Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Colonial village & Camping & Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Great experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čer 2017
8.9

Was only about a 10 minute drive from airport. Didn't get a chance to go into the town but Hervey Bay isn't huge so I imagine it's relatively close to the town as well. Stayed in a private room which was nice enough. One thin cover for the bed. Not sure if it was a sheet or a blanket but luckily we had our own blankets. Large bug found on our floor but didn't stop us from booking again upon our return from Fraser Island. Got the same room the 2nd night.. bug was still there :| Nice enough hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very big with a nice little pool and places to chill. The Koala Sanctuary js just there so it's very practical, no need to walk. The kitchen could be better, and there are no lockers in the room. Otherwise very nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.3

We stayed in a private room, quite basic. The old place is very dated. The kitchens and bathrooms need re-doing. The bar had good food and drink. Staff were very friendly and helpful. There is a lot of wildlife around,including peacocks/other birds. Location was out the way of the main town and abit of a walk to the sea. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.0

Nice enough hostel if you want a chill out by the pool with not much going on; 8 bed dorm was clean as was the kitchen. Not a lot of people when I stayed (maybe because of winter? Not sure) This hostel is a long way from anywhere, Woolworths is a good fifteen minute walk and as far as I could see there weren't many buses either. Expect to pay taxi fare ($20-$25) from the transport centre after 7.30pm and before 7.30am! Kitchen was clean enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mel1991
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

Das Hostel war sehr schön, es gibt auch Campingplätze. Die Zimmer sind zwar mit teppichboden ausgestattet jedoch gibt es keine Stockbetten. Zum Kochen muss man sich Töpfe oder Pfannen gegen Pfand an der Rezeption holen, das fand ich ein wenig umständlich. Die Lage ist sehr außerhalb, man braucht lange in die Stadt. Aber das Hostel hat einen wirklich schönen Außenbereich mit Teich, Schildkröten etc. Es ist ein sehr ruhiges Hostel, Party gibt es hier keine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.6

A nice hostel to relax in. The beds were comfy and the bathroom facilities were of a high standard. Air con is a great feature Location is a little out the way but just what I needed for relaxation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.7

only here for a quick night before going to fraser island. couldn't complain!! really nice rooms, comfy single beds (not bunk!!!) and really nice bathrooms. would highly recommend. cheap breakfast deal too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Luisaap
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.7

I stayed at a private room - it was ok, clean and good space. The bed was not really confortable, really bad mattress. Location of the hostel is not good - really far from restaurants, bars, etc. I would suggest to stay somewhere closer. The staff was really nice, need to compliment this! There was a girl in reception who was REALLY NICE and also people at the bar. Good bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.