Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

Clean, very good staff, thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

This is a great hostel away from the tourist traps! My friend from Istanbul recommended this place & area, I can now see why. If you want to experience a cool part of Istanbul, the real Turkish people & life + hate being ripped off in tourist areas, this is for you! Great bars/restaurants around Istiklal and down in Kariköy. Easy tram or walk to Sultanahmet. Staff who made it: Hakan & Estefi Dorms all have views to Galata Tower. Love the window seats where you can watch the world go by :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elvinc
  • Ázerbájdžán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 zář 2017
9.4

Great hostel, right in the center of Galata. I had a lovely view of the tower from my room, and marveled at it's beauty for a while. There's a cozy common space on the first floor as well as a cafe out front which is great for people watching. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, but otherwise no complaints here. Security is also good, as there's 24/7 reception and codes to get in both the downstairs door and each room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel/ cafe were extremely nice! It was rather quite as I was there during a holiday. I have been working and traveling in hostels for years and have never had a more helpful/chill front desk person then Hamid. He had tons of tips on places to grab tea, and showed how to get around the neighborhood even when not on the clock

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
10.0

World House is just the perfect little Youth Hostel. It's located right in the center of Istanbul, in a wonderful and very alive part of the city. The atmosphere is relaxed and perfect for meeting fellow travellers. The personnel is super nice, friendly cool and helpful. There is a hip café at the entrance. The place is clean and well tought (plenty of electric plugs for the computers in the common room, small reading lamps next to the beds..) plus, there is an adorable cat ! Would go back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2017
10.0

I was planning to stay there only one night but after I've met w/ nice and helpful staff, (especially Stefi at the reception) I decided to extend my res. The hostel is located in the best area of Istanbul and pretty close to both touristic hot spots and night clubs. The area of the hostel is also safe even in the night. However hostel's breakfast and Turkish food based lunch is perfect, one of best restaurants and cheap snack bars are located around the hostel. It has also pretty coffee shop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JensHeinemann
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
29 srp 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Location nahe des Galata Towers. Unglaublich beliebte Gegend. Raum und Hostel sind sauber. Staff unglaublich nett. Lediglich das Frühstück ist für Vegetarier und andere nicht so großartig. Darüber hinaus gibt es keine richtige Küche zur Nutzung was aber durch Lage wieder wett gemacht wird.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • uzumaki53
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

This was my first stay in istanbul,and werent sure what to expect. Its was easy to find with the directions. It was close to everything. We walked all of the sites we wanted to see. Dorm was completly clean. When checking in the guys were friendly and gave me tons of advice/answerrd all my questions.you absolutely cant get a better deal for the $. I reccomend it %100. Special thanks to Hakan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2017
4.3

I was really disapointet about a lot. I had a single room at the first floore and it was just a emty room. One little picture in It. The Toilet was broken and more dirt on it than on a puplic toilet in India. The Matress was so old and the Metallfeathers inside were hurting my hole Body. Some of the Stuff was very friendly and nice. Others were abolutly useless. The Breakfast was as cheap as posible. I can not reccomed this Hostel for a stay in Istanbul. Even if the place were it is is good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×