Hostelworld.com

YHA Auckland International

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
81% 771
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have been to. The rooms are so clean, the bathroom and the kitchen are spotless. Kitchen has everything you need. The hostel has a nice chilled atmosphere. I felt the staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and if you need help planning anything or any advice they really go out their way to fully help you. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind feedback, we will pass this onto the staff. Steve

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
5.4

Big hostel impersonal. There are lockers instead of a free luggage storage.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, we do provide free luggage storage for customers arriving before the rooms are ready for check-in. For the few customers wanting to store bags when they leave we have lockers for hire. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.0

Great stay, convenient location and great being 24hrs!! Beds were comfy and plenty of bathrooms/showers!! Kinda sad no one in the room actually wanted to have a conversation (not the hostels fault obviously though). Also was odd having someone in their 40s in the room who didn't even say a hi. I understand hostels are for everyone, but its literally called a YOUTH hostel. Wish you had more mixed dorms not just male and female ones. The staff were helpful which was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, we will pass on your comments to our staff, Steve - area manager.

  • riordanmeister
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.3

The good: Massive kitchen and dining area for cooking. Good location. Nice staff. The bad: Not much of an atmosphere as the place is too big. The ugly: Shocking (no pun intended) lack of electrical sockets. Only two in the four bed dorm and very few in common areas. Matrasses' were as thin as toilet paper. I thinks the slats underneath were imprinted on my back the next morning!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.3

Good hostel. Great kitchen and dining area. Enough space for all the people staying there. The hostel is less than 10 blocks from the ferries departure area. Sometimes you have to wait for the bathrooms not to be busy as there are not many and seemed not to be cleaned everyday. Wifi was not working in the rooms, just the common areas. Despite this, I recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
4.9

Place was average at best. Wouldn't recommend it. Lots of others to stay at.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • eddiepeac0ck
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.7

Good little hostel friendly staff little bit noisey when I was there but it's a travel hostel not a church good location had private twin room a little bare but was only in there to sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
9.7

It was an excellent hostel, the staff was really kind and helpfull. They have a really good locker service based on the size of your luggage. It has a really good relation between price and quality. The hostel its really well located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
7.4

Wacklige Betten und abgenutzte Baderäume. Kostenloses unbegrenztes Internet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 bře 2016
6.9

Old beds, nice kitchen, lacking atmosphere like most big hostels do, good laundry facilities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.