Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 11,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 11,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge Located at Mariahilfer Strasse 137, , Vienna.
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
Austria
Vienna 1150 Mariahilfer Strasse 137
87% 11287
48.1947437 16.3369488
Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.9

De lo mejor que eh estado, habitaciones amplias, baño propio, el ambiente muy sociable! Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.0

The vibe was super fun! Bed is super comfy with a good pillow! Our room was super hot but we opened the windows and that helped. You have your own bathroom per room which is nice - it gets a little gross with all the wet feet on the floor but it has soap so that's good :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Even though it may look far from the city center on a map, it's right on Mariahilfer Straße which is w big shopping street that leads right to the center, and it is accross the street from the big western train station. Wifi was pretty unsatisfactory.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
7.7

Location was good as it was right near the metro. Room was cleaned and everything worked, lockers for everyone. The staff was not that friendly towards my friend and myself; very monotone people. Overall clean and would recommend for people who are not looking for expensive but still want a clean place to sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
8.3

Love the vibe and the bar is super cool. The bartender was a little cold but the receptionist gave SUCH an amazing first impression. Wish someone informed me about whether I could rent a towel, hairdryer, etc. The wifi was pretty bad though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.1

Really cool hostel! The bar was great, the kitchen was well equipped and just good vibes all around. A bit out of the way of all the main sights, only downfall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.1

Great value for money! €4.50 for all you can eat breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

It's the overall service (clean, neat, friendly!) but also some details like a small shelf with a light in your bed - crucial for people with glasses - or a fact that we could use guest showers at 5:30 AM or leave our luggage at any time, all complimentary of course. I will definitely look for Wombat during my travels to other places as well. Simply put, fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff is so nice and I love the bar so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurawoods
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.4

Loved how they had a kitchen, and the facilities were very good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.