Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Bath

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.0

Personnel sympathique, possibilité de sa faire à manger et de laver/sécher son linge et la propreté dans les auberges de jeunesse anglaise s'est bien améliorée depuis 10 ans (et heureusement!). Séjour en famille d'une seule nuit mais agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gatolina
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.3

First of all: the staff is really nice, you hardly ever find that anywhere! I have to blame myself though that I did not read the reviews carefully enough telling there are large groups of children sitting around in the common areas getting lessons. They actually made a lot of noise. If you are not really fond old loud children...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Excellent. A quiet and clean place to stay close to the university.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
6.0

It far away from the city, so if you have little time to visit bath like I did this is not useful. The hotel was clean and tidy, but most people staying there are families or adults, it is definitely not an entertaining and youthful atmosphere like in most hostels. I do not recommend staying here if you are young, have little money or want to socialize and meet friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Despite being away from the city centre, there are regular buses that will take you to and from town in less than five minutes. We welcome guests of all ages - including families and backpackers. We're sorry to hear that didn't have a great experience on this occasion.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

You have got 100percentage. Excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čer 2017
5.7

The place was pretty average overall. The atmosphere wasn't great and it's position away from the town was not ideal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.7

Not worth the money

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're very sorry to hear that the hostel didn't meet your expectations. We noticed however, that you gave us good scores for staff and cleanliness. if there are any problems you had with the hostel that you would like to discuss, please feel free to contact us at any time.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.9

Lovely place, although quite a high price for a dorm bed. Other family members stayed in a private and it was probably more expensive than a hotel room and was very cramped. Otherwise the house is lovely, facilities are nice and the place is clean and bright. It's a bit of a hike from the city centre but easy to get to via bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely building in a wonderful town. It's a bit of a walk from the city center but if you cut through the field it's a scenic walk. Everyone was friendly. I'd definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the kind review. Lots of people prefer to catch the bus to and from town to avoid the hill - but now that the weather is brightening up we encourage our guests to walk across the field. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
2.9

If you are a woman, 25-35 traveling alone on a budget DO NOT stay here. Getting into town is a long walk, and it's incredibly dark at night. The dorms were incredibly noisy. Wifi was spotty and only available in 1 room where students were being given class. Mostly families or students, not a great demographic to meet people 23-35 yrs old. Very strict on the cancellation policy and they up-charge for EVERYTHING. There are no activities or bar nearby to promote a social atmosphere. No parking.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.