Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • KIIMDAHYUP
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.7

좋음 단 여러명쓰기때문에 자물쇠가 두개는 필요함. 캐리어, 사물함.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

Great place. Everything you need and clean. Don't miss out the live jazz on sundays at the Balkan pub around the corner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, glad you enjoyed your stay :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Very happy with my stay here. Cool building, nice staff, clean facilities. Great experience in a wonderful hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your lovely review, glad you enjoyed your stay with us :) Gemma

  • oli1406
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
4.6

The stay was quite expensive for the quality of the rooms and the service provided.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, awesome staff and general vibe was great. Facilities are good and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your kind words, we enjoyed hosting you here. See you soon.

  • Robienna
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

A great place to stay in liverpool, close enough to everything that is interesting. the staff is fantastic and the facilities are excellent. if I go to liverpool again I would stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.7

overall the YHA hostels are pretty much the same. Beds are quite comfy, baths were clean, location is good only 5 mins from coach station, 10 to the centre and major sights. Unfortunately there was a huge group while I was there who took over the restaurant and common area but that was a one time thing. As with all YHA hostels the breakfast is not that good but at least you get a full English bf so ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your review. I am sorry that the group here limited your enjoyment of the hostel, we will of course look to make that better for individuals when we have a group in the hostel. See you soon

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit toller Lage direkt am Hafen. Wir waren zu zweit im 6er Zimmer. Die Zimmer hatten eine eigene Toilette und eine eigene Dusche in zwei voneinander getrennten Räumen. Der einzige kleine Mangel war, dass man das eine Fenster nicht richtig zu machen konnte, weil es defekt war.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, the bathrooms are all newly renovated so we are glad you liked them :) Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.3

Not happy. Although it's lovely on the inside it has a paranoid vibe. You would have a greater chance striking up conversations at the local McDonalds. Some staff are friendly while others are not. It's not their fault as it's a stiff corporate environment and you feel the pressure they're under to make money. NO free coffee, sugar or tea or milk. When asking for a tiny bag of sugar from the manager I was lectured badly about having to provide my own if I use the self catering kitchen. :-(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review, apart from the no free stuff (all hostels being the same when self catering you do have to buy your own items) we hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Gemma

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Excellent!! The staff is very friendly.... Hostel is clean, organised

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank for you review. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Liverpool.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.