Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 699 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
88% 699
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.9

Our stay at the Wrigley Hostel in Chicago was perfect! The staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the breakfast was okay. The location is next to some bars and with the train not too far away from downtown. We never felt unsafe. I would definitely recommend this Hostel, thanks a lot!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Great location for anyone who is catching a game at Wrigley. Lots of bars nearby and good breakfast. Worth the expensive rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

I had a very nice 2-night stay here! I unfortunately needed to drive to Chicago, but having a temporary parking permit on both days allowed me to not worry about driving everywhere around the city. I had great conversations with everyone I met at the hostel. Other highlights included finding trivia at the bar just down the street, joining a random team, and winning! Great location for exploring the city. Thanks Wrigley Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
6.0

Hostel was okay overall, rooms are quite small. Some staff were extremely helpful others were slightly blunt and rude. Located very close to Addison on the red line which is helpful for getting into town. Quite a busy area because of Wrigley field nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
6.6

Great location but overall an average stay. Periodic power outages and confusing staff e.g. I wished to add an extra person onto my booking but was told that our room was full only to find 2 empty beds for the night in question. So my friend had to stay in a totally different room for no reason. Very close to local bars and red line to get straight into downtown but expensive for what you get. Also disappointing that common areas close at midnight!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Jono_NZ
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

A very comfortable and restful stay. Very affordable, easy access to public transportation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
2.0

Horrible experience. Unsafe neighborhood, always loud with the train noise and stadium. Very squeaky beds, and not clean sheets for each guest. I saw a guy come in, and pretty much just making the bed with the same sheets. Do not book here. Also found a spider next to my pillow. On top of all that, rude customer service who are unkind to you after you checked in. 0 stars if i could.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

Le Wringley Hostel de Chicago est un endroit très bien placé au niveau du métro et de la vie du quartier, très sympa au niveau du cadre et le personnel a été très à l'écoute et très réactif à chacune de mes demandes. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon séjour là-bas!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.9

Great, clean place to stay. Back patio is a fantastic place to sit and write or have a cocktail. Parking is on the street and you have a 24 hour free pass at the front desk, but you might have to find another street to park on. It is in the nightclub district (Boystown, a gay club area is within walking distance, as well). Great facility overall!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sadiescadalous
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Wrigley is clean and well maintained. Bathrooms, linens, kitchen and dormitories were extremely well maintained. The downstairs bathrooms are big and the water gets hott! Very comfy beds, nice cold rooms. Lovely patio located off the kitchen. Code lock entrance with security cameras through out. 24hr desk reception. Super friendly staff, check in/out was a breeze. Located away from touristy chaos in a nice neighborhood w/ plenty of bars & restaurants around. Right off the Red line @ Addison!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.