Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.1

Really good for the few hours we were there. V convenient for the Kiwi Experience bus stop and it's nice and clean. Staff are helpful too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.4

A bit overpriced but still fine

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.3

The hostel is in a great location! I came straight from the airport on a Skybus and they dropped me off super close. It is on Queen Street which is near the heart of Auckland. Was able to walk to the Sky Tower and Museum easily. The kitchen is huge but was pretty messy. I was traveling alone and was sad to say I did not meet many people. Not the best social environment. The staff was super helpful on getting the best deals in town. Do not be afraid to ask. They are so friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel, nice and quiet! Perfect if you're looking to chill out for a bit. Free wifi is also a bonus. Good kitchen and communal space

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alicewebbaw6240
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.4

Was fine for a one night stopover but lacked any atmosphere which was a shame. They have a couple of TVs in the basement which nobody seemed to know about so was very quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 kvě 2017
8.9

The front desk staff are some of the most friendly people I've met while travelling. Rooms and hostel are very clean overall. Location is good only five minute walk to lots of restaurants / shopping and 15 to the wharf area. I didn't find the overall vibe of the travellers in common area very inviting which sucks if travelling alone. They could do with some new mattresses , thin, lumpy, uncomfortable Glad wifi is free but it's awful, maybe premium option? Good value for money overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel is REALLY nice and the people is so polite, but the Internet connection is awful. I could barely got a decent navigation. The stoves didn't work most of the time, just one or two burners for each stove. However, in general, the hostel is great because the location and the people who is working there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
7.4

Big kitchen and common area which is really useful. Centrally located and access only permitted with room swipe card which makes it really secure. Was able to store my bicycle in a separate store room too. Slept in an 8 bed dorm which was a little cramped with everyone's luggage everywhere and was quite dark, no ventilation so smelt bad. There are only 2 showers and 3 toilets for the whole floor comprising of about 20 rooms which is a bit silly and one of the showers ran cold the whole time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Man merkt, dass es eine Kette ist. Es ist alles gut organisiert, alles ist vorhanden und auch sauber. Aber es wirkt alles so steril und unpersönlich. Und aufgrund der Größe ist die Kontaktaufnahme zu anderen schwerer, als in kleineren Hostels. Im Gegensatz zur Größe des Hostels sind die Duschen winzig. Man kann sich schlecht drin bewegen. Es ist eher ein Hostel für die Durchreise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

Was a really good stay! Didn't get a chance to test the kitchen or anything but for a bigger sized hostel, everything was pretty decent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.