Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
90% 2096
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • maximegabrieau2915
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Good location, nice staff, and very helpful. Good stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seanjcassidy491
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Great location...great staff, confortable bunks, great city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

No complaints whatsoever. Was a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Brilliant location right next to Galata tower! The staff Ozan/Dunya were really helpful with tips for moving around and visiting places. Had the best sleep in World House in Turkey. Comfy dorm rooms and clean restrooms. Met cool folks during Pub Crawl. Special thanks to Mr. Burac. Wish i had stayed longer. Cheers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of hostels and hotels across the world, and world house is my favorite of them all! Hands down the best hostel I have stayed in. Everything is super clean, the staff is super friendly, and breakfast is awesome. The location is seconds away from Galata tower, and an extremely short walk from bustling Istiklal, the best place in Istanbul! Lots of cheap but delicious restaurants nearby. Literally stayed here on three separate occasions in 2 weeks because we loved it so much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel. Great location, really nice and cool building, good breakfast. The other guests were cool. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful, especially Burak who organized a fun little "pub crawl" type thing the night of my arrival. Only was able to stay 2 nights and wish I could have stayed longer! Will definitely book this place again next time I'm in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

When I stay in a Hostel, the most important thing for me is that it is social and easy to meet people. That has never been more true of any hostel I've stayed at than it was at World Hostel. They do three pub crawls a week. The free breakfast is pretty great, and the common space is nice enough to want to hang out in. The staff were the coolest. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

Nice people working there.. I would recomend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I thought the staff was great and the location was wonderful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

Cool hostel with nice area downstairs to hang with people over a coffee/tea, breakfast, or some drinks. In a central area for things to do and close to nightlife. Good security with codes to enter on main floor and also for the rooms. Doorman all night too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.