pocos metros del Albert Dock y del centro de Liverpool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed our hostel :) Gemma

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.