Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • julijaopeka7323
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.7

Close to the city centre, helpful staff, warm and clean. The only minus: we check-out early in the morning and were unable to access the kitchen and get our stuff from the fridge - it's locked from 10pm-8am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.9

We only stayed one night but it is a nice hostel for the price you pay. Very decent rooms, clean toilets and showers, good services in general. The only negative thing I would mention is the fact that we didn't feel welcomed when we checked-in as the guy in the reception desk was not very in the mood I guess.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ilonau
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

Very clean, and the location is perfect. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Baños enormes,los mejores que he visto.El bar está guay,algo caro para donde está.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2017
10.0

I reserved for one night, decided to stay 2 more nights. Great staff, atmosphere, close to old town and has a bar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.3

bastante bien, a excepción de la gente que no botaba los papeles higienicos al basurero sino que al retrete, además que en mi segunda noche allí, había un tipo con un ronquido espantoso, que no paro en toda la noche. respecto a su ubicacion, cerca de plaza uniri, es bastante buena, se puede llegar caminando al centro de la ciudad y al parlamento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.0

Not a bad hostel, but they have big problems. It was extremly cold outside, -9, and inside the bedroom was not warm, I slept with my scarf. Another thing that anoyed is because they charged me 1 euro apoximately to print my boarding pass.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, than you for taking the time to review us. Our reception has a printer destined for office work. We offer a printing service for the convenience of our clients, and we charge indeed 0.9 EUR for it, however you are not obligated to use it. We could have happily directed you to a print shop close buy where you can print cheaper. We apologize if the room temperature was not high enough. We heat the rooms very well but if very cold outside it can be colder inside as well. I understand the reception offered you another blanket and you refused. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.6

Great location for the Old Town and city sights. Rooms were comfortable and facilities clean. The pub crawl was not worth the money, poorly organised and we didn't get to all the bars they had told us. So many other good places to go. One staff member was really friendly and helpful (kiwi chick) the others not so much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.7

La cuisine est très petite pour plusieurs personnes et fermé du 22:00 du soir jusqu'au 9;00 du matin. :( pas assez de tasse de café? :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
6.0

Kitchen only opened between 9am and 10pm. So no access to water through the night. Very small and fridge stunk No secure door on showers, only have 2 curtains. Door open with men walking by and some of the toilets any one can just look it. Only social aspects is over priced bar. Can't bring in outside foods or drink.. Guests are very noisy. Hardly got a good sleep. Staff including cleaners were lovely and helpful and great location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, I would like to mention a couple of things. The kitchen is close to rooms where people sleep, so in keeping it closed during the night we keep the area quiet in respect to our guests. The bar is open until 2 am so you can always ask for water in there. The showers are in an all-female bathroom, so two curtains we feel are more than enough to secure privacy, and the door to the female unit can always be closed... Furthermore, we mention on websites that in our bar you cannot bring drinks from the outside, which we feel is more than normal and the policy of every single other bar. We wish you safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.