Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
86% 887
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.6

Unfortunately there were some construction works but beside from that great Hostel. Friendly staff and good bar downstairs to chill out and have a drink. Would be good to have a big locker for the backpacks as well. And otherwise than stated no opportunity to make laundry. I asked but wasn't possible. But in total I can recommend that hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 zář 2016
7.1

It was okay for one night. I wouldn't stay again. Lots of bathrooms like they advertise. But a bit noisy, beds uncomfortable, and the fire alarm went off a lot at 11pm. Just note there are different WiFi connections throughout, just reconnect to another one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 zář 2016
9.1

Good clean Hostel. Dorm room has an air conditioning unit, which was great in the heat. Very helpful staff, especially Australian guy called Matt. Ideal bar onsite for beers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.6

Decent hostel with air con (bonus!). Quite noisy but that's more about the inconsiderate hostel-goers and not the hostel itself. Staff were good - the guy on reception couldn't direct me to the correct airport bus stop though which was a bit stressful! Oh and great location for old town etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.9

The hostel was located really close to the Old City, which was a bonus. They claim to have a pub, which was just a room with games and a bar and way too loud music. Whenever we sat there, we couldn't order anything because there was nobody there. The rooms we're okay, but they made the mistake of changing my bed so there was suddenly somebody I didn't know sleeping in my bed. The rooms have airconditioning, but you can't control the temperature, so it's on or off.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.0

Location and value for money were fantastic. Security was also really good, the only problem I had was that my locker was broken so I couldn't lock my bag away within the room. Air conditioning worked in there, thank god! The staff and the atmosphere were nice - they helped me book a tour to the parliament where you have to call ahead for a reservation and also with directions in general. There isn't always someone at reception though. Cleanliness wasn't perfect but for €9/night I was happy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bem localizado, com um personal muito acolhedor e prestativo. As vezes não dá nem vontade de sair dele. Recomendadissimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 zář 2016
8.6

Decent hostel in a good location. Shout out to the volunteer American member of staff who recommended Varna as a next destination - great idea!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

I enjoyed my stay at the X Hostel, because of the cheap prices we stayed in a private room but the atmosphere was good at the hostel, the staff were friendly and helpful and it was not hard to find, and was in a good location, the facilities was good also, would stay again, do the free tour when in Bucharest! Just ask the staff they can tell you more, well worth it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.0

Good location, good sized room with locker for your things. Showers kept clean. :) Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.