Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 18,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 18,720 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 18720
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Great stay! Had stayed in Wombats in Budapest last year and it was great so very happy I booked Munich this year! Only issue was it was quite hot and air con was non existent and the small old fan they provided did next to nothing. Otherwise great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

I loved the hostel, the bar, the people in there. The room was huge, with bathroom inside, very clean. Staff very helpful, but the most important: breakfast! All you can est for only 4,5. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Everything inside the hostel was perfect: bathrooms, beds, and bar were all great. It's when you walk outside the hostel, that's when you feel like you're alienated. Once you walk away from the hostel towards the city center, it starts to feel more German. Everything was great except for the surrounding area, it can feel a little sketchy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Good location, next to train station and old town square. The bar is good and has a nice atmosphere. The beer happy hour is brilliant!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Overall, I enjoyed my stay! Free towels, fresh sheets wrapped in plastic, nice enough employees. They don't wash their comforters in between guests, but I guess that's normal for hostels?? Free drink when you get in! Easy to get to from the airport. Good place to be. Felt safe. Key card access required to get in past 11. Although the street to walk down felt a little bit dodgy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

I loved Munich and will 100% be back! The hostel was clean and the staff helpful! I needed much more than 2 days here, the city is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
6.0

very close to the central station. would recomand for people the need a place to stay between flights/trains. it is not a welcoming place. definitely doesnt feel warm and "home" like.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback. Our receptionists welcome many guests daily and we are happy for anyone who is coming to our place. On arrival you even get a free drink at the bar. In fact we are there for our guests 24/7 for any question or info you might need. Happy and safe travels, Wombat's Management

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Incredible stay in Munich!! Really great hostel, close to the main station and easy walk to the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend taking a day trip to the Zugspitze mountain, it's stunning. The free walking tour is great, it ends just by the English Gardens - don't forget to pack your bathers for the stream! It's great for a social visit, we met some lovely people. Only negative for the hostel is that the rooms get a little hot and the beds are squeaky.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

Perfekt ausgestattetes Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Close to train station which is very convenient! Only stayed for one night but the atmosphere was great and there were tons of suggestions, wish that we could've stayed longer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.