Hostelworld.com

Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel Located at 16 Xiangzimiao Street, , Xi'an.
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
China
Xi'an Shaanxi 710002 16 Xiangzimiao Street
86% 2018
34.2525874 108.9444208
Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.3

Exactly what we needed with very friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2016
6.9

I was first given a very old dusty room with particles discharged from the air con unit. We changed to another room which was ok. Reception are helpful but not really friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
7.4

El lugar y el hotel muy bien. La atención perfecta. Lo único un poco deficiente fue la limpieza del servicio y ducha. Al final tuvimos que comprar lejía y hacerlo nosotros mismos. También se atasco el WC pero lo arreglaron rápidamente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2016
8.9

The staff did not speak the best English and did not give us very good directions. We got lost trying to find the terracotta warriors and the restaurant they recommended us to. They were very nice, just not very helpful with directions. The atmosphere was good, but more like a hotel than a hostel. Very clean and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a good position, quite easy to find, rooms are clean and secure, you have lockers where you can store your bag. I can't tell about the atmosphere cause I was there during the winter, and I have not found many cool people to hang out with...so my advice is: if you want to go to China (why?) go there during the sping or summer time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 led 2016
6.9

We stayed for 2 nights in a mixed 4-bed dorm and to be honest, we were happy to leave. There was construction going on right above our room, including tremendous noise from 8 onwards, cigarette smoking builders inside of the hostel and freezing cold rooms and hallways, since a part of floor 3 was completely open. Also when I was taking a shower the light turned off. Restaurant smelled like suige and there were more then 4 cats constantly begging for food.At least staff was helpful and nice tho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.4

un bell'ostello bagni nelle camerate personale molto carino e gentile tutti parlano inglese e l'oastello è veramente facile da trovare subito fuori dalla metro ottimo ostello mi sono divertito e era anche pulito le escursioni sono un po care ma si puo fare tutto anche da soli

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 led 2016
6.3

Stayed at this hostel for one night in January. The directions the hostel gives you prior to arriving are very outdated. I would recommend emailing or calling the hostel to confirm directions before arriving. Our overall stay was okay. People were allowed to smoke in the common area which was bothersome and only one staff member spoke English. We went on The Terra Cotta Warriors tour through the hostel and would definitely recommend it. The tour guide was very knowledgeable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2015
10.0

Excellent hosel! It's in a great location, the facilities are great, the atmosphere is very unique, and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.