Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

The location is great, clean and nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Affordable, clean and right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.9

Hostel was ok, we only spent one night so we can't comment much. Beds were comfortable and the staff was pleasant. It was a bit noisy late at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 dub 2017
4.6

Decent location. Very strange atmosphere. Noisiest hostel I have ever stayed in. Room & bathrooms were not clean. Staff was friendly, but less than helpful. Wouldn't recommend staying here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

Excellent place to base out of as reasonably close to Old town and free tour. 10 of us guys stayed for a weekend out and the staff were helpful and facilities suitable. Do the Axe throwing it's legit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 bře 2017
8.3

Great location and friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.7

Was slow when I was there so maybe didn't get the normal atmosphere. Key to my door did not always work, and the shower didn't have the best pressure. Decent place though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.0

Great location! Everything in our room was modern and looked stylish. Unfortunately, the shower was somehow misconstructed so after someone had taken a shower, the bathroom was completely flooded. Also, the kitchen was badly equipped and quite far away from our room in another house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
4.3

Partyhostel: Junge laute betrunkene Gaeste auf dem Flur (auch nachts) Voll nervig!!! Nicht gut geputzt Mitarbeiter-Innen unfreundlich und nicht sehr hilfsbereit Keine Computer fuer die Gaeste Reception und Bar sind in einem Raum. Laute Musik laeuft da immer,schwierig in Ruhe Infos Zu bekommen

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, at times we get loud guests who like to drink, we are not great fans of that. Other times we get grumpy guests who dont speak English, Spanish, Italian nor Romanian and make a fuss about it. Dont mistake rudeness and calling us unhelpful if we can just communicate by google translator. Guest pc in hostels started dissapearing almost 8 years ago when free wifi was introduced and most people have mobile devices. We still can print your boarding passes and look up info for you from our desktop position.

  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

The location is perfect, staff friendly and welcoming. Great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

CHEERS!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.