Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Ambleside

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 422 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
8.3

First class location and a building with character. Only reservation, do we have to have muzak in the restaurant?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. I'll pass on your comments about the music in the bar to our F&B team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Lovely location--would highly recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Personal recommendations are the best kind of advertising.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
3 zář 2017
3.7

Staff don't care about you. Asked for help and was told that I was to solve my problem on my own. No one who works there really cares about you. Very far from town. Not even salt and pepper available in kitchen. Would not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, and thank you for taking the time to review. I'm really disappointed to read that you found our staff unhelpful. This is not what we expect, and not the norm, as you can see from our other reviews. I don't know what the problem you had was and what our staff did or didn't do. If you would like to get in touch to discuss the problems you had then please don't hesitate to do so as we take these things very seriously.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
10.0

First time staying at a youth hostel. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, great facilities and very clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's great to read, hopefully see you again soon

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
8.9

Very beautiful location at lake side. Parking is limited. Food is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review of our hostel. We are thrilled to hear you were impressed by our location and our food. We are aware that our parking is limited, however feel extremely lucky to be able to offer some free parking within the National Park. Hopefully our staff informed you of the free alternatives off-site, if you were unable to find anywhere during your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2017
9.1

The one staff member was not the most friendly, but everyone else was. Good location by water front though its about a mile walk into town. Nice facilities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 srp 2017
8.6

Pretty good hostel, nice location right on the water (although it is a bit of a walk from Ambleside). I only stayed for one night and used it as a base for hiking and it was perfect for that. Tended to be mostly families staying here which was not a negative for me since I wasn't there to meet other solo travelers, but I imagine if that's what I was there for it would have been a let down. Staff were very nice and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, the staff was really nice and were helpful with the different walks to do

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Wonderful place for family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cailinmary
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.0

Massive hostel, gets quite busy in high season, lots of families. Great facilities & location right on waterfront. About 15 minute walk into Ambleside. Friendly atmosphere. Would stay again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×