Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wonderland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.0

入口はとてもわかりづらいですが、ブカレストのだいたい中心部にあるのでどこに行くのも割と便利でした。ベッドの下にあるロッカーが小さいので大きい荷物を持っている方は少し不便かもしれません。スタッフの女性は親切でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.1

Il s'agit d'un bar avec quelques chambres, plutôt qu'une vraie auberge. Le genre d'endroit où il vaut mieux être le dernier à se coucher, vu l'absence d'insonorisation et la population jeune/festive. 2 douches pour une douzaine de lits, et il vaut mieux aimer les douches froides car l'eau chaude est presque inexistante... L'emplacement est idéal pour faire la fête. Les prix raisonnables. Auberge à réserver pour des weekend entre potes, si vous venez à Bucarest pour faire la fête.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.4

Tutto ok ottimo qualita' prezzo, bella gente, atmosfera tranquilla posizione perfetta, spero di tornarci Antonio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 dub 2017
7.1

La posizione è ottima, a due passi dal centro storico e vicino a fermata di metro e bus. La camera carina e pulita. I titolari e il bartender gentili e simpatici. Il bar attaccato fa sì che fino a tarda notte ci sia qualcuno a cui rivolgersi in caso di necessità. L'ostello però non ha zone comuni e il wi fi in tre giorni non ha mai funzionato, nè quello dell'ostello nè quello dell'attiguo bar. Per chi viaggia da solo non è certo il posto in cui si può socializzare. In due può andare benissimo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pullbboy
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
6.6

我们住的两晚四人间,只有我们两人,所以比较宽阔。我的被子有一股很严重的体味,以至于早上被熏醒了。由于四人间边上就是酒吧,我室友第一晚晚上都没睡好,第二晚我给了她一副耳塞。建议青旅必备耳塞。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
5.7

The staff were lovely, the bar on site was a bonus however the bed hadn't been changed from the last residents and we found hair etc. The soundproofing was non existent so all the street noise (and noise next door) may as well have been in the room. Location was good and bed was comfy. You get your own key but the main hostel is open all the time the bar is. Only one toilet which is a pain if anyone takes a bath. Shower in room didn't attach to the wall properly. Nice touch of maps in rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

La localización del hostal es perfecta, junto al Boulevard principal de la ciudad, así como el precio. Recomendado 100x100.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
6.3

The location was very good, close to the center and the metro station. The hostel wasnt that clean and the pub was just too noisy. We didnt even had towels and we had to ask for them. The bathroom was smelling really bad. Overall we had a really nice time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
22 led 2017
3.7

Staff more interested to host bar under, than hostel guest. Super rude! Description is BS.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
18 led 2017
5.4

As soon as we arrived the owner showed us the place, he was really nice. The Internet was not working properly, the shower was cold and the heating system in our room was pretty bad. The beds also were not ok. I cannot say anything about the cleaness of the place, once it existed only for the days we were alone there. When more people arrived the place was mostly dirty all the time. There is a nice bar to gather, which is nice. For one night is ok, more than that no way.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.