Hostelworld.com

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours Located at 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan, Hervey Bay.
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
Australia
Hervey Bay Queensland 4655 820 Boat Harbour Drive, Urangan
76% 111
-25.2954963 152.9032516
YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
6.3

dormitory room was terrible. No airconditioner, there are only eight beds but other room was okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alexwebb31
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.4

Only stayed here for one night. The rooms were really nice in small cabins, no bunk beds and an en suite. Not really close to anything though, and in a very quiet area. Wifi was rubbish. However a nice quiet hostel if that's what you're looking for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
5 dub 2016
7.4

Shuttlebus fährt nicht zur TorquayStation. Hostel liegt etwas ab vom Schuss. Ansonsten ist das Hostel in Ordnung. Betten waren keine Stockbetten im 6 er Dorm. Küche etwas klein. W-LAN funktionierte nicht so gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.6

If you wanna have a base for exploring Fraser Island this may not be ideal. Th block of dorms has a doorway through to the kitchen and comms room which is noisey enough with just the TV on, yet alone the rest of the camp partying in there. I couldn't sleep in there. I booked my Fraser tour through yha, first day was a bit of a write off as I was so shattered. Unless your camping or don't mind noise look for other digs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Amazing hostel in a great spot right by the beach and the coastal walk entrance to the national park! Very clean room and really friendly helpful staff! Didn't want to leave wish I had stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 led 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights while we explored Fraser Island and have found it was money well spent. Absolutely loved our stay here, lovely pool, lovely staff, amazing communal area, free use of computers, nice private rooms (although not being able to close the glass door because of "fire risks" is a little strange!), clean bathrooms and kitchens with plenty of storage and utensils. Also because of the closeness to the marina, we were last to be picked up and first to be dropped off on both trips

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tessa-harris
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 led 2016
6.0

Basic hostel with all amenities. Pretty location with pool and wildlife. Not much to do in the area other than relax!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.7

The staff here are a lovely bunch of people!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 led 2016
8.9

I loved this hostel. The dorm I stayed in was clean, beds were singles and no bunks, there was a small dining area also. Just in general I thought it was really good. The facilities were excellent and the whole feel of the place was of being highly maintained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2016
8.6

The only reason I put average for the staff was because the woman that checked us in we taught was very rude for no reason as we where on time and had everything in order for her. The rest of the staff where very helpful and mad us feel very welcome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.