Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • theaussietraveller
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.1

It was an okay stay. Only one plug in the room with a powerboard for everyone to share. I slept on the bunk closest to it which was good so I could have my phone close to me charging when I was in bed. It did mean however that everyone charged their phones near me so every morning all their alarms would go off at different times near my sleepy head and people would be jumping down from their bunks and running across the room to turn them off lol staff were friendly and location great :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
8.9

Great experience, we were also part of a larger group of performers from Dublin, I was pleased that people came and went from different Countries and that there was no messing,..staff very accommodating Thank you all Kate and Derbhla

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Great hostel with great people, a perfect place to stay few days in galway!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Sweet spot

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, (sufficiently) clean dorms, free breakfast and good location inside downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.9

Buena ubicaciòn para conocer el centro de Galway unos dìas. Desayuno y personal bueno. Cuando fuìmos estaba en obras y nos cogiò una averìa de agua, estuvimos unas horas sin agua. Por lo general todo bien ya que dimos con buenas personas que se alojaban. Hay que decir que para que la estancia sea agradable en hostales siempre depende un poco de la gente que estè alojada y èsto es un azar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.1

Good location, 5 minutes from the Bus station and the town center. Always clean, though I think they hadn't changed the beds before my arrival. Plain breakfast, but the staff was very helpfull!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
8.3

Top bunk ladder was rough on my feet. And like most hostels the shower is small, two feet by two feet, impossible for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel is 2 minutes walk from the main shopping street, and from Eyer Square. The people at the reception were always friendly and welcoming, and there's everything a backpacker might need. From shampoos, to sheets, to even razors and hairdryers, everything useful for a trip can be rented or purchased. The breakfast is included, and the kitchen has all the stoves and ovens. Great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alineulrich5455
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

Habe mich im Hostel gut aufgehoben gefühlt und immer herzlich willkommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.