Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
X Hostel Bucharest Located at Balcesti 9, , Bucharest.
X Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest 030221 Balcesti 9
84% 990
44.4310051 26.1076783
X Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

Firstly this place so central, it is easy to find and wow so clean. The staff and all the people were really friendly and helpful with perfect English. I have probably never stayed in a hostel as clean as this one, everything was absolutely perfect. The kitchen is really well equipped with utensils, stove top, microwave and fridge. All the guests treated the place well because it was so fun and there was a bar which had cheap drinks and ping pong and foosball table.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
10.0

Great staff, nice atmosphere. Had a great time meeting cool people in the bar downstairs, very convenient. Definitely would recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.4

My friends and I had a very positive experience in here: great hospitality and the hostel is close enough to the Old Town. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.0

Super cerca de todo y si no quieres caminar igual las paradas de metro y buses cerca. Las habitaciones muy bien, los baños no son mixtos y son varios, lo cual esta bien, tienen buena señal de internet. No hay desayuno pero hay una cocina que puedes usar. La recepción cierra a las 2am, eso no me llega mucho, pero el personal es muy atento, me enfermé y mandaron a alguien a comprarme a medianoche medicamentos a una farmacia abierta 24 horas, así que mil gracias por la atención. Y todo muy barato

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

Perfect location, clean rooms, friendly staff with affordable price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 pro 2016
10.0

Super Nice Hostel and the staff is amazing! I would love to stay at x Hostel forever. Also the location is great, you can reach the old town in just 5 mins walking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
8.6

It's a lovely hostel, good price for what you get. Lots of bathrooms and I would stay again. The girls working on the reception are very helpful, polite, friendly, fun and professional at the same time! thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
7.4

Nice rooms and comfortable beds. Bathrooms were clean. The staff was ok. Despite having a bar there wasn't much going on by night. The hostel is quite central but is not precisely in a nightlife area. If you plan to go out you will have to walk a while.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
10.0

To start, I had a most wonderful and welcoming greeting by Carmen on arrival! From day one, the vibe has been good and there's a much appreciated family atmosphere among the international guests and staff here! Didn't think I would ever be looking forward to celebrating the New Year at a hostel! Whaaat... Reception Bar?!! This place is fun! I recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 pro 2016
7.1

Didn't really work for me, but then I was only there for one night, so who knows. Staff was not terribly helpful and the internet did not work well in my dorm. Probably cool for groups or partiers, but not my cup of tea.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.