Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

World House Istanbul

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Good value hostel. Minutes away from popular sites and nice bars. Nice atmosphere for solo travelers as well. Only complaint was with the cleanliness of the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

The hoste lis great, the staff are lovely and very helpful, It is in a cool part of town, you can buy lunch there and is always good food. I think I will return again in the future. xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.4

I love this hostel..amazing location..alive 24hours..staff very friendly..helpful..I stay this hostel every single when travelling to Istanbul. .I recommend this place for traveller like to enjoy Istanbul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.9

I stay here for 6 night and I will return for another 6 night soon. Good value for money .Very good location .Very nice crew member esspecialy Amy. She very Helpfull.That what you pay that what you get..... Don't complain!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2017
5.4

Definitely it's not a party hostel and stuff wasn't so friendly and they don't have enough touristic info.and the breakfast can't be called breakfast at all!!! .. But the location was good. So if you just need a cheap secured bed... That's it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.1

The place is ok, but if I were to go back to Istanbul, I wouldn't stay there. Staff isn't really friendly, bathrooms are unclean, and most lockers are broken. No atmosphere there. Location is great, and the hostel coffee shop is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

The World House Hostel is definitely worth a visit. We booked our beds in a dorm for 3 days, but extended it for 2 more. Istanbul is a big city with many amazing places to go, without a good plan you might miss something. But luckily the staff is very friendly and helpful and gives you a good overview over the city. In the end, Amy, a girl working for the hostel even helped us very much with our hitchhiking plans and gave us good advises what to do best! Thanks! Best regards Dennis & Sofie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed the stay at World House Istanbul! It was all nice and clean. The breakfast was awesome as well as the information from Amy about where to go in city 🙂

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Hedzer
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.9

Great place on a perfect location! Staff is very nice and helpful, thanks Amy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.6

we spend 2 nights in the hostel, for us a great location. Great atmosphere with the coffee shop in the entrance! you can sit and watch people go by . very important our room had air-condition,our own bathroom, clean bed fine.The guy at the front desk got us a taxi to the airport so we had a fair rate!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.