Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
87% 744
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
5.4

Nice location. Literally what you pay for for. Staff could of been friendlier, or less creepy . If it wasn't the grumpy old man who was forced to get out of bed to check us out, or the gentleman that was undressing my boyfriend with his eyes as we were having breakfast on the kitchen table. Aside from this, would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Great place! Amazing cosy terrace!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

Kim from the reception was pretty much not willing to help, she let us wait to check in without a reason and even refused to give us a parking opportunity saying there was nothing available and we would have to apply for a spot by email one day in advance. Eventually, I asked another girl working there, she filled out a little sticker to put in the car within 10 seconds. Besides that, the hostel is decent, the area is really nice as is the terrace. Breakfast good in hostel terms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.0

My caveat with this place was the way they handled my reservation. When I arrived to check into my all female dorm, they got it mixed up with a mixed dorm, which I don't get. Also, their idea of resolution was to give me a refund and I would have to look around for a new place to stay. At that hour and in a new place, I wasn't very happy with that suggestion. Everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 zář 2016
7.7

I think this is a great hostel for someone who likes baseball the stadium is next to the hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 zář 2016
8.6

The smallest room (per person) I have stayed in during 4 months of travelling. The room was so small I struggled to fit between the bunk beds - which is necessary because the ladders are at the end of the beds. It is also frustrating trying to find an empty bathroom in a morning. On the positive side the hostel is very close to Wrigley field and Addison L station. Also the BBQ deck is nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.1

I've stayed in dozens of hostels and this one had the best breakfast out of them all, major points for that. One member of staff was a bit rude to me and possibly the worst thing is the outrageously crass e-mail they send you after your stay asking for a 100% review. A 100% score is surely not achievable and e-mailing to ask for it is just silly. Aside from that, not a bad place to stay really clean and nice enough, location good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

这里的人都会主动跟你打招呼聊天,我们来自世界各地,却有一个共同的交点,感受不同国家的风俗习惯,在这里,我结交了很多好朋友,可能就是一句简单的问候,就会让你接下来的个人之旅有一个新的转折。很爱这里的每个人,有一颗环游世界的心❤

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.7

Clean pretty friendly met some cool people great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.