Hostelworld.com

Wombats City Hostel Munich

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 17,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 17,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wombats City Hostel Munich Located at Senefelderstrasse 1, , Munich.
Wombats City Hostel Munich
Germany
Munich Senefelderstrasse 1
90% 17651
48.1389289 11.5603637
Wombats City Hostel Munich
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.9

Great stay, amazing atmosphere when the bar is open! Didn't think too much of Munich as a city but Wombats has it right!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Great location right next to the Hbf. The hostel arranges tours including a free walking tour which is quite nice. The hostel has a great happy hour (1 euro for 0.3l lager, etc.) and it encourages a great social atmosphere. The common area with the outside light was also quite excellent. I believe this is out of the hostel's control, but it has no common kitchen. That was a major downside of my stay. Everything was very clean except for the common WC next to the bar. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

Very good hostel except the beds were kind of noisy when anyone moves. Clean place and the common area were all good. Quite easy to walk from the bus station to the hostel and from the hostel to the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great place. Lots to do. Very big. Staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

The rooms were great m8 Will defs recommend other Munich travellers in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay at Wombats, bice and helpful staff, good breakfast foe good price and very clean. I can recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Wombats hostel was one of the nicest hostels I have stayed at. The sheets are very clean: laundered and unopen ready for use. The staff was very helpful in recommending food around the area and which areas were best. The hostel itself has a nice bar and I enjoyed a free beer complimentary with my stay. I would definitely stay here again! The location is also very convenient and within 5 minutes of the Hauptbanhof and a 10-12 minute walk from the Central Bus Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

I loved staying here great environment would absolutely recommend the only issue was that a girl in my dorm kept inviting a seventh person into the room wouldn't have been a problem if she wasn't up all night on the phone and shining a flashlight, but the staff was super helpful about it and gave us another free drink coupon for the issue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

It was as described. Clean, comfortable, great location. Nice bar area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.4

My experience wasn't good, i stayed in this hostel on a weekend, and it was full of adolescents American, guys who slept with me in the room made a lot of noise and mess so I did not sleep properly, but these are not things controlled by the hostel, about the hostel itself, it is a good hostel , clean, large rooms, good wifi, good showers and nice bar. In summary, a good hostel (not cheap) with an atmosphere of American college, decide if this is what you are looking for.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.