Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2123
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.9

World Hostel is well situated, with a great view from the top floor (you'd better not mind stairs!). Being close to Galata Tower means you can't get lost easily. All kinds of shops all around and a short walk from the metro and trams. Staff friendly and helpful. Safe to walk around in the area even late at night. Glad I stayed there, and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the atmosphere was great. The dorm rooms are clean and spacious, and the communal areas are a great place to meet new people. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm in Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
10.0

We stayed at World House Istanbul from the 27.06. - 07.07. 2016. I'm trying very hard to think about something negative to say so that this review does not just seem like an advertisement, but honestly I have never felt more welcomed or better taken care of at any accommodation in all my travels. Staying at World House felt like going home to family. In particular Ozan, who was working most nights of our stay in the reception, showed me an Istanbul I could not have found in any guide book.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Really helpful staff, with lots of tips for sights to see and a perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Such a fabulous hostel with friendly staff, actual good wifi and a great coffee shop integrated right in. I stayed in a double bed en suite as opposed to dorms so my review my not be accurate for those. My room, however, was lovely. Comfy bed, clean, great shower (a really nice ceiling one) and real life working air con! It's a great location for the night life etc and still only a 20-30 min walk (or short metro ride) to the old town. All in all, great hostel and I would return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Good place, in the right area, wish I got the chance to stay here longer, make this the base for your stay in Istanbul, good dorms, it's truly a world hostel, they have all services you'll need, value for money, I recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

This was our first stay in Istanbul, and weren't sure what to expect. It was easy to find with the directions (we used the subway). It was close to everything, we walked to all of the sites we wanted to see. We secured a private room, and it was completely clean, quiet, and private. When checking in the guy was very friendly, and gave us maps/advice/answered all of our questions. You absolutely can't get a better deal for the $. I recommend it 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.4

Great location. Great value. Helpful staff. Private room was an especially good value

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.1

My favourite hostel that I've stayed at so far. The staff are the best and the place has a great vibe. Don't use the laundry though-it's 100% the worst and after 8 hours of being broken and locking my clothes in, they were ruined so. But just wash in the sink and enjoy a prime location and fun. Don't stay in sultanahmet, stay here and use the metro close by. Wifi, breakfast, and a relaxed feel. Clean sheets, and the staff will help with anything. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2016
9.1

This hostel is excellent and great value for your bucks!! I totally will stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.