Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Vienna - The Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 12759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 12759 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2017
9.7

Alles im allem fanden wir unseren Aufenthalt dort sehr gut

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 zář 2017
8.3

The location isn't ideal, but it's close to the trainstation, which is also a public transportation hub, and Vienna isn't that big. The wifi was very weak, disconnecting every other minute, making simple tasks time consuming. Other than that, rooms, including bathrooms, are clean, staff is friendly and breakfast is actually worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
8.3

I very much enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 zář 2017
7.7

Good place to stay. Beds were great. Good layout with an awesome bar. Breakfast (continental) was not worth the €4 though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danmcg1761
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.0

I liked most things about this hostel, but if you're looking for a good internet connection I'd probably avoid this place. The Wi-Fi is terrible (hardly functional) and the mobile network wasn't much better in the hostel, so most of the time I was without internet (which is important for me).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 zář 2017
7.7

Quite expensive for what it was and a bit out of the way. Found the room ok although I didn't have a plug near my bed and it was in a bit of an awkward spot due to the slanted roof. Staff were lovely and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.1

Was a nice place close to public transport to take you anywhere. Room was nice and clean. Awesome shower. Wifi spotty at times but good overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 zář 2017
7.1

It's good, but not as good as it should be.. It's a big place with great facilities and spaces but it just lacks a bit of a vibe. It was pretty awful to have to make your own bed too. After a long day of traveling and arriving late, it's not nice to have to make your own bed up while someone is trying to sleep under you. Staff were ok. Great bar downstairs but it's underutilised well at least while I was there it was. Beds are very comfortable though. Good location to access everything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks a lot for your feedback :) Safe Travels your womCrew

  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.9

Muy buena opción para hospedarse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.7

All the wombats hostels are outstanding and this one is no different. My only small complaint is that the curtains aren't as long as the windows and so light filters in in the morning. Seriously. Only complaint. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×