Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 2874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 2874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
8.9

Great location and value for money. Even if it can be a bit noisy in the rooms. Would 100% stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Liam9098
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

Great location to stay, one of the best Hostels I have been in. Great Atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.0

Fairly good, kitchen was good, rooms were spacious and staff were helpful. Free breakfast was generic continental.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

The hostel looks really nice and cosy. It is really clean. The receptionist didn't show me around when I arrived and there was no oil to bake in the kitchen. I have made a lot of friends! There are a lot of places in the streets where you can have a drink at night. The breakfast was fine. I practiced some French with one of the receptionists. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 srp 2017
7.1

Pretty good location, great breakfast and friendly staff. No lockers in room and the lockers available are not big enough to fit electronics like a computer. The shower to guest ratio is a little low but luckily I didn't run into problems

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dalefox7706820
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.0

Was a nice place to stay the staff was nice the place was clean maybe alittle to quiet if your looking to party but over all a good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
4.0

Bathrooms and showers were extremely small and looked unsanitary. Smelled pretty bad. They say cleaning is from like 11-2 (?) but our room never got cleaned. Garbage in room stayed the whole time and room floors stayed dirty. They didn't have any activities for the tenants and the free "breakfast" consisted of croissants/bread, cereal with warm milk and orange juice. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.9

A bit loud.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.6

Great location, metro is 2 minute walk that can take you anywhere you want to go in Paris. The area the hostel is in has loads of bars and restaurants and has good atmosphere. The hostel itself lacks atmosphere, no real social space to get to know other travellers, no social events organised by the hostel which we missed compared to other hostels. Staff are helpful and the rooms are spotless. Good hostel if you're wanting to do the Paris sights and sleep, not so good if you're up for a party.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
6.9

Lovely staff and good location to get to the centre via the metro, with a shop next door to pick up essentials. Very secure with safes for valuables. However, had to queue for quite a while to use the shower and bathroom, as there is not very many. Also no railing on the top bunk of the bunk beds.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.