Hostelworld.com

Woodstock Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,444 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Woodstock Hostel Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
83% 2444
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
6.3

There are no lockers for bags in the room or the hostel (the luggage room in the reception is not even locked(. I recommend to leave all your documents/money in the security boxes in the reception (100€ dissapeared from my luggage and there was nothing I/they could do about it).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Helpful and friendly staff! Good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
7.1

My friend and I booked a private room, which were 2 bunk beds. They were extremely creaky -you can't move at all without it making a lot of noise. There walls are very thin as well so ear plugs are necessary. A large group came in late at night and leave early the next morning during which they were yelling to one another, playing music and slamming doors. This made it impossible to sleep, even with ear plugs. The bathroom is very good, location good, breakfast basic, and the cat is awesome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
6.3

There was a very rude staff in this hostel. He warned us 2 3 times like that: only 1 coffee 1 croissant 1 bread ! . Location is a little bit far for eiffel and louvre. Room was clean, there isn't bathroom inside the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hohlderoliveira7532
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.3

I met quite a few people at this hostel, and we went out together to the bars in Bastille, which is quite good when you are a solo traveller. The bar is where people and the cat (!) seem to hang out. The closest metro station is about 5min away, Sacre-Coeur basilica is about 15min walk, Louvre 30 min to walk, there are shops and restaurants around, so I think the location is relatively good. They could use with more toilets and showers, there was a bit of queue in the mornings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rhcp52778454
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

シャワーの水圧しっかりしてます。 おすすめです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
7.1

EXCELENTE AMBIENTE, EL PERSONAL DE LO MAS AMABLE! PERO LA LIMPIEZA HORRIBLE, MI HABITACION ESTABA BIEN PERO LAS REGADERAS ESTABAN MUY SUCIAS :( DEBERIAN PONER MAS ATENCION EN ESE ASPECTO. EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO AUNQUE SOLO TE DEJAN AGARRAR UN CROISSANT , NO MAS! PERO BUENO APARTE TE DAN OTRO PAN Y CAFE, JUGO CEREAL... POR EL PRECIO ESTA BIEN, EXCEPTO POR LA LIMPIEZA :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Even though we didn't wake up in time for breakfast (due to staying out too late), our roommates informed us that it was really good and offered quite a variety of foods. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the place has a very cool, colourful, and chill vibe about it. Wifi is reliable, unlike some places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

Nice place, had a lot of fun with the other guests. The breakfast is okay. Very well located, in one of the best areas of Paris. Just need more electricity plugs in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

Buen hostel, el desayuno gratis es bueno, y el servicio tambien, Cerca esta la estacion del metro de Anvers que conecta facilmente muchas atracciones. El tamaño de las habitaciones es pequeño pero en relacion al precio es suficiente. Recomiendo hospedar en Woodstock en Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.