Hostelworld.com

Woodstock Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Woodstock Hostel Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
83% 2431
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
7.1

EXCELENTE AMBIENTE, EL PERSONAL DE LO MAS AMABLE! PERO LA LIMPIEZA HORRIBLE, MI HABITACION ESTABA BIEN PERO LAS REGADERAS ESTABAN MUY SUCIAS :( DEBERIAN PONER MAS ATENCION EN ESE ASPECTO. EL DESAYUNO ES BUENO AUNQUE SOLO TE DEJAN AGARRAR UN CROISSANT , NO MAS! PERO BUENO APARTE TE DAN OTRO PAN Y CAFE, JUGO CEREAL... POR EL PRECIO ESTA BIEN, EXCEPTO POR LA LIMPIEZA :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Even though we didn't wake up in time for breakfast (due to staying out too late), our roommates informed us that it was really good and offered quite a variety of foods. The staff was friendly and very helpful and the place has a very cool, colourful, and chill vibe about it. Wifi is reliable, unlike some places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

Nice place, had a lot of fun with the other guests. The breakfast is okay. Very well located, in one of the best areas of Paris. Just need more electricity plugs in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

Buen hostel, el desayuno gratis es bueno, y el servicio tambien, Cerca esta la estacion del metro de Anvers que conecta facilmente muchas atracciones. El tamaño de las habitaciones es pequeño pero en relacion al precio es suficiente. Recomiendo hospedar en Woodstock en Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, lovely cat, nice location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.7

总体而言还不错,不过因为我住的房间靠马路,晚上睡觉外面汽车穿梭的声音很大,还是比较吵的。我平时是一个睡觉很死的人,可是那边还是有点睡不踏实。 其他都还不错吧。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.9

Sono stato una notte per la Maratona di Parigi! ottimo il servizio soprattutto relativamente al fatto che ho potuto fare una bella doccia dopo la gara e quindi dopo il check-out! Il tutto concordato via email in maniera rapida! La struttura è molto simpatica che rende accogliente un posto senza pretese dal punto di vista del prezzo! Anche la colazione inclusa! Il personale sempre attento e gentile! Nel suo essere spartano l'ambiente è bello e funzionale letti anche abbastanza comodi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feed back We really appriciate your nice comment Best Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

Stayed for hen do and the hostel was fabulous, clean and friendly. Great location in montmarte. If you're a big group of girls take a decent fold away mirror as there is only one in the room. Great wife also. Thank you to the staff for being so hospitable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you Katryn It was so much fun to have you here and specially for April fool Congratulation again for your wedding

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.0

Very reasonable, would have been great were it not for the other guests coming in at 3/4am and spending 2 hours shouting, banging doors & running up the stairs!! Both nights!! Staff lovely & good breakfast included.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest Thank you so much for your feed back we are really asking guest to be more respectfull but it's not easy deeply sorry about the inconvenience

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
6.6

Some things I would like to point: it is not too much secure. There is a safety box for your small valuables like passport, phone, wallet,etc. But there isn't a locker for your bag! At the room you have to let your bag on top of your bed. Actually there is a room to put your luggage, but it isn't secure as anybody can go inside. I would also suggest to clean the toilets more often, as unfortunately there are people that don't know how to act on a shared bathroom and leave it "dirty".

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest We have a full secure system in our hostel We are mentioning at check in to make sure to leave in our safe boxes valuable things to avoid this kind of issue We are not allow to have a camera in the luggage room

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.