Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.1

First trip to Paris staying at the Woodstock hostel, had an amazing time. Had peace of mind knowning I had a secure location for accommodation! Place was being renovated, not an issue (no noise at night). My private room (for max of two) was spacious and always warm. Staff were all very friendly, most bilingual (Fr/En) which was a massive help, though I implore you, when in France, speak as the French do. Breakfast included, nice selection. location was good, Metro not far! Lovely place, 5 ⭐️s

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ehdrjs8989
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

몽마르트랑 가깝고요 지하철 이용하면서 다녔는데 편리했어요 2월이라 방도 5인실에 넣어주더리고요 저렴하고 아침주고(크로아상 존맛) 보안키 주는데 침대시트랑 같이해서 보증금(5유로)인데 저는 그냥 안받더라고요 청결한편이고 창문열고 밖에 보면서 칫솔질하면 꿀잼ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • francesca_leonardi
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

I've had a great time in Woodstock Hostel! Rooms and toilets are clean, breakfast is good and it's located between 4 underground lines and 3 RER lines. In the same area of Paris there are incredible places, such as the Sacré-Coeur, "Je t'aime"'s Wall, the Moulin Rouge, and restaurants and bistros too. But the best thing about it is about people working here: they are kind, polite and smily. They've answered all my questions and helped me in everything I asked for. I suggest you this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien, recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.3

The place is well located but it's really small and one of the receptionist is very rude and unpolite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.3

파리 호스텔이 워낙 비싸서 여기서 묶었는데, 5일동안 다니면서 소매치키나 린치 안당했다. 운인지 모르겠는데, 조심하고 다니면 괜찮은 곳. 대신 버스랑 지하철을 많이 이용해야 여행일정을 효율적으로 사용해야해서 하루에 티케뜨3장 이상 써서 그냥 돈 더내고 아래 숙소에 묶을까 하는 생각도 생긴다. 그리고 티께트를 까르네라고 하지 마시길 ㅋㅋㅋ

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.9

This place needs some care. They are trying, but a few things: TP ran out in bathroom, fridge (for selling drinks) was broken in lobby, no big deal, but the fire alarm system wasn't working and that meant fire doors didn't stay open. One of them outside my room was in need of WD40 as it squeaked as loud as a police siren from people just opening it during the night. They could set a door stop in it. But it also concerns me that the fire system may or may not have been working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your comment you ARE absolutely right spooky week for our guest and for the staff! Yes our fridge was out of order for 2 weeks , but as per yesterday we have a new one we called him Vikor Yes the fire door were down ( but the alarm system was working just fine) we do not play with fire! Now the Doors are rocking smoothly! Even Jesus ( our cat ) was do not doing to well We took care of each problem Please email us directly and we are deeply sorry about the inconvenience caused Best Regards

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

It's good but could be better, it's hard to go up with a backpack by the stairs, could have lockers for backpackers in the locker room, and for the quality could be cheaper.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francouzská jižní území, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

Loved my room 106 so psychedelic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.1

Al principio encontré muy pequeñito el baño pero al final de cuentas está súper bien así, es muy cómodo el hostal, todos muy simpáticos, buenísima ubicación y definitivamente exquisito desayuno 😍😍😍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.