Hostelworld.com

With Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 24 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 24 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.0
With Guesthouse Located at Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
With Guesthouse
South Korea
Busan Marine tower 5F, Haeundae-gu
83% 24
35.1624910 129.1652069
With Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 zář 2015
9.4

place is very close to the beach (you can see the beach from common area). dorms do not have any window, but the view from common area is cool. everything you need is provided (shampoo, soap, tiny towel, bed sheets, breakfast). nice place for the weekend, and very close to the traditional market with lots of food options (go and check out the dumpling place at the traditional market around the corner).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2015
7.1

The With Guesthouse was a nice hostel to stay at. It looks exactly like the pictures and had a nice homey atmosphere. The workers were helpful and tried their best to make us feel comfortable. The only problem was in the shower the water did not drown and security was not very good. The personal doors password system is the same for every room in the hostel and the locker keys are openly reachable. Therefore we had to take all our important belongings with us all the time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2015
9.1

Cheap, clean and close to the beach and the action in Haeundae. I was the only international when I was there, and there was not much interaction between guests, so it wasn't a great place to meet new people. But if you're looking for something cheap clean and close to the beach it is a great choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2015
8.9

The staff were super kind and helped me with my broken phone and were eager to chat despite language barriers. The 8 person dorm room was quite small but okay considering most guests were Korean students on semester break (no luggage). Good breakfast, we even got watermelon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2015
9.1

All in all it was really clean. Just there was no warm water for showering.. As it was hot and it did good to cool down,so I didn't ask the stuff about it. Location is about 15 minutes from the bis stop or the metro. But closer to the beach. Nearby you have eating possibilities. I would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2015
8.9

Convenient location, near the haeundae beach and restaurants. Staff is nice, tried their best to communicate with me although we don't speak each other's language well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2015
8.9

The staff of this guesthouse is amazingly kind and really helpfull on every concern.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 kvě 2015
9.1

À deux pas de la plage de Haeundae, la guest house est facile d'accès en métro. La grande pièce commune permet de rencontrer des personnes des quatre coins du monde dans une ambiance conviviale. Le staff est très accueillant et il est même possible d'apprendre des chansons coréennes ! Je recommande.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.