Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
92% 2180
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.3

Definitely, it's a nice place to start your stay in Istanbul ! But in a really touristic area. If it's what you need, it would be the paradise. The staff is helpful and nice ! It was clean and confortable enough for what I paid. For the atmosphere, it depend of a lot of factors. Maybe it was the crew there. It wasn't the touristic season. So no blame on them ! Choose that place, you will love it ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • FriedRyRy
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Straight up this place was fantastic, still busy, clean, awesome cafe out the front, happy hostel cat that enjoys back scratches, cheap, awesome location, staff and their music is groovy as. I'll happily return any day, cheers for an electric time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
7.4

Great location! Only 2 very small bathrooms in the whole place and the lights all all motion sensitive so they flicker on and off nonstop. If you bend down to get something the lights will turn off. But seriously, amazing location and amazing breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful experience at World House Hostel. The staff were so warm, generous and helpful. Always willing to go out of their way to assist in anything you might want, even going for a random walk looking for kitchen paper whilst having tea. I walked away from my experience at World House Hostel a very happy camper indeed. All things considered, it was a great experience. Such a wonderful location right in the heart of town, so easy to get to anywhere you want, local restaurants and cafes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

Highly recommended! This Hostel is honestly a very good value. Very helpfull staff, clean dorms, very good and filling breakfast, perfect location to an easy walking distance to pretty much everything... Friends of mine are also coming in Istanbul in a few weeks and will be staying at yours. Thank you guys and hope to see you again :)))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic hotel! Good turkish breakfast and amazing staff. Location is good - 20 to 30 minutes walk to all sites in central istanbul. Only thing that can be improved - need personal lamp and plug socket on beds and maybe curtains. I love sitting in the cafe out front and people watching in the morning :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
10.0

I stayed for one week in a single room. The room was clean, the breakfast delicious, the staff very nice and helpfull and the location of the hostel is great. What else can I say? - Great value for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
8.9

I stayed at the World House Istanbul Hostel for one week and it was super nice! The staff members are very friendly and help you with all your needs. The breakfast is good and the common living room is super comfortable. The hostel is located right in the middle of a great nightlife area. I will definitely come back:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jogarey
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.7

A basic hostel that's cheap and clean. World House is pretty average and I had an okay stay. My only criticisms are of the wifi which was really temperamental and the lack of atmosphere. I was traveling with a friend so it wasn't a huge issue, but had I been traveling solo socialising at the hostel would've been hard. Overall though, this is a pleasant and good value-for-money place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

Wonderful! Ostello meraviglioso,personale efficiente,presente e simpatico! Letti comodissimi. Posizione fantastica,a due passi dalla Torre di Galata. Il quartiere si presenta molto tranquillo,con diversi locali e frequantato da giovani di tute le parti del mondo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie mille per le vostre parole gentili!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.