Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

World house hostel is an amazing place with amazing location and atmosphere. Surrounded by cozy shops and cafes in the middle of Istanbul close to both the bar street and all the historic sites! The most lovely and dedicated staff always happy to help and are happy to show you around the city or join you for a beer (shoutout to Ozan!!) Would most definately recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alafferty2671
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Had a great time here! Would definitely stay again. Thank you Ozan for answering my billion questions and for joining us for a beer. You're the bomb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chinho
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.9

Nice location and friendly staff! Good place for backpacker to start the trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.3

Been there 7 days. During this time, in the morning, the cleaning lady was always rude and woke up everybody in the room to clean (so, if you wanna get up late, this is not the place). There is no shared kitchen (the one they had overthere is for the staff only). the staff in the reception was very nice. Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

Great environment and atmosphere. Location is fantastic and the staff were so friendly. Ozan at the hostel helped me find my way around the town and showed my friends and I a great time on Friday night around town Great little place to stay with a great breakfast Highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.4

Great staff and location, very helpful and chill to be around, only complaint was it was quite cold in my room and lobby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

nice a nice and cheap hostel in a very convenient location real close to the famous Istiklal Street and in a good walking distance to Sultanahmet. Staff is really friendly and the Turkish breakfast is just lovely. can definitely recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Although we stayed here for only a few hours, we were greeted with kindness and were offered a satisfactory breakfast. Overall, this place is very suitable for budget travellers and the like.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
10.0

These guys and this place rocks! Came at a quiet time and the bros at the front desk, Ozan and Hakan, immediately made me feel at home and made sure I had a great time in Istanbul. The location could not be better and because of them, I felt like I had a Turkish home and crew to come back to everyday after all my tourist-ing about. The breakfast is dope too. Highly recommend. Much love my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 pro 2016
8.6

Tasty Turkish breakfast.. Perfect place to go walking everywhere.. Really secure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.