Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2208 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Best location. Half way to sultanahmet for day activities and istiklal for night life. Clean. Wifi on each floor. Excellent breakfast. On-site restaurant with home cooked lunches by 2 lovely ladies. Cozy lobby to mingle with other travelers. Lovely people running the hostel. Quiet at night. Best feature however is looking at the Galata tower from my bed. Priceless.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
6.3

Lo mejor del hostal es su ubicación, a menos de 100 metros de la torre Galata. El personal, excepto dos empleados, está bastante desubicado y no sabe mucho sobre la ciudad, lo cual es impensable para el recepcionista de un youth hostel como este. La cafetería es carísima (el café cuesta más de 2€) y los huéspedes no tienen ningún tipo de descuento. Lo peor sin duda fue que los baños se quedaron sin agua (ni fría ni caliente), por lo que no pudimos ducharnos (llevábamos 2 días de viaje).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

It was an amazing stay, very good breakfast, very good located, and Hakan and all the people working there always so helpfull and with good vibes. See you next time brotha!! Thnx for All! Cheers! Facundo (its my girlfriend account by the way)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • itzaditya6913
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Located at the best possible location in all of Istanbul.. fantastic view of the Galata Towers from the balcony of our room#10.. superb staff.. nice coffee shop at ground level.. can't ask for more from a Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

The staff was fantastic. Hakan was a great help and always willing to lend a hand. Hostel is a great place to meet people and the breakfast and lunch are both great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

World house hostel is an amazing place with amazing location and atmosphere. Surrounded by cozy shops and cafes in the middle of Istanbul close to both the bar street and all the historic sites! The most lovely and dedicated staff always happy to help and are happy to show you around the city or join you for a beer (shoutout to Ozan!!) Would most definately recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

When I came over to World House, I though I will stay a couple a days as I considered it as a drop point in Istanbul. Finally, I did stay almost 3 weeks here... I met some great people there, sharing a lot of laughs and experience. It's like if the entire world had a rendez-vous in this hostel. Staff and guys at the reception were incredibly nice and helpful. Special regards to Hakan, the kind of guy who makes you everything easier. Thanks a lot WHI and see you later, keep it like this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alafferty2671
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Had a great time here! Would definitely stay again. Thank you Ozan for answering my billion questions and for joining us for a beer. You're the bomb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chinho
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.9

Nice location and friendly staff! Good place for backpacker to start the trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.3

Been there 7 days. During this time, in the morning, the cleaning lady was always rude and woke up everybody in the room to clean (so, if you wanna get up late, this is not the place). There is no shared kitchen (the one they had overthere is for the staff only). the staff in the reception was very nice. Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.