Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wrigley Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 883 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 883 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 kvě 2017
10.0

very nice place to stay if you like being near Wrigley Field. Very convenient to the train station that takes to to downtown Chicago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Great Hostel. It has everything you need and a cool ManCave downstairs. So close to Wrigley Feild you can hear the roar of the crowd. Plenty of bars and restaurants around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

A great little hostel in a cool part of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice place. Great staff, nice room, clean, good breakfast, nice common areas. It is a little expensive compared to European hostels, but it's America so that makes sense.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
5.7

Walking into the hostel, i felt a strange vibe. When i went to the counter and was being helped by the employee, i did not feel welcomed. A smile goes a long way and it seemed like the employees were not friendly. I have stayed at multiple hostiles before for a lower price that offered more ammeneties and had a much friendlier staff. I checked out a day early of this place and payed a little extra for a room downtown. I do not recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hmsbeeky
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.9

Wrigley has the most uncomfortable bed I've ever encountered at a hostel. The spring mattress squeaked, was super hard and still managed to sag in the middle. I honestly had trouble sleeping all of the nights because I could never get comfortable. (My roomie felt the same way, so it wasn't just that I was unlucky with my bed.) The location is great and it's a social hostel. If I were to do it again, I would have​ chosen a private room at a downtown hostel (which would only have been $10 more)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

The location is excellent with lots to do nearby and with the train station so close getting downtown was very simple and affordable. I found the hostel to be quite social and had no trouble meeting people as a solo traveller. Staff members were always helpful especially Ida and Kayla who ensured I got the most out of my time exploring Chicago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

Great location, friendly staff, excellent value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • finchy94
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2017
9.1

Clean, friendly place, good facilities and close to Wrigley field and the train station making it easy to get around chicago. Planned activities throughout the week are heaps of fun and give you a good chance to meet other people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.1

Awesome place/staff half a block from Wrigley Field. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Chicago and wants to stay on the Northside. I only suggest you be specific when asking for parking. The first night I was directed to a parking garage and the next night I learned they have passed for free street parking. If you experience this problem download the app SpotHero and you'll find very cheap parking in the area. Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.