Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Cambridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with great staff. Very clean. A bit of a walk into town but not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
5.4

During my stay, I contracted conjunctivitis from the pillow cases which indicates to me that the sheets were obviously not cleaned properly. When staff were informed, they were dismissive and were of no help where I might find a pharmacy. Absolutely appalling.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
6 čvc 2017
5.1

Crowded and disjointed. Unclean... Under my bed was filled with candy. Lots of kids and groups. Far walk from the city center. No air conditioner and a small window in my six bed room. I complained and they said oh we know that.... Well thanks for taking my money for that room!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Great property, but needs windows that open more fully. A cracked window and a tiny fan were very insufficient on the third floor, even on a 22C day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Crystalcjn
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
5.7

Stairs up the rooms, so have to carry heavy luggages up. Rooms are extremely cramped with a basin right beside the bed (quite unhygienic)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

The staff were lovely, the hostel was new and clean. It was a great location, everything was easy to walk to. It was very hot in the rooms and bathrooms and the fan didn't seem to help at all as the air circulation through the floor wasn't great, but other than that it was a good stay, and good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.7

lovely staff, superb location, but unfortunately the weather was very hot throughout the day and the rooms remained very hot even in the night time. fans were provided, but they weren't strong enough to beat the heat i believe it was nobody's fault, the weather was just so very hot... but the building should probably have better air circulation system... and i am terribly sorry to say this, but toilets are too small, sinks size is ridicolous! and very often i found toilets dirty...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

There is no wifi in the rooms. The hostel is at least 10 minutes walk away from most food/grocery stores, and even farther from city center. It is close to the train station. Beds are comfy and clean. However, there are few windows and little airflow in the floors of the building with bedrooms. It was ridiculously hot and stuffy. Good kitchen and clean bathrooms, but the wifi and uncomfortable temperature is a deal-breaker for me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.4

Facilities were great with TV room, lounge etc. Not much atmosphere when I was there - groups of high school students staying there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.3

Tal vez yo viajé fuera de temporada alta pero no me encontré con gente en el hostel salvo 4 personas. No hay un área común salvo la cocina. Las habitaciones están espectaculares !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.