Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 151 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
YHA Canterbury Located at Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT, Canterbury.
YHA Canterbury
England
Canterbury Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT
90% 151
51.2717963 1.0890197
YHA Canterbury
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

It was more family oriented, didn't really get a chance to hang out with a younger crowd, but probably one of the best setups we've seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.6

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. My only concern was that there was only one locker in a room that has six beds. Everyone deserves a place to lock up there belongings in their bedroom. Having lockers in the basement, that are not free, is not an acceptable solution. I enjoy walking so it did not bother me but for someone without a car, the walk to the centre of town may be a concern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.7

Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.3

Overall it was a really nice stay. The rooms were big, cumfy beds and bathrooms/showers were clean. While it says internet is included we could not find a connection anywhere in the hostel. That being said we were out adventuring and it wasn't much of a loss. The breakfast was great for its cost, much more than the typical toast and cereal you get for the same price at other hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
4.9

Well we had to pay 38 Pounds as we were 20 minutes too late for our check-in. Then there was a Kind of air-conditioning in the room which was really loud. So we did not sleep a Minute. This was a really bad experience! The parking spaces were all full and the breakfast was not included in the Price. So all in all a catastrophe!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Ein wirklich gutes Hostel, in dem man sich sofort wohl fühlt! Würde ich immer wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, I will be recommending to the all my friends and family, is best hostel in Kent, UK. I am go back at any time soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
10.0

My brother and I stayed here after staying at other hostels over the past week. I think the Canterbury YHA sets the standard for hostels! We loved the place because it was very clean and the staff was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2016
8.6

It exceeded my expectations for a hostel! I stayed in the 6-bed female dormitory and the room was really clean! The shower and toilets were super clean too! Staff was very friendly and helpful all the time. There's everything you need, you could even rent a hair dryer for free. The only drawback would probably be the weak wifi connection from the room. Other than that, really pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.