Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland International

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
YHA Auckland International Located at 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149, Auckland.
YHA Auckland International
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 5 Turner Street, PO Box 68-149
82% 860
-36.8554155 174.7629547
YHA Auckland International
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Nous avons loués une chambre double deluxe pour un couple pour une nuit. Toutes les commodités étaient présentes : télévision, serviettes, tapis de douche, bouilloire avec thé, café, lait. Le lit était sur roulettes, facile à déplacer. Le design est très sobre et ancien mais la chambre et sa salle de bain privée étaient étonnamment propre pour de l'ancien. La cuisine commune est très spacieuse, on ne se marche pas dessus, par contre pas de salon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Schöne Jugendherberge, gut gelegen, für Familien geeignet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mrusso95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.0

I was only there for a day so don't take my words as gospel. The location is great, it's near a lot of good places, a park, a comedy bar around the corner, and this great little breakfast nook a hop and skip away. The staff was kind enough, again didn't stay long enough to really know them but they are very helpful if you but ask for assistance. Bathrooms could be cleaner but the bedrooms are fine. Bring a pillow if you can, the ones provided in the dormers are painfully flat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.9

YHA was okay. It's a better option than some of the younger, party hostels in the heart of Auckland. It's not far from the city center, just a short walk down Queen Street. However, the room I stayed in was really hot at night. People staying there weren't very friendly or open to meeting new people. The shower room had little air circulation, and some of the staff weren't very experienced and gave me incorrect information about a tour I tried to book. Not a bad option but it could be better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, well located, clean and with friendky staff. I'd reccomend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laeloe
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Nothing bad to say here. I would recommend it. And I would always come back or go to one elsewhere in NZ or the world :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
4.3

Just go out of business.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.7

It is a very good hostel with very good location. Stuff is super friendly and very helpful. The facilities are clean and security is very good. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Excellent place. But a little walk to centre if you don't mind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, sorry about the hill unfortunately there is little we can do about this.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at YHA Auckland. The central location and free wifi were fantastic. Only issue was it was a little noisy at night due to the central location but you could still definitely sleep through it. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thanks for your great comments, sorry about the noise, this is part of being in a large city and we do supply ear plugs from reception if required.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.