Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 845 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
85% 845
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

We had a really great time at the Hostel! The atmosphere is very friendly and One Night the owner and his friends dan and sam took us out and showed us some cool places in town! There is free parking on the street and everything was clean and tidy. Only minus was that we only had small windows that we couldn't open in our room. Also the kitchen is closed between 10pm and 9am. But all in all a good hostel to meet new People and have a great Time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Really clean and functional, great location. Unfortunatly the reception staff seems to be really annoied: no smile, no eye contact, no good vibes. Maybe I choose a bad day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Maybe the best hostel i've ever seen. It has a perfect location, close to the old town but not too close to be too loud at night. Friendly staff and great social atmosphere. It has a perfectly located terrace where everyone gathers on evenings. Perfectly clean rooms and facilities. I deffinitely will be back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Todo super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible hostel in Bucharest. A must stay. All the facilities are impeccable. Special mention to all the staff, especially Emma, who went over and above to help me with all questions, sorting out beds and also amazing person to hang with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

What an amazing atmosphere!! I arrived as a guest and left with about 25 new friends!!! Guests and staff! The staff were the nicest, friendliest staff I have come across in a hostel - very chatty and always taking us on amazing nights out. Very secure security, main door and individual room access. The location is amazing - a 5 minute walk from Everything. Amazing value for money! It had everything we needed! I will be back in bucharest and x hostel! Thanks guys for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.6

Toilets are pretty filthy. Have to walk ages sometimes just to get to the toilet at night so you wake up walking through all the lights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

It had everything we needed and more. The staff was friendly and so were the other people staying there that night. We were the only 2 women in the room, but we still felt very safe, respected, and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

It is not the most comfy hostel but it has a really good atmosphere. If you are looking for meeting and hanging out with lots of new people it's the right place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2016
9.7

Good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.