Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 20215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 20215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2017
7.7

Good all round hostel, only downside is the area it is in. Although it is still close to the station and relatively close to town. Good big rooms and lockers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night but it was probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in! Super clean and really spacious dorm rooms. Breakfast was good, they even had soy milk which I thought was really great as I cannot have regular milk. Would definitely recommend, and I'd happily stay in one of their other hostels around Europe too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 čer 2017
9.1

Was a good place to stay. Close to the train station and city center. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.4

I had a great stay at this hostel. Rooms were nice & clean. Sheets came in a vacuum packed bag so you knew they were fresh. Rooms were spacious with a power point for each bed. Lockers a good size. Breakfast great value & lots of options. Laundry was pretty cheap 6 euros for wash & dry which I didn't think was too bad compared to others. Bar was pumping & you can't get much better than 4 Euro steins from 6-8pm. Minor negatives the rooms were crazy hot, would have been good to have a kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 čer 2017
7.1

찜질방임. 여름에 방문 ㄴㄴ요. 여름만 아니라면 진짜 최고의 가치와 시설! 옛날에 10점 줬는데 여름이라 7점 드림 진짜 개더움. 그리고 거진 인터라켄 백패커스급 한인호스텔임. 한국인들 너무많아서 분위기 별로. 한국인들 너무 무뚝뚝함. 6년전 추억찾아 왔더니 대실망

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
8.6

Hostel was really close to the station and the space is really cool. I love the little lounge area that they had with the tree just to chill at. The time I was there, there were lots of groups getting drunk at the bar and having drinking games. It was pretty loud. Not sure if this happens all the time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.4

한국인도 많고 꽤나 좋아요! 단점은 방안이 너무너무 더운 것과 펍이 너무나 시끄럽다는 것..! 그 외에 다른 것들은 좋았어요!! 만족ㅎㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt...tausend Dank

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.4

I love Wombats and always stay here! Shout out to the staff for being extremely friendly and running an outstanding hostel! Favorite parts are the bar's atmosphere, the comfy beds, the ensuite bathrooms, and the secureness of the hostel. Plus it's an easy walk to all of the popular destinations and bars!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roisheen
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is great and the common room super comfortable. The breakfast is good value. The rooms get really hot in summer and the wifi shaky at some corners. Otherwise a fantastic place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.