Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
87% 611
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
9.7

Definitivamente um hostel 5 estrelas, o STAFF e maravilhoso... Por acaso eu disse que o staff e maravilhoso? Agradecido por tudo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.6

Standard hostel, 15 mins to city centre, clean and tidy. I arrived late and the night staff checked me in, he was friendly and polite but staff upon checking out were not! They have no free luggage storage, which for a hostel of this calibre and cost they should have. Wouldn't go out of my way to stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

Very clean and comfy rooms with nice furniture Shower was actually too powerful for me with no way to turn down the pressure only hot and cold selections. Shame, they will be wasting a lot of water with this current setup. That's the only issue (if you can class that as one) I had :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.9

空港からバスでのアクセスはとてもよかったです。市内に入って一つ目のバス停を降りてから1分くらいでした。が、とんでもなく急な坂なので大変でした。でも女子1人でもなんとかあがれます! ホステル内は新しく綺麗で、フロアごとにセキュリティもしっかりしています。防音もしっかりしていて、隣の部屋の声が聞こえるなんて事は絶対にありません! キッチンも広く、食器やレンジ、お湯も完備されていて使いやすかったです。 フェリーが出ている港までは歩いて15〜20分くらい。市内しかウロウロしてませんが、バスに乗らなくても帰ってこれます。 スーパーは大通りでフェリーまで行く途中にあります。歩いて10〜15分くらいです。 キッチンとリビングはWifiが繋がらなかったり弱かったり。 わたしの部屋は角部屋だったので、みんなWifiつながらないねーと言っていました。多分部屋によります。 が、3階のフリースペースのようなラウンジは問題ありませんでした! フカフカのクッションのイスで映画も見れます。 もうひとつのYHAよりだいぶ綺麗みたいです!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.1

Great location, great staff, great hostel. Internet was a bit slow, but some hostels(BK Hostel for example) in Auckland charge extra for Internet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Modern, clean with good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.0

Booked 2 beds for the first night but was separated into different floors. Floor 7 and 5 respectively. No idea why this could happen and being very inflexible by telling us is the system issue whereas the room I got 702 was not fully occupied for the night we stayed. The staff asked for $20 deposit for the hair dryer and I thought it is normal but it does not happen when my friend ask for the hair dryer. The rooms are clean and new.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

I was impressed when they upgraded as I usually stay here due to the closeness to everything in the city. I like how they now have keycards for enrty instead of just a key that would not work properly or people just leave the door unlocked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.3

Nice and clean hostel. No complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.6

Hostel is very new so everything looks great. The rooms are a bit small but the beds are great. It's a 15 minute walk to the mainstreet so that's okay. Kitchen is really big, the same for the common room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.