Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,592 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
81% 2592
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Had a great experience at this hostel. Very quick metro ride to get to all the sights and has a great atmosphere. The staff was friendly and helpful, great value. Solo traveller friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mongolia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
5.4

Location was good, the staffs were friendly. I had problems using the bathroom. There is only 1 bathroom on every floor and in the morning at around 9am it is very hard to use the restroom and shower. The wifi is quite slow and they do not have elevator.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.6

Auberge très sympathique, personnel au top, très bien situé, parfait pour un week-end entre potes

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here! Staff were lovely, other hostellers were very friendly and we did things together in the evenings. Wonderful location a short distance from Sacre Coeur - recommend going there after grabbing food from the nearby supermarket and watching sunset over Paris. No large lockers in rooms, but can keep small items in a safe and larger items at reception. Nice kitchen, rooms are quite cramped and bathrooms are shared between many people, but I never had any problems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.0

Chambre donnant sur rue, face à un bar, sans air conditionné, donc obligé de laisser la fenêtre ouverte la nuit en été. Beaucoup de bruit dans la rue jusqu'à 3 H du matin, donc impossible de dormir avant cette heure. Pas de casiers sous le lit, ni de lumière individuelle, ni de prise proche des lits, donc pas du tout pratique. Les lits sont un peu "bancals" et pas de barrière de sécurité pour le lit du haut.Petit déjeuner simple. Une douche et une toilette seulement pour le palier. Propreté OK.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauren_gelling
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.1

Location was great. Rooms were pretty big by Paris hostel standards, no lockers in the rooms though. A couple of good communal areas. The rule about not being allowed in your room for a few hours during the middle of the day was a little odd, but at least this meant the rooms were cleaned well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
2.6

The facility is not adequate. I stayed for one whole week. Trust me when I say, pick a different hostel. Paris is too wonderful a city to ruin it by staying here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • travelswithsam
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.7

It's a nice enough place to sleep in a great location with friendly staff. Wall outlets are not conveniently located and the wifi is slow, but that's not why you're in Paris, is it?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 zář 2016
6.3

It was ok, but I wouldn't stay here again. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and flimsy. My biggest problem was the wifi and it only worked a few hours out of my entire stay there. I ended up having to go down the street. They have computers but they freeze. My room faced the street and it was extremely loud until 4am, but can't close the window because their was no fan. Free breakfast was nice and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.4

Bonne auberge dans l'ensemble. Le personnel est sympathique et nous a beaucoup aidé lorsqu'on avait des questions. Les chambres sont propres et les douches avaient de l'eau chaude. Par contre, elles sont très petites et les toilettes également. Le petit déjeuner était normal, sans plus (pain, croissant, céréales). Il y avait une bonne connexion pour le wifi et des ordinateurs disponibles. Il y a une cuisine, mais pas très attréyante. Il manque un peu de divertissements ou d'ère de détente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.