Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1003 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.9

Good hostel very conveniently located for local facilities and downtown Chicago. Staff are welcoming and friendly Run like a conventional hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.4

I was greeted by incredibly friendly staff. When I explained that I hadn't stayed at a hostel before, the desk clerk on duty walked me through everything, going over the basic rules and guidelines, and made me feel welcome. The breakfast is really good. The hostel is located close to Wrigley Field, as well as the Red Line 'L', making it easy to get around Chicago. I enjoyed my stay so much, I'll probably stay here whenever I visit Chicago. Just a great place with great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • limaska
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
6.9

Limpeza: Nada muito limpo mas dá para sobreviver há 2 dias. Localização: perto do metrô fácil acesso ao centro. Café da manhã: sem muita variedade e se vc acorda um pouco,mais tarde corre o risco de não tem mais. Estacionamento: os próximos são absurdos de caro principalmente quando tem jogo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
5.7

The main problem with this hostel is the staff. Literally every staff member gave me and my friends additude when we asked for anything. The woman who works late at night, closed the common areas 40 minutes early because she was annoyed that a large group of us had some cans to clean up. The hostel itself was meh. The pool table and fooseball were both so broken that we couldn't use them. The outdoor deck was the only gem.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.7

Such a great hostel! The back patio was such an great space to meet new people and hang out. The massive couch in the common area was super comfy! The staff were lovely and the location was ideal! Would totally recommend to anyone coming to Chicago! Beds were... okay? Not sure why I was allocated a top bunk though when the bottom bunk was free the whole time I stayed?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel. Super clean, secure, friendly staff, fast wifi, lots of outlets, lockers in the rooms. I would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
9.1

it was a pleasant stay... staff was very accomodating.. the breakfast is free in the am and the location is great. highly recommende

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.1

It was awesome. Breakfast could have been better. But still the best hostel Ive stayed .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
8.3

Good location with good price for the 1st night. They have a kitchen to use and sipmle breakfast. The staff seem kinda bored by the job (maybe Im at the wrong time, but thats what I felt.) But basically Im pretty ok with it because I kept myself busy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 srp 2017
8.0

I really liked this place. Very close to Wrigley Field, the local streets had loads of bars and restaurants and good transport links. The hostel itself had friendly staff, comfortable beds, multiple chargers with universal adaptors! I could charge three gadgets at once! Although the dorm was a bit dark and could have been cleaner - it was a bit dusty when I pushed my backpack under the bed, the bunk was really comfy. Check in took a while.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×