Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Auckland City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
YHA Auckland City Located at Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20, Auckland.
YHA Auckland City
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 Cnr City Road & Liverpool st, 20
87% 642
-36.8568234 174.7625684
YHA Auckland City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 led 2017
9.1

Super Hostel, mit ausreichenden Steckdosen und einer Lampe an jedem Bett. Die Lage ist leider nicht optimal aber auch nicht zu weit weg. Definitiv zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Although a slight walk to the main area of the city centre this was a fab hostel. A huge kitchen with constant space and equipment was great. Security was also great. Stayed in a twin room and could not fault it, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are a bit thin on the ground with one per floor. The security is tight and the kitchen is clean and practical, tons of space and utensils.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.1

Really clean, completely updated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.9

I arrived at 3 am. However a staff welcomed very warmly. Thank you so much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
9.7

Clean, secure place to stay with huge kitchen facilities. Power points at each bed in my 4-bed dorm. Close to amenities and nightlife. Appreciate the staff's swift dealing with a guest who had become...hostile to other guests. No complaints.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.4

Sehr sauber, modern, Wohlfühlumgebung, etwas stiller als andere hostels

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ignaciorellan
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 pro 2016
8.3

Recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Very clean and safe, the staff were lovely and very helpful. Great location, not very loud and not to far of CBD. The facilities were great. Also, free wifi!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your great feedback, we are please you enjoyed your stay with us and found the free Wifi a benefit. Steve

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
18 pro 2016
5.4

I arrived around half past midnight and no one was there for the check in, even after I rang the bell. Another guest was waiting too. I ended up walking to the other hostel from the same company down the street and asked their staff to call the night shift employee of the YHA Auckland City. I understand a technical problem with the doorbell can happen, and that the night employee has other duties, however he did not apologize and even lectured me for not waiting longer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry for the inconvenience caused at you arrival at the hostel. We will review our procedures and that when a problem arises an apology can make all the difference. Steve - Area Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.