Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Xi'an Xiangzimen International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2075 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2075 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.1

The toilets were not clean during our stay , it was very warm in the dormitory, the roof terrasse was awesome, in all the hostel it smell cigarettes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
8.6

The cleanest hostel I've ever seen! The cleaners here do an amazing job! The room was nice with a comfortable bed. The showers were hot and powerful along with being immaculate at all times! The bar was nice and we had fun playing pool there. Front desk staff could try to be a little friendlier but that may be just down to communication difficulties. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! Your questions, we will strengthen training and improve! Very thank you for your comments! I wish you a happy life!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.4

Staff is very friendly and helpful in giving directions. Rooms are very clean but the showers have some wrappings and garbage in them. Overall a neat place to stay because the architecture is that of an old-styled Chinese house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your check and review! Very thank you for your love, we will continue to work hard! We will strengthen in the improvement of health, in order to better serve the guests! Unhappy cause during your stay, we apologize! We will work harder! I wish you a happy life!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

The facilities are good. Almost what you would expect from a hostel in Europe. Room is clean and comfortable. There is free tea and hot water facilities. Good showers. However, some of the staffmembers are a bit rude and unhelpful. They immediately want you to pay as soon as you order a drink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your check and review! Thank you for your interest in our love, we will continue to work hard! Our restaurant is first pay after consumption, cause you unhappy, we apologize! We will strengthen the improvement! I wish you a happy life!

  • Tonybubble
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

I'm back~ everything are still great, when i arrived, just catch with dumpling feast...you can make dumpling all by urself and eat it , too much fun i had last night...hopes there could be more events like that ~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评~您的喜欢就是对我们最好的肯定!我们会继续努力的!祝您生活愉快!

  • Max0505
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect location with convenience public transportation. The warm-toned lighting is slightly lack of brightness but makes this historic building feels like home. Rooms are comfortable for staying long time. The best is that stuff were super nice and helpful. The greatest hostel in xi'an without a doubt ~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Max0505
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

多次来西安看望好友,最喜欢的还是这家。得天独厚的位置,紧挨着城墙很有历史感。餐吧和酒吧有很多创意满满的单品。旅店整体是古朴典雅的风格,简单整洁大方的房间让人住的很舒服,内窗也别有一种一般酒店没有的感觉。不过有时候会生意太好订不到房间,希望下次来还能在这里享受一趟安静的旅程~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

It is nice hostel and the staff are really helpful.I like the chinese structure,delicious food.It is worty to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Tonybubble
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel has quite historical Chinese style architecture which is amazing, and they build a small garden on rooftop where you can look down a piece of city wall. The stuff are nice and helpful as well. Pretty girls in reception told me lots interesting eastern cultures and recommended so many delicious foods for me. Furthermore, room and public area are both well cleaned. The only thing is they didn't organize many activities, but that makes the most quiet and graceful hostel i stayed. Great 1

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.4

Very beautiful place, nice decoration, I lost/forgot my camera, and they send me to my next city.... after 2 days I got it, for me it was amazing, and always very helpfull, I really enjoyed there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

感谢您的入住及点评!您的喜欢就是对我们最好的鼓励与赞扬!我们会继续努力的!湘子门就是您在西安的家,我们欢迎您常回来看看!祝您生活愉快~

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.