Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Canterbury

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
YHA Canterbury Located at Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT, Canterbury.
YHA Canterbury
England
Canterbury Ellerslie, 54 New Dover Road, Kent, CT1 3DT
90% 161
51.2717963 1.0890197
YHA Canterbury
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

Staff were extremely welcoming and was a lovely atmosphere. Brilliany value for money and will defintely stay again when next in canterbury.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

There was a group of 5 of us going to an event in Cantebury, this hostel was lovely, it had a lovely location with a beautiful and useful outdoor space whilst being close to the city. The only issue was one of the members of staff was very rude and unhelpful, a member of our party had been ill during the night and was refused any leaway regarding checking out. This particular member of staff was rather abrupt on a number of occasions. This was a shame as the other desk member were very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.4

It's not that close with city centre but at the same time not that far. Room and all the facilities were perfectly clean. Room was very cozy with individual lamb and adapter. Wifi is only available at common room but it doesn't matter for me and my friends. Also they've got fantastic cooking facilities. Could have nice dinner with my friends. Staffs were highly friendly. Could rent broad game for free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
9.4

A bit of a walk when you come from the train station. WiFi only available in the lounge. Everything else was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yeahyeah726372
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.1

Stayed in 8-bed dorm. Pros: clean hostel, clean bed, hv private light and socket in every bed, clean toilet and shower too. Quiet place. Can hv a good sleep. Well equipped kitchen. Cons: A bit far from the centre, at least 15 mins walk from bus station, 30 mins walk from train station. Wifi works bad and slow even in main lounge. No wifi inside room. Only one locker in each room but there were 8-ppl in the room. No reception during after 10am to 3pm. Locker charged £1 everytime.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paquigalway5265
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

It is one of the best hostels I've ever been to. This hostel took care of all the details. In general, everything was designed to be comfortable. For example, there was a toilet and a shower inside the bedroom, you could charge your mobile phone easily as there was a plug in every bed. Everything was really cleean and new. The kitchen was amazing. The atmosphere fantastic. The place was peaceful at night. The staff member were really friendly and helpful. I totally recommend it!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great location, great hostel, good value for money, everything is clean and looks quite new. Only one bad thing, Internet was terrible.. Could not connect and people around said they could connect but it was the slowest ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.7

This was one of the best hostels I've stayed at - clean, comfortable, and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

It was more family oriented, didn't really get a chance to hang out with a younger crowd, but probably one of the best setups we've seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2016
8.6

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. My only concern was that there was only one locker in a room that has six beds. Everyone deserves a place to lock up there belongings in their bedroom. Having lockers in the basement, that are not free, is not an acceptable solution. I enjoy walking so it did not bother me but for someone without a car, the walk to the centre of town may be a concern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.