Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1355 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.4

Condition was great since newly refurbished. Perfect location for the echo arena where we were heading and the city centre in general. Definitely recommend and will be staying there again if we had that way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments, glad you enjoyed our hostel :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

A great site with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your kind review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
6.3

The room was very clean, but the thin wall let you hear everything, i had the kitchen under my room and i could hear people washing dishes plus outside just behind us there where construction work, i managed 2 hours sleep maybe. Is one of those massive hostel where people don't really make like a little community, just for sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, sorry to hear that. The building work is normally 9-5 but we cant prevent that i'm afraid, we hope you enjoyed everything else in the hostel and your trip. Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Good location near the docks, friendly staff with a good price. The lockers were really bad (small and a bit broke) and the bathrooms were not very nice either, but overall a good place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Karinademilio
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.1

Muy bueno en general, las habitaciones de 6 camas son muy cómodas, con armarios. Los baños excelentes. El desayuno está bueno aunque podría estar un poco más barato.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.1

The only real problem I had was location as I stayed over due to work purposes and got told they changed location last minute but I wasnt able to relocate to a closer hostel without losing my money on the hostel that I was already at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review. Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel was a stone's throw from the bus station, Albert dock, and Liverpool One, and a short walk into the city centre, which made it perfectly located. The room got a bit stuffy overnight, but was clean, well sized, and had lockers that easily fit all my stuff. Plenty of space to hangout and just a generally nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for taking time to complete your review of our hostel. We really work hard to make sure our guests have a great time in the city, so it means a lot to read you had a great time here. Hope to see you again soon. Iain - Hostel Manager.

  • Brandinho
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

Decent hostel with helpful staff. Would stay there again and recommend to others too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! It's the best one yet that I've been to. They have USB outlets for each bed, and a dresser that locks to store your stuff (bring a lock!) it was all very clean. Only thing I would complain about is that the shower had almost no pressure, but that can be expected in most hostels. Great social area and dining room downstairs. Their bar is open till midnight, which is awesome. Breakfast is NOT free though, and a little expensive at 6.25.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments :) glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Gemma

  • aeremita
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. My room was on the first floor, a 6 bed room and was very spacious and comfortable. The hostel facilities are wonderful and the kitchen is big and full of utilities. The breakfast offered is very good for the value. Is very well located, a few minutes walking from Albert Dock. Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks you for your super lovely comments :) we hope to see you again in the future. Gemma

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.