Hostelworld.com

World House Istanbul

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,084 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
World House Istanbul Located at Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu, Istanbul.
World House Istanbul
Turkey
Istanbul Sahkulu mah. Galip Dede cad. No:85, Beyoglu
90% 2084
41.0266487 28.9746165
World House Istanbul
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

When I stay in a Hostel, the most important thing for me is that it is social and easy to meet people. That has never been more true of any hostel I've stayed at than it was at World Hostel. They do three pub crawls a week. The free breakfast is pretty great, and the common space is nice enough to want to hang out in. The staff were the coolest. Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.3

Nice people working there.. I would recomend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. I thought the staff was great and the location was wonderful. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

Cool hostel with nice area downstairs to hang with people over a coffee/tea, breakfast, or some drinks. In a central area for things to do and close to nightlife. Good security with codes to enter on main floor and also for the rooms. Doorman all night too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.7

Ein kleines Hostel an perfekter Lage mit hilfsbereitem Personal. Kleiner Tip fragt nach einem Zimmer mit Balkon oder geniesst das charmante Cafe gleich neben dem Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

Awesome location and vibe. With the coffee shop in the front and comfortabel lounge in the back this hostel fits perfect with the Neighborhood. Close to Galata tower, right across the bridge from main attractions, and so close to a metro stop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed with these guys for a week and it was an amazing experience. The staff are very helpful and friendly, It is located near all the action is, and the place is nice and clean. definitely would be my choice when I come back to Istanbul.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.0

Todo lo positivo de la estadía en el Hostel se vio opacado por el robo de 900 euros del lockers cerrado con candado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado señor Muchas gracias por dejar su comentario. Lamentamos mucho si lo occurrido proyectó una sombra sobre su experencia positiva en World House Hostel. En nuestro edificio y en todos los cuartos se puede entrar sólo a traves de un código pin. Tenemos camaras de seguridad en acción 24 horas sobre 24 en los lugares más importantes del hostal. Además proveemos casilleros por todos los clientes. Si los clientes no tienen sus candados les proveemos unos también. Sin embargo la seguridad de las llaves de los candados es del cliente. Desafortunadamente no hay manera de prevenir estas situaciones si los clientes dejan las llaves en el cuarto. Afortunadamente en su caso identifiquemos el culpable. Por favor contactad con nosotros para que le damos más informaciones. Nos gustaría que volviera en nuestro hostal otra vez en futuro. Le prometemos una estancia segura en Istanbúl. Dunya Yavas, Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
10.0

This is a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.7

I LOVED this place!!! It's a huge part of what made my time in Istanbul so magical... The staff is great, it's clean and comfy, location couldn't be better (funky and cute, even with tourists), and some of the best people-watching in the city is in the cafe right downstairs. There are LOADS of shops and cafes in every direction, and I felt safe even as a solo female at night. I'm a raving fan and would 1000% stay here again!! (Tip: try to get a room in front - gorgeous views of Galata Tower!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.