Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xingping This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

really really nice hostel !! the staff especially are so sweet and helpful - it was my birthday and they made me feel really special. Bikes easy to rent and staff gave helpful directions to places around Xingping. Room was clean and had a good shower. Ask the staff for restaurant recommendations !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel with a good backpacker feel to it. Xingping is much more enjoyable than Yangshuo. Dorms were a bit old, moist and dark though. The private rooms looked better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.3

Great area to explore, very hip, lots of cafe's and bars, and restaurants. venturing out of the OCT area will require at the very least a 20-30 min cab ride. Note that only takes 1 day to explore OCT. Its a great are to work on your laptop if thats what you're in town for. P.s go to Lu Patisserie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
9.7

Great stay! Nice little town, to bad there was a lot of construction around the hostel but otherwise really nice. Loved our bright room and the roof terrace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, common space was really agreable but I didn't like the 6 beds room,. It was too dark and humid, and also there is no "only girls" room :/ Good pizza, and the staffs was really helpfull !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place. Showers in the private room were the best we have had.We took part in a dumpling party which was great. Very helpful people. 30min sunrise hike starts out back! We stayed 2 nights. Make sure you bring cash, atm facilities in town dont always work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • stefanmm9468
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Very friendly staff, great pizza, comfy common area, bicycles for rent and in the evening the tourist crowds are gone :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lookloup
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Great to stay and relax. Nice staff and nice place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

We loved Xingping. Our room was on the bottom floor and was very damp and dingy. That was only negative. View from top of hostel was great. Pizza and other accomodations were very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly. We would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Great location, right by Laozhai Hill so you can easily walk up for sunrise / sunset for an amazing view. The staff were very friendly, spoke great english and gave us lots of advice on what to do, and they rent out scooters and bikes pretty cheaply. They serve genuinely good wood-fired pizzas and there is a nice downstairs area to sit. Our 4-bed dorm was really nice too, with an ensuite bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×