Hostelworld.com

YHA Gisborne

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
YHA Gisborne Located at 32 harris st, kaiti, Gisborne.
YHA Gisborne
New Zealand
Gisborne eastland 4010 32 harris st, kaiti
84% 146
-38.6704670 178.0328460
YHA Gisborne
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Great spacious room, really comfy bed, super clean kitchen and great staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.1

Had a good stay at YHA Gisborne. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was nice and kitchen and bathrooms were clean. Great atmosphere. Small hostel so people meet up in the living room with tv (and netflix, that was nice). It's a 10 minutes walk to city centre, so it was quiet around the hostel, which was very good. Only bad thing I can think of is the fact that the wifi wasn't working in my room. But that's why I sat down in the living room and met some cool people. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.1

I stayed a week in this hostel, and it started to feel like home :-) Really nice, relaxed atmosphere, friendly people and staff, good facilities and felt really safe. The only thing is the wifi wasn't adequate for me, but that's normal in New Zealand. There's a library nearby in town if you want to use wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2016
8.6

Sehr gemütliches kleines Hostel, leider etwas weit von der Innenstadt entfernt. Trotzdem hatte ich einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.6

It is no connected with this good hostel but i noticed that backpaker(s) stole some of my food in open fridge;these people are very disappointing!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 led 2016
9.4

A beautiful YHA. The manager is an absolute gem and extremely helpful. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Close to Kaiti beach, the main street, and a couple local breweries. Great place to stay, but if you're tall pick a top bunk, as the bunks are a bit small and difficult to sit up in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2015
10.0

Lovely homely place. Couple who owned place were v accommodation. Got extra pair of pillows after asking for them which is a real luxury in most hostels. He noticed me reading a psychology book & took interest in my book. She remembered my name even though there were loads of people there. Great spot to chill if you've been on the road a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2015
6.6

we where surprised that even in the early afternoon everyone was watching TV and/or communicating with there mobile devices. Hardly any other communication took place. And when we came back later the picture did not change. To us that appeared to be rather strange for a hostel in which people from all over the planet meet and could exchange their experiences.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 pro 2015
8.9

Nice backpacker who've got great facilities (especially in the kitchen) The staff is really helpful and great. I spent a nice stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2015
8.0

Bonne auberge, mais les gens qui y loger faisaient un peu la gueule !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.