Hostelworld.com

YHA Auckland International

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 875 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.0

They let you use facilities before check-in and after check-out, which is great. Only exception is luggage storage after check-out, which doesn't really make sense imo. Staff is friendly, hostel is big, clean, but not very sociable somehow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. With regards to luggage storage, we have to balance the need to store bags for customers arriving at the hostel before their room is ready at 2pm, with the very few people wanting to store bags when they check out, for this we have pay lockers available. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.0

For 1-2 nights its ok, but i wouldnt stay here for long. The problem of this hostel is the amount of people, which result in unclean facilities. I dont blame the hostel for it though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.6

Really good location. Friendly staff. Pretty clean. No complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks I will pass on your kind feedback to our staff. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

I had been staying at hotels for most of my trip but this was my last night in Auckland and I only had a few hours I'd be spending in the hotel before my flight so it made sense to go back to hostel life for a night. The staff was very helpful and seemed to go the extra mile to accommodate for me even though I was only staying for a night. The location was great, price was great and facilities were what I would expect from an above average hostel. I'd stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind comments, I am please you enjoyed your stay and I will let the staff know. Steve - Area Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.9

Yha was in a great place and if your looking for just a place to spent the night it's perfect with good bathrooms and a great kitchen. The wifi is awful and I found the staff a bit rude and not very helpful. There also isn't a very social hostel so if your looking for a fun hostel don't stay here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks for your feedback I will speak tot he staff about their customer service. With the Free Wifi this is unlimited unfortunately if some customers are streaming or downloading large amounts of data this does effect the service to other users as there is not much we can do to manage this. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
8.9

I stayed at YHA for a couple of weeks in a female 4 bed dorm. I've been working in Auckland and it was a good place to get some rest and not be woken up too much with it only being a small dorm. There is big secure lockers in each room. The kitchen was fully equipped, there was an ironing board and iron to iron my work clothes and washing machine etc. The staff were always helpful. The only thing it was lacking was the atmosphere which I find is commen with bigger hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great feedback following your stay with us. Steve

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.1

I stayed at this hostel for 5 nights. There was always a line for the bathrooms, but the hostel was good at keeping everything clean. My main issue with the hostel was their checkout. They don't ask customers to remove bedsheets, so I questioned how they knew which sheets to change. They said they look for the messy beds. I was in a 4 person room and 3 checked out before me. When I returned that night, all the beds had new sheets, which makes me question if they changed mine after I checked out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, with the bedding we do request this be removed at check out, this information is on the room information signs in each room and baskets for linen are on each floor. Our housekeeping team are also give a full checkout list for each rooms each day for servicing all rooms. Thanks again Steve.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.6

Schönes Hostel! Das acht Bett Zimmer war ausgesprochen groß und geräumig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you kind feedback. Steve - Area Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Nous avons loués une chambre double deluxe pour un couple pour une nuit. Toutes les commodités étaient présentes : télévision, serviettes, tapis de douche, bouilloire avec thé, café, lait. Le lit était sur roulettes, facile à déplacer. Le design est très sobre et ancien mais la chambre et sa salle de bain privée étaient étonnamment propre pour de l'ancien. La cuisine commune est très spacieuse, on ne se marche pas dessus, par contre pas de salon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for your feedback following your stay. We do have a lounge and V room in the basement area, the information is in the check-in leaflet given out to customers on arrival however I will remind the staff to talk through this information with our customers. Steve - Area Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Schöne Jugendherberge, gut gelegen, für Familien geeignet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind feedback we are pleased you found our hostel suitable for families. Steve - Area Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.