Hostelworld.com

YHA Cambridge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,146 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
YHA Cambridge Located at 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN, Cambridge.
YHA Cambridge
England
Cambridge CB1 2DN 97 Tenison Road, Cambridgeshire, CB1 2DN
90% 1146
52.1967440 0.1354622
YHA Cambridge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • asaohqvist5189
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.7

Close to the train station and car/motorbike parking but a bit of a walk to the center. Newly refurbished - all in top condition. Fully equipped kitchen. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review- so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The joy of Cambridge is that everything is walking distance- it's only 15 minutes to the centre. Hope to see you again! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! Thank you for much for the glowing review. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
7.4

Not bad but, be prepared to pay for everything that, to common sense, should be included into service (like towels e.g... etc). Wi fi connection is lousy. And if you're smoking, don't go there cause they will treat you like a dog. All in all, there's nothing more to expect for the price. Get some sleep, eat your breakfast and go away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location and the atmosphere in the hostel. We manage to keep the prices so low by not including towels, toiletries etc. - we feel this is common and expected in hostels. WiFi Internet is available in public areas on the ground floor and I am happy to report that that currently we have plans to extend our free Internet access to bedrooms as well. Your comment regarding your experience with staff is concerning. I can assure you that we strive to give the best possible service at all times. My sincerest apologies if this is not what you experienced. Best regards - Adriana - Reception

6 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever and we've stayed in a lot of them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! Thank you so much for the amazing review. I hope you had a great time in Cambridge. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • jesshullah
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

You could lock your bicycle away in the courtyard. The hostel is a bit off centre, but not a far walk from all the good sights. The staff were friendly, professional and receptive. The place wad a bit dead but the lovely restaurant makes a good hang out place. It was really good value for the experience and the location. The only thing that perplexed me were the showers that were in a separate room without a curtain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you made use of our modern bike storage facilities. Similarly, it's great to hear that the team really looked after you and you enjoyed our café/bar. I'll review the shower set up and will introduce curtains if this comes through in guest feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel is great! Everything is ok except for the WiFi that there is just at the first floor. There is some boxes for the luggage, without padlock (bring your own), in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the perfect review! I'm pleased to confirm that we are due to extend our free WIFI to our bedrooms later this year. Until then, it remains free to use in all the public areas and social spaces. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
7.7

I stayed at the YHA for 2 nights and it was a very good experience! The room was clean and the staff was really friendly and nice. I ate there one night and the food is really good too. The main disadvantage is that there is no wi fi in the rooms so, whenever I wanted to go online I had to be in the public areas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you found the room to be clean and the team were friendly. I am pleased to say we'll be extending our free WIFI to bedrooms later this year. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.3

靠近火車站在離主要景點有點遠,環境乾淨,服務人員親切。房間沒有WIFI是比較不方便的一部份.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, fair location - a bit of a walk from the station, however not far from the town centre. Quiet neighborhood and very clean and comfortable accommodation. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review! We're five minutes round the corner from the train station- I hope you didn't take a longer walk than you needed to. I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
6.9

The Hostel was good and clean, the staff is really helpful. They also have discount on the Punt tours, if you are planning to do it. The hostel is near the station so it is good 20 min walk from the city center. Also, you need to pay for anything extra, like locker, towels etc. My overall experience was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We keep the prices so low by making lockers, towels and breakfast optional but they are actually really good value! I'm delighted you found the hostel to be clean and our staff were helpful. I hope you enjoyed your time with us. Best regards, James- Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.