Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 17,974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 17,974 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 17974
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.9

the power of water in shower room is very week but other things were good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.7

We only stayed two nights but wanted more! Breakfast was totally worth it and best I've seen at a hostel. Everything was very clean and organized. The common areas were really nice too!! The location was a bit sketchy at night but just off the main road, so I wouldn't recommend wandering too far down at night. It was a short walk to the city center though so very convenient. Also right across from the train station, which we used multiple times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très bien situé, très propre et le personnel est gentil et efficace. Le seul point négatif selon moi et mes amies serait le craquement incessant des lits, ce qui rendait très difficile l'action de dormir. Mis à part ça, nous avons aimé notre séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.4

Yeah wombats was absolutely fine. Staff were friendly and helpful, it was really easy to find and get to from the main station. The bar was sweet and the rooms were clean and spacious! Also defs recommend the walking tour of the city. Top hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.6

Positives: Excellent location, easy to find, lockers large enough for my backpack and daypack, nice lounge, room feels secure as there are a couple of keyed doors and good showers. Negatives: I couldn't find a tap for water other than in toilets...ending up buying a lot of bottled water. Also I wasn't too keen on handing over my ID for the key card.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Location is good, it's about a 15min walk from Marienplatz and right across the road from central station. Would recommend that they allocate beds as this makes things much easier when travelling as more than one. The shower pressure in our room was awful and had to be kept on the massage setting at all times, we asked management to look at it but nobody ever came. Good sized rooms and kept clean. I'd recommend to others for short stays.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

A huge hostel in a brilliant location. Helpful staff and free vouchers for welcome drinks upon arrival. We had an eight bed dorm, excellent lockers and plenty of space. Very clean ensuite bathroom. The bar area is really busy and has a cool vibe. Shame there's no kitchen. Only criticism, our 1st floor room was stifling hot and it opened onto the indoor courtyard with no airflow happening. There were small fans in the room however. An excellent hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ejmurphy
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.6

The location of this hostel is pretty good being very close to the Hauptbahnhof and also is not far from the Altstadt. Everything was fairly clean too. While the beds were decently comfortable, they are extremely loud, and any slight movement can wake up others in the room. The bar within the hostel is a great way to meet others, and the food and drinks they offer are well priced. The private lockers in the room are large enough to fit carry-on luggage plus some more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

I haven't been to many hostels yet but this one was BY FAR my favourite. Definitely stay here if you plan on visiting Munich. It is right next to the train station, 1 metro stop from the bus station, very short walk to the main square, every bed had a plug, the showers were great and the rooms were big. They also give you a free drink voucher (or 2 or 3) for their bar when you check in. The drinks are very small but it keeps the bar busy which makes it very social and easy to meet people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Hazza280593
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

An amazing stay! First time I've stayed at a Wombats and it definitely won't be the last.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.