Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francouzská Guyana, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

this hostel is a jewel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.1

This was a very clean hostel and the location is great for the money. However, the facilities weren't great. Very small lockers, not a lot of bathrooms, and not a great breakfast. However, for the money, I would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • haydencumner
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
4.9

Beds are uncomfortable, no fan there for had to have the windows open the noise was unbearable in the mornings woke up at 4am each day due to noise , no storage for bags at all in room ,location is alright but i wouldnt stay here again also 1 shower and toilet on each floor isnt enough I might of just had a bad room but I do not believe the ratings are right

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • erinkathleendavis6902
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

Bed was super creaky anytime I made the slightest movement. Hostel was loud. Breakfast was okay. No lockers in room. I liked the cat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.6

Meet Jesus! Worth staying here to meet Jesus the cat. Although the early morning wake up from the skylight with no curtain and sleeping in a corner between to showers did lessen the experience a bit. Also remarkably clean and good breakfast

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LordHalifax
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 čer 2017
2.0

Absolutely disgusting place. I went to city center, when come back at night my stuff disappeared. I found they removed it to free space for a group of 5 without asking or notifying. Some belonging was lost, all dirty and clean clothes stuffed together with shoes, food, toothbrush! I complained and I was forcely checked out with no reason. Neighborhood very dangerous at night (Montmartre), police won't be on your side in case of need. Holiday completely ruined. Consider Generator Hostel rather.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
2.0

This hostel refused me to provide me with an invoice, needed for professional reasons and legally mandatory in France. First they provided me with a false one (i.e. a print-out of the booking), then after my insistance they made me an invoice for a lower sum. When I insisted, they insulted me saying that I am surely a little bit strange if I want an invoice at any cost. I already signaled what happened at the local police. In addition: beds without sheets and dirty, noisy environment.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to write a comment about your experience. EACH GUEST get a receipt with their name number of people number of nights and passport number. We also told you that an proper invoice ( VAT +CITY TAX) will be emailed to you. We also do not understand why you never came at the front desk to let us know that a sheet were missing: When you let anger get the best of you it brings out the worst in you Thank you again for your comment Best Regards,

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.9

Friendly multilingual staff , great hot showers, secure safe and sink in room. Relatively quiet location, tasty free breakfast in a dining room with a funky feel about it. 2 minute walk to the hip Montmartre suburb and the metro train station .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Frau111
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a great location!! Clean, cool decoration, and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ljbarber
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.3

Great hostel! Plenty of outlets for charging electronics in the room, which was nice. Not many bathrooms/shower (one of each per floor), but it's manageable. Location is great because it's away from the really touristy parts of Paris. Solid free breakfast, but there is also an amazing patisserie down the street, as well as a grocery store, ATM, and post office within a few minutes walk. The bus stop to central Paris is also very close. Staff was hit or miss, depending on who helped you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.