Hostelworld.com

Woodquay Hostel Galway City

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 701 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Woodquay Hostel Galway City Located at 23/24 Woodquay, , Galway.
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
Ireland
Galway Galway 23/24 Woodquay
80% 701
53.2759360 -9.0525788
Woodquay Hostel Galway City
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.6

A Nice, clean and quiet hostel. Staff was really friendly, beds and rooms was totally fine, kitchen as well. Good and simple for the price !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

Had a great stay! There was a little mix up with our rooms but the staff was helpful and everything was sorted out right away. Recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

Very good value for money. I stayed in two different rooms since I added an additional night and it was definitely nicer to stay in an ensuite being that the shower had warm water while the shower on the first floor did not. Other than my unexpectedly cold shower it was a very pleasant stay and the staff (especially Kenny) were very welcoming!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.7

The noise cancellation does not exist. The double private bedroom is ok but is next to the shared toilet, near the kitchen which is open from 7am and so you can ear plates and so on in the morning and you can also hear the boiler and washing machine and dryers in the other room. Average breakfast. If you are a heavy sleeper i would recommend this room and hostel as location is very good, staff is good. PS: water from the shower is very hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • k-cendre333225
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
2.3

Je ne suis restée que deux jours car j ai trouvé un autre endroit pck l auberge est sale ... bruyante. .. pas accueillante. .. on a limite l impression d'être dans un squat ... Le petit dej ... basique. .. aaaaaaah les douches .... je crois que je préfère l eau froide au final que d être brûlée. .. bref non j y remettrai plus les pieds ... je préfère dormir dehors ou dans ma voiture. ..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
6.9

Watch out for the burning hot showers that you have no control over. Bring dry shampoo and body spray because the showers are something you need to stay away from.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
8.3

Kenny at the front desk was super approachable and so helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
6.6

Reception very friendly and very well located hostel. Only a problem in my stay that was about the tour to Cliffs, at the end the driver didn't leave us at hostel like was said in reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

If you are looking for a cheap, clean place to stay for the night in Galway City Centre with few frills then this is the place for you. Breakfast is white sliced bread, jam and marmalade, with tea and coffee. Everyone working there was pleasant and when we thought our group was one more than we booked they offered to add an extra cot to the room(it turns out we ended up being the number we chose). This place is clean, cheap and in the city centre. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.4

No hot water!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.