Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Gisborne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA Gisborne Located at 32 harris st, kaiti, Gisborne.
YHA Gisborne
New Zealand
Gisborne eastland 4010 32 harris st, kaiti
85% 176
-38.6704670 178.0328460
YHA Gisborne
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 pro 2016
8.0

Nice hostel and the staff was even nice enough to let us leave some of our belongings there before we checked in. However, there were times that the reception desk was supposed to be open but no one was there, so we had to wait. Overall no major complaints and would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Super friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are very tidied presented. Very close to town and the beaches. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nadjaanouk2269
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel, helpful and lovely couple who runs it. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Great location, shops, bars, restaurants, city centre within walking distance. Parking available. Only drawback is the limited wifi to 100mb per day...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.7

Gutes Hostel, sauber gemütlich, leider gibt es keinen Spint, um Wertsachen einzuschließen und nur begrenztes Internet für die Aufenthaltsdauer (200MB für 2 Tage in meinem Fall). Wenn man mehr benötigt, muss man es sich dazu kaufen. Grundsätzlich zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at yha as I would highly recommend those travelling to Gisborne nz to book in here the atmosphere is ecstatic all facilities well organised clean environment and warm feeling to the place also the hosts were really lovely thanks yha Gisborne

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.7

Nice hostel outside of town. Covers all of your basic needs at a fair price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, good atmosphere. Staff weren't overly friendly or helpful nor were they ever at reception. Could do with a 'call' button or such like. Paid for a 45 minute tumble dry and our stuff STILL needed hanging out after which was annoying. Very clean Single beds rather than bunks Would recommend and stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

Staff are absolutely phenomenal! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

YHA Gisborne is a really nice hostel with friendly staff. Dorms are clean and quiet. Within a few minutes you are in the center and a little supermarket is nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

Owners we're amazing. Loved this place, felt like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.