Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
82% 819
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
25 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel - awesome location on queens street, close to the harbour, town centre and most things. Hostel is clean, well maintained - dorms are spacious. Wifi is free, 24 hours and works great all over the hostel. Hostel staff are friendly and helpful - they even let me in at 2.30 am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 lis 2016
5.7

Unfortunately the amount of dust on the floor in each room is too much and this cannot be cleaned with a simple use of the vacuum. The carpet in each room is too old and it has never been replaced as I have been told. It's time to do that. People are sneezing because of it and it's not good to breath pure dust while sleeping. Also the blankets are old and don't look that clean. Kitchen furniture is also very old and should be replaced with new one. Overall a not pleasant experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

Nettes, sauberes Hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 lis 2016
6.9

Bed sheets really olds and not nice. Kitchen always dirty and messy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.4

For a quick one night in Auckland, this was perfect. I loved the huge lockers provided in the room, and our roommates were very courteous. The kitchen was very clean, but the beds not so much. The given sheets were stained and the blanket was absolutely disgusting and filled with hair. Everything else about our stay was great but those beds were really unfortunate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 říj 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel just off queen street. If I come to Auckland I would stay again. Very nice facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
7.1

Good stay- just like every other big chain hostel you have to pay for a lot of the add ons.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.9

J'ai bien aimé cet hôtel propre et accueillant. On s'y sens bien avec tout le confort même pour une nuit. Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.4

It's an okay hostel, nothing out of the ordinary but nothing particualrly bad either. Bathrooms were really nice because they were really new and thereby clean, rooms could use some new carpets though. Not a lot of free stuff (especially salt) in the kitchen and the pans must've been User for quite a while, most of them weren't level anymore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
10.0

All better than expected. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.