Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 806 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
Woodquay Hostel Galway City Located at 23/24 Woodquay, , Galway.
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
Ireland
Galway Galway 23/24 Woodquay
83% 806
53.2759360 -9.0525788
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

Muy bueno! La cocina super equipada, bien ubicado, desayuno normal, personal super antento, la agencia de tours asociada al hostel también es muy recomendable y cuesta menos si contratas en el hostel. Estuve dos noches en la habitación 1 (6 camas con baño privado) y super cómoda y tranquila. Luego extendí mi estadía y tuve que cambiar de habitación, a la 3, también de 6 camas pero sin baño y ubicada junto a la escalera. Era bastante ruidosa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

It was a nice hostel, and it was pretty cheap so good value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.6

Gute Lage und sehr nettes Personal. Allerdings wird weibliches und männliches Geschlecht in den Zimmern gemischt, was uns nicht so gut gefallen hat, aber da meistens nur ein Mann mit in unserem Zimmer (6 Bett ) war, war es erträglich.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Just an observation, I had made a reservation of room for all my friends in total 6 people, but when we arrived they said 3 people each room. For us it wasn´'t big deal because we got tired, but this was not the hired. Everything else was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

El personal de recepción súper atentos y muy bien informados de la region. Todo muy limpio, impecable, pero al ser una casa vieja se escucha todo, yo puedo pasar de eso, pero siempre hay música en la recepción, y por las mañanas se escucha en la habitación.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

Comfortable, quiet and friendly. People respect each other, good breakfast and location. Fast WiFi. Less showers than need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcondesavio
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

Very nice hostel, nice location close to the main square/ street. Shops, supermarkets, pubs, staff were super friendly and breakfast was nice. We were in an ensuite room which was super clean and shower was amazing, totally recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.0

Too expensive for what offers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Buen hostal por calidad-precio y bueno ambiente. Las habitaciones están bien con buenas camas. Lo peor son los baños que sólo sale agua hirviendo y todos nos quejamos. Quitando eso, bastante recomendable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.7

I had a great stay in Galway. There are some things I don't like about this hostel: the shower is not working properly and it gets from scalding hot to cold in moments to. They should also put the door to enter the hostel in room where the reception is. In that way people cannot enter at night without permission. Still good breakfast, good people at work and good people staying in hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.