Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wonderland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pullbboy
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
6.6

我们住的两晚四人间,只有我们两人,所以比较宽阔。我的被子有一股很严重的体味,以至于早上被熏醒了。由于四人间边上就是酒吧,我室友第一晚晚上都没睡好,第二晚我给了她一副耳塞。建议青旅必备耳塞。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

La localización del hostal es perfecta, junto al Boulevard principal de la ciudad, así como el precio. Recomendado 100x100.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.3

The location was very good, close to the center and the metro station. The hostel wasnt that clean and the pub was just too noisy. We didnt even had towels and we had to ask for them. The bathroom was smelling really bad. Overall we had a really nice time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
22 led 2017
3.7

Staff more interested to host bar under, than hostel guest. Super rude! Description is BS.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
18 led 2017
5.4

As soon as we arrived the owner showed us the place, he was really nice. The Internet was not working properly, the shower was cold and the heating system in our room was pretty bad. The beds also were not ok. I cannot say anything about the cleaness of the place, once it existed only for the days we were alone there. When more people arrived the place was mostly dirty all the time. There is a nice bar to gather, which is nice. For one night is ok, more than that no way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.3

Unfortunately when I booked, there was no one else staying at the hostel, which lent to a quiet atmosphere. The attached bar was lively late at night, but it was all locals and for a solo traveler it's hard to just bump yourself into a local's friend group to socialize/meet people. The door leading to the apt bldg where the dorms were was unlocked, so anyone could enter (they need a key for the bedrooms, tho). It made me feel nervous, but there was never any issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.9

When i went it was almost empty. Location is great, hostel was clean and staff was very helpful. There is a lack of a common area though. Only the bar seems as a meeting place, but only if you are into rock music.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
6.0

The bath was clogged and there was no hot water available for most of the time. They have Fußball in the club, they said it's free to play :D but we had to order a drink for playing there . Lol :) not bad for the price but not great either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Top Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Zimmer und Badezimmer sehr sauber. Coole Bar im Erdgeschoss. Gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers Denis! Thanks for the kind words! Come back anytime!

  • tnana63915
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay! I recomand. The bar Underworld is really Nice too! Towels, bed, locker, fridge and Keys : all what i needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for the kind words Ana! Come back anytime! Cheers!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.