Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 846 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Woodquay Hostel Galway City Located at 23/24 Woodquay, , Galway.
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
Ireland
Galway Galway 23/24 Woodquay
83% 846
53.2759360 -9.0525788
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay here. Only complaints were that the room was very noisy if you left the windows open over night and the showers were a bit like being attacked by a scalding high pressure hose so watch out! The ones further from the stairs were better I think. But all in all it was a nice stay - great location and staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.6

Great location. Not the cleanest of bathrooms. Staff was super friendly. Let us keep our bags there after check out. Not very many plug ins in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Great little hostel with lovely staff and a great location! 😊 Would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Sehr kompetente und sympathische Mitarbeiter, die bei allen möglichen Fragen weiterhelfen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

Nice and clean rooms, beautiful hostel with a nice old vibe, friendly staff, good location and decent breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.7

stayed for 4 nights. location was good, staff was great, breakfast and kitchen were good, bathrooms kind of gross. wifi was okay, worked fine in 8 bed dorm, not at all in 6 bed dorm. (so don't stay in room 1) I did cliffs of moher tour (they give discount, only 15 euro) it was really great, definitely recommend it. I paid 12-14 euro per night for shared dorms. they offer small safe to lock up laptop/camera for a fee though I didn't do this. this hostel is CASH ONLY. overall I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.6

My stay here was a bit of a mixed bag. The staff and the atmosphere were great however there were some things that weren't so. There was on 4 power sockets for 8 people, the showers and toilets weren't clean and there were too few of them to be shared among the amount of people that were in the dorms and the door wasn't locked 90% of the time so anyone could just walk into our room so the security with your door room needs to be improved!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

Cozy and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

Das Personal ist super und äußerst hilfsbereit, sodass Wohlfühlen nicht schwer fällt. Die Küche fanden wir, verglichen mit anderen Hostels, gut ausgestattet. Das einzige Manko sind für mich die Toiletten und Duschen. Im ganzen Haus gibt es 4 Toiletten, teilweise gibt es Reparationsbedarf. Für ein paar Nächte aber sonst absolut empfehlenswertes Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.3

Buen ambiente, limpio y bien localizado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.