Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
9.1

Bathrooms and room were very clean and cute as in the pictures. The staff made us pancakes and there's plenty of food for breakfast. It's 2 minutes walking from the red line station so it's very convinient if you want to move around with public transportation. There are also cheap parking spots very close available with the app "HeroSpot".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rwilliams929435
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Staff are very kind

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • hefhiro84
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.1

The rooms and location are great! Outlets and bathrooms are plentiful. My only complaint is that the staff accidentally switched me from a 4 bed dorm to a 10 bed dorm but neglected to tell me till I discovered someone sleeping in my bed where all my stuff still was! They were very apologetic and moved me back to the 4 bed the next night and refunded me the difference in price. Overall good experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcelo_peri5101
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Buen lugar con la unica dificultad del lugar donde se encuentra. Podrian modificar las duchas ya que son en una tina vob muy poca agua.Solo una ducha para mucha gente. El resto bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay, the Hostel was made to get people together, a lot of common areas and the BBQ-Deck was awesome. I think, thanks to Wrigley I made some more friends on my trans-america trip. It clean and safe, but it would have been nice to have more storage in the Dorm. I will definitely return when I am in Chicago again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
6.0

No repetiría en este Hostel xq está lejos del centro. Aunque también xq no hay ascensor (por lo que tuvimos que bajar las pesadas maletas por las escaleras), la habitación era muy pequeña y estaba al lado de la sala de estar (éramos 4, y teníamos que turnarnos para abrir las maletas) y el desayuno era muy escaso (gofres y tortitas hechas con la misma masa y manteca de cacahuete/ mermelada). La limpieza tampoco era muy correcta: pelos en la ducha y cosas enganchadas en la pared de la habitación.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.9

I chose this hostel because it is cheapest I've could ever find in Hostelworld and never expect anything at this cost. But it is truly worth my money. Just 21-23 bucks per night but got a place 5 minutes nearby a train. Easily to travel anywhere in Chicago. Not so loud in the night. But still got many places to eat. Staff are great. I recommend everybody to choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, and cheaper than most other hostels. Farther away from downtown but more bars and restaurants around it. Swell llace, great staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sandrasiutkowska5512
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Wrigley Hostel has been fab with good facilities, amazing staff and a welcoming atmosphere. It's usefully located in Wrigleyville with good public transport and a stone throw away from The Loop. It was a great choice, thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this awesome review! -Wrigley Hostel Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

I stayed for 3 nights and had by far my best experience in any hostel. Located in a safe and ideal location in Wrigleyville I made some great friends and had an awesome time. Special mention to Natalie and Aisha who were fantastic in providing entertainment and just the best stay in general!! I would definitely stay in Wrigley hostel if I got the chance to come to Chicago again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.