Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

X Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1072 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

good location. Close to old town and metro. Nice new room with a big bed. no complaints. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čer 2017
6.3

Es un hostel correcto, ofrece los servicios necesarios para visitar la ciudad, el precio es bastante bueno para el estado en el que está el hostel, una cosa que no nos gustó es que en la web ofrece servicio de jacuzzi y sauna pero no pudimos hacer uso de ellos... tampoco es que sea necesario pero la oferta es clara, la terraza la cierran a las 10pm, en mi opinión algo pronto al igual que la cocina, se podría mejorar la información que te aportan sobre la ciudad, pero como digo es correcto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best, the location is in the center of Bucharest very close to everything, especially to the old town, staff very nice and helpful, the rooms very clean and nice, big bar downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff and good vibes, close to old town and city centre. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Very friandly staff, makes you feel at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • franciscofcarrico3245
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.9

They need to review the wireless network coverage inside the building. Excellent environment , location and cleaning!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.9

Really great hostel overall, good facilities, good bar and great location. The atmosphere was totally dead though, but old town is not far away so it wasn't killer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • queenofalltrades1274
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is a short walk to Old Town so great location. I had a double room (private) which was really spacious and nice, great value for the price. The hostel isn't a party hostel so it's not too noisy (although walls are thin so being earplugs if you're a light sleeper), but I did meet people having drinks at the terrace. The hostel bar prices are also very reasonable. Friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

X Hostel was one of my best Hostel experiences I have ever had. It is in a great location, just walking distance away from the fun. The best part of the stay was meeting the hostess Diana. She was super friendly and had many suggestions of places to eat and see. She helped set up an amazing tour the Castles along with helped locate some of my friends lost luggage. Diana is the best, I will recommend this Hostel to any of my friends in the future and it will the the only place I stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
10.0

5/5 for this hostel and its staff, I have stayed in 80+ hostels and the biggest factors for me are the common areas and staff members (who were all fantastic). If it wasn't for Diana I don't think my first experience in Romania would have been nearly as good, she was welcoming, friendly and happy to show us around Bucharest on her own time! I can't wait to make it back later in the year. Thanks Diana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.