Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.9

Great hostel. The beds and floors were very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2017
6.3

Nothing to dry your hands in the bathrooms, some didn't even have soap.. did not like it. Place could be updated, but you get what you pay for. On the other hand, staff was great, very nice and super helpful!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

I liked everything about the Woodquay hostel, you have everything you need, the staff is available and the atmosphere is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.0

Nice, quiet and clean dorms . We got very lucky with respectful people in our shared dorm. But the dorm itself is nice- bed lines is clean and common areas are kept spotless. Staff is polite and helpful :) thank you !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

Friendly, fun, helpful. A great place to stay while in Galway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
6.3

While Woodquay Hostel is centrally located on a fairly noise-reduced square, we preferred Sleepzone hostel right around the corner after having stayed at both. We felt the key-policy seems unsafe (it would seem anyone could just walk in & get our room key), the facilities were rather run-down (two old, slightly dodgy showers available, no hot water in the toilet's sinks in the morning, paint peeling off walls, old sofa), but the staff was very friendly and it's the cheapest place around!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
6.6

Ziemlich heruntergekommen. Es hat reingeregnet und die ganze Bude war feucht. Eine Mitarbeiterin am Empfang ging gar nicht, die anderen waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lage top, nah an Busstation und allen Attraktionen. Küchen- und Zimmerausstattung ok. Ich persönlich würde nicht nochmal dort bleiben wegen der Feuchtigkeit und weil die Klospülung die ganze Zeit nicht ging. Das ist ein absolutes No Go.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2017
5.1

staff was mostly nice but also seemed to be annoyed, one girl in our room was actually afraid of one of them because he was acting a out when she lost a key we arrived while it was raining and water was leaking thorugh the roof, thank god not in our room, but still the water supply is really bad, took me half an hour to shower because there was no cold water, I really never had that before the kitchen was okay and also breakfast we missed something to lock up our things in the room

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
5.7

Super nette Mitarbeiter, hilft aber alles nichts, wenn der Regen durch die Decke tropft, die Duschen vor sich hin schimmeln und die WC-Spülung nicht funktioniert.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
9.1

Great hostel, really helpful staff and a brilliant location. Was nice and quiet for sleeping but didn't see much socialising going on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×