Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Liverpool

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.7

Brilliant accommodation.... Everything you need. The beds were fantastic!!!! Especially after several days camping really comfortable and soooo warm.... 😍😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am glad to read that you found us comfortable and warm, on your visit to Liverpool. See you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel, on a great place to walk everywhere. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were really big and great kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, I am sure other travelers will find this very useful. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us here in Liverpool. See you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

Great hostel apart from the atmosphere. Excellent facilities, staff, location, security, cleanliness but not a place youll meet that many people or party much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us while you visited Liverpool, see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Our first hostel experience with children. The staff were brilliant, the kids loved it. We'll be back soon. Amazing location, fantastic room.x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we apreciate your choosing to stay at our hostel while here in Liverpool. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

One of the best hostel that I had been!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel just a 5 minute walk from the central coach station! Majority of the staff at the front desk were hilarious and accomodating and up for a chat :) Beds aren't 5 star comfort but they're clean and the 6 bed dorms are roomier than I would have thought. There's power outlets and personal lights at each bed which is good and the area security is fantastic - only thing is that you need to make sure to bring your own lock. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, I am sure other travelers will find this very useful. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Muy bueno la gente del staff muy amable lo recomiendo a gente q viaje sola como a familias también. Vi muchas familias hospedadas ahí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, I am sure other users will find this very useful when planning a trip to Liverpool.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in very clean great staff chilled atmosphere and to find a hostel with parking was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for staying with us in Liverpool and taking time to complete a review on Hostel World. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here, and I will share this with the team here, who will be made up to read this. See you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay in all respects! Very nice staff - comfortable and modern facility with everything you need - even picnic tables and a ping pong table outside -- all within walking distance to the docks (great place for families or singles) and downtown. Great mix of shops bars and super vegan restaurants as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your lovely comments I am glad to hear you made use of our outdoor space and gardens. See you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Staff was lovely. The hostel is close to city center, it's very clean and has a really nice common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your review, I am glad to here you had a great time here at Liverpool. Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.