Hostelworld.com

Willow Bank Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
Willow Bank Hotel Located at 340 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield, Manchester.
Willow Bank Hotel
England
Manchester M14 6AF 340 Wilmslow Road, Fallowfield
79% 180
53.4397072 -2.2205042
Willow Bank Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

A genuine surprise to find such a truly excellent hotel for the great value price. Without doubt we will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
8.9

Very comfortable clean hotel and great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2016
9.7

Couldn't fault the place. Excellent value for money, lovely stFf.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
8.9

Much better than expected, lovely accommodation and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 pro 2015
4.0

The services were below expected on the whole and we were left sorely disappointed given we paid a lot for the hostel/hotel. There was only warm and tepid water for the showers and they took at least 5 mins for it to heat up. The rooms itself were rather rudimentary and there was no heating at all, which was especially troubling given that we were travelling in winter. The positives: free Wifi and rather accessible buses outside the hotel into the city centre (took about 20 mins journey).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 pro 2015
6.6

Staff were friendly and polite and the location was good with lots locally and manchester a short taxi journey. However the shower was useless (room 32), the carpet was filthy, the toilet seat was broken and the cold water tap wasnt that cold. All in all the room was fine but the bathroom needs major improvements, it looked old and was old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2015
6.3

The cleaner left one of our rooms unlocked, and half of our party had to move rooms the second night because of a leaking toilet. they had mentioned this in the morning, but it was not fixed by the evening. The hotel responded immediately and moved them. Our room looked clean, but smelt a bit damp and musty. Bedding was beautifully clean. Had to request a replacement toilet roll twice. These concerns were mentioned to the member of staff on the desk when we left,-she responded fantastically.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2015
9.1

I didn't expected such a nice room. I was very satisfied. Disupting was just the very noisy ventilation in the bathroom. Otherwise I had liked to take a bath :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.