Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 18,885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 18,885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 18885
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I was here for Oktoberfest so it was a little more pricey than I'd normally like for a hostel, but that's just how it is during this time. The staff were really helpful even when I managed to lose my card twice! This has to be the easiest hostel to find and super convenient. Facilities were very good and everything was clean and safe. Overall I would easily recommend this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
6.6

This is meant to be a fun hostel with current music playing in the breakfast area in the mornings. Breakfast costs €4.50 each morning. The beds are creaky so you will want earplugs if you are a light sleeper. Also, the shower backed up pretty badly here. The girls at the front desk weren't overly welcoming or helpful but the guys really were. Strange. Fine place to stay for Oktoberfest though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.7

I went there because I wanted to go to the oktoberfest this year. The location is great because I just needed to walk a few blocks to get there. In general, my experience in this hostel was good. I wish I had stayed longer to get to know the city a bit more and take the walking tours. By the way, liked the breakfast there :D.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sampfitzner
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

Very clean and good facilities! The chill out garden was also an awesome space just to read a book and relax. Quite a big hostel with so many people so at times it did feel a bit overwhelming.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
7.4

Rooms were very noisy due to bar outside. Rooms had no outside air availability and no air circulation. Fan in room insufficient. Pretty uncomfortable. Toilets got stuffed up too easily. Staff were great!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Wombats was amazing!! Super comfortable rooms to socialize in, great breakfast (it's worth the price), very clean, and literally across the street from Hauptbahnhof if you've got luggage with you. Makes me want to check out the other Wombat hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Cheap and nice breakfast, perfect location, kind staff, free tower, toilet and shower room in dorm. But it was quite loud until midnight to my patents.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel. Great locations. Great atmosphere. Only complaint I have is that at night the rooms get very warm so make sure you get a bed near the fan. I was traveling by myself and got to meet loads of people. It's a very big hostel and has a bar downstairs where everyone gathers in the evening. Would highly recommend if your looking for a cheap stay in Munich!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.4

One shower for 6 beds always sucks, would have been good if it was clean but not the nicest I've had, hardly any pressure from the shower also. Bed was creaky and I kept waking up the person below me. Bar was cool. Staff were pretty nice. Good areas to hang out. But of a shame the bar is locked off to the public from the evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
10.0

Great place!! I would recommend this to everyone, especially bigger groups. Great atmosphere and location. Extremely close to everything. Structured, organized and clen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.