Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 11,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 11,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11588
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Ótimo custo/benefício.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

The location is hgreat, the place is nice and clean. They have a nice bar, and a cool social area. it's a great place to stay. only drawback is that the kitchen was messy most of the time, and the fridge available was broken.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you very much for your review and stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our fridges broke last week, we are fixing it as soon as possible. but we are sorry it happend during your stay. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels your wombat's team!

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Best Hostel ive stayed so far! Rooms are clean, it has an amazing bar downstairs where you can meet people and its next to the train station! I would come back to this hostel with out a doubt!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your great review. We are really happy you had a great time with us. Hope to welcome you again some time. Safe travels your wombat's team!

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

It's a good hostel, but I was unlucky with my room. The room 111 is most likely the worse room of the hostel, just outside of the windows there is a very noisy ventilation system almost 24/7 so its really hard to sleep in the room even with the windows closed. I complained at the reception and they changed me to another more comfortable room, thank you for that! Overall it's a good hostel with good facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry the room you were in wasn't as good as you expected. Ventilation is supposed to be turned off at night. We are sorry that didn't happen, but happy to hear that reception made your stay a good one anyway. Safe travels and hope to welcome you again some time. your wombat's team!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

The only downside to this hostel is it truly AWFUL wifi. Barely works and when it does work is very slow. But apart from that this hostel is fab! Amazingly comfy beds, spacious rooms, free lockers, great bar and common area perfect for socialising and meeting new people. We did a pub quiz arranged by the hostel and it was so much fun! Even with the wifi issues, I would still stay again as everything else about this hostel is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for the nice review of our hostel! We are working on our wifi conncetion but at peak times unfortunately it becomes terribly slow. :-( We are glad that you enjoyed your stay anyway and hope to see you again some time. Safe travels your wombat's team!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

I really loved this hostel! You meet so many great people in the kitchen and the bar. Great events like pub quizzes. Really sociable but quiet upstairs as well with really comfy beds and nice showers. You are a walking distance to the town and to the palace and there are loads of clubs and bars nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your review and stay. We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us in vienna. Hope to see you again some time. Safe travels your wombat's team.

  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

A perfect hostal. Just a bit far away from city center, best option is to rent a bike from metro station that is right across the street. Everything else perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Really great hostel in a convenient location next to the westbahnhof. Easy to get everywhere by walking or using the metro. 4-bed dorm was very spacious and comfortable. Wifi worked well in room and lobby area. Only issue was the locker which I struggled to lock using the room key.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. thank your for your review and stay. We are happy to hear thay you enjoyed your time with us. We are sorry to hear that you had problems with your locker. They are not the newest some some need a bit of a push or pull. :-) Each locker we know about we will have our technician have look at so the ones that need pushes and pulls get fewer. Thanks again for your review and we hope to see oyu again some time. Safe travels! your wombat's team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

Facilities and location were average. The staff was mixed with very friendly and very dismissive workers. I am not sure how they decide which people go to which room, but I was put in a room with only other Americans. Why would I travel the world just to be put in a room with other people from my same country? Maybe ask a preference before deciding.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had mixed experiences with our staff. We have send you an email. As for who you are in a room. We allocate people according to their length of their stay. If some one has special wishes we will always try to fullfill them. Lots of people either tell us at check in or send an email before hand. Sometimes our guests even come down after seeing the room and or their room mates and tell us their wishes. And usually we will find a solution. According to our allocation we had complaints in either direction. Preferences are very different. BUt we are sorry you didnt feel like we could have helped you. We will try to improve on that. Thanks again for your review and stay. Safe travels your wombat's team.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

Only a one night stay, but would recommend Wombat's for the staff, location and price. A little noisy but clean facilities and perfect wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and review. Hope to see you again sometime. Safe travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.