Hostelworld.com

Wrigley Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wrigley Hostel Located at 3514 N Sheffield Ave, , Chicago.
Wrigley Hostel
USA
Chicago Illinois 60657 3514 N Sheffield Ave
89% 598
41.9458140 -87.6544725
Wrigley Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

I will use this hostel when I'll back Chicago again. When I traveled by alone, I always use hostelworld. They give and suggest a good place to me. Definitely I believe hostel too much. Also, I recommend to many people to use hostel The hostels most advantage is security and priority of quality I think I've never forget the staff in the Chicago hostel They didn't go to sleep until I back to the hostel Thank you very much for relax stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 dub 2016
9.1

Very clean, friendly staff, great location, nice breakfast. Fun downstairs rec room. I was told I could get a free parking pass, but then was told they ran out, so that was a big negative. The bunk bed was not very comfortable and squeaked a lot. Also poor water pressure, which is unusual for Chicago. And the $5 cash key deposit is NOT disclosed in advance anywhere, could have been inconvenient if I didn't have cash. Overall I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
4.6

They dont clean the rooms properly or organize the bed. I guess you have what you pay for it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
8.3

The hostel was great but the Australian guy at the front desk was a stick in the mud; super rude and condescending.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.7

Every expectation and hope one would have regarding staying at a hostel was met, and beyond!!! My only critique is that the room i stayed in, off of the kitchen, was unheated and quite chilly. The receptionist/manager acknowledged this fact and said she would try to find a space-heater but this never happened. There was easily a 20 degree difference between the kitchen and my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mongolia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.4

It was very good deal for the money. Especially recommended for those who are travelling on budget. The location is easily accessible by metro from downtown. The kitchen was accessible enough and the breakfast was appreciating too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.0

Great hostel. Great breakfast. Common areas, spacious rooms, and very clean. Easy to find - very close to the train/subway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
9.1

The free breakfast was awesome! Location is great, right near the train station. Staff is friendly and helpful. Shower pressure was a little disappointing but hey, that's not the end of the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Even though I have just stayed in Wrigley for one night, it was awesome. It is well-located near bus and train stations. The atmosphere was nice and it was clean. The only thing was that I had to wait till 2 pm to do the check in. However, it was a great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.4

1泊のみの滞在でしたが、スタッフのみなさんとても感じよく、心地よい空間でした!この宿泊費で朝食無料なのはありがたかったです。 Bluesというライブハウスに夜、ブルースを聴きに行きましたが、23時に女性1人でも安全にホステルまで帰ることができました。ホステル周辺の治安はとても良いと感じました。 Union Stationからは歩くと遠いので(私は歩きましたが)、バスか電車を使うのがいいのかもしれません。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.