Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1123
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Goed hostel op goede locatie. Alles in Cambridge is op loopafstand te doen. Het hostel zelf is goed schoon en vrij nieuw, doet bijna denken aan een hotel, echter is er helaas dan wel weer een stapelbed in de 2 persoonskamer. Helaas vrij prijzig, met name ook het ontbijt (daarom hebben we deze maar in de supermarkt gehaald).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found everything to your satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you in Cambridge again next time

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.1

Stayed for one night and arrived late in the evening, however, everything went smoothly with no issues. Staff very friendly, and helpful with any issues. My only problem was the other occupants in my room, as one gentleman was snoring so loud it was unbearable, and when I woke him to ask if he could re-position himself, he was very abusive, to which he got a mouthful straight back. however, yes this is not the hotels fault and had lovely stay and will stop again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eichert_998199
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

The cleanest hostel I have ever seen! Staff was incredibly friendly. I would stay there again and recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
7.7

This hostel was a nice hostel with a family friendly environment. It had a great area to talk and drink. However there was no wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for writing us a review. I hope to see you back in Cambridge soon

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.9

Great facilities! Really good clean set-up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.4

The building & facilities are fantastic! The kitchen is very pretty & modern! Big rooms with lockers & clean showers/toilets. Everything looks very modern & comfy. I was in a room on the top floor & had to pass 4 doors to get there so the security is top notch! The staff was very nice & welcoming. The neighbourhood is outside the city centre but in walking distance, close to the train station though! Only downside is that wifi is not working in the rooms at all, only on the ground floor. :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the great review! You'll be pleased to know that we will be extending the availability of WIFI to bedrooms later this year. I'm glad you made the most of the facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
7.4

깔끔해요 계단이 많아서 힘드네요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
8.0

i did not stay there, because I felt the room was too claustrophobic. 3 bunk beds in a very tiny room, no thankyou! I stayed and had dinner there which was fine, the staff seemed fine, they asked when I left if they could do anything else to improve my staff, but I just said I could not stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry you found the room to be too small. Our rooms do vary in shape and size. Had we known during your stay, we would have been happy to move you to an alternative room. I do hope you had a safe onward journey! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.9

Stayed for one night and had everything I needed. In a peaceful part of town just outside the city, I would stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the review. I'm glad we had all the facilities you needed to be comfortable. I hope you had a safe onward journey. Best wishes, James- Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.