Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Woodstock Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2,531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre Located at 48 rue Rodier, 75009, Paris.
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75009 48 rue Rodier, 75009
81% 2531
48.8798960 2.3435690
Woodstock Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Charming hostel in a really convenient location. The staff was very kind and helpful, I had everything I needed and was helped with all my questions. Atmosphere was friendly but more on the quiet side, this is not a party place but it is a good base for a short touristic visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
2.6

Incomodos los baños. Pocos baños. Ambiente sucio. Trato poco agradable en la recepcion

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.6

房间较小,没多少地方放东西,其他都还不错

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • extraverse
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

Enjoyable enough, just felt very old and cramped but I guess that's Paris hostels for you. The staff were great, had no issues with them at all. No lockers but you can get important stuff kept behind the reception in a safe, which I did. Courtyard is small, not really conducive to socialising, but again I don't think it is that type of hostel. More just a place to stay in a decent location near a couple of metro lines. No problems with cleanliness. If I returned at least I know what I'm getting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.0

I've been there for 4 nights and all was OK. Staff were quite friendly and good. They have free safe for your value things and it's cool. There was very clean, but one toilet and one shower cabin for stage - it's not enought, I think. Included breakfast is so poor) But I have good impression about this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Não poderia ter escolhido melhor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

Loved everything about this place! Staff was friendly, good breakfast and lively atmosphere! Would definitely stay here again...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
4.9

Ambiente muy malo, lleno de adolescentes que no aprecian el buen descanso. Ruidos, gritos, risas hasta altas horas de la noche y nadie controla nada. Aislación pésima de la habitación. La pieza es chica y las cañerías suenan demasiado cuando otras piezas utilizan el agua. Las camas son 1 camarote de dos niveles que suena por completo. El aseo de los baños es horrible, prácticamente inexistente. Todo diseñado para el ahorro no para la calidad. NO RECOMIENDO PARA ADULTOS. El peor de 7 visitados.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Clean hostel near everything and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Sehr gute Lage, Sacré-Coeur ist nur drei Straßen weiter und die direkte Umgebung fand ich sehr schön. Die Sauberkeit in der Küche ist eher mäßig, bringt lieber eure eigenen Sachen mit! Trotzdem hübsch und sehr gemütlich :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.